but its kinda weird x1r and x1 both of them using the same swing arm only one is equip for disc and one is drum but .. chain is at the left of the swing arm so doesnt affect ma. true or not you all think abt it.

p/s mash, cerdas ritual?

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

• Replies 9.1k

my bike shop also have similar things as this CHAIN TENSIONER..

i installed chain tensioner for my phantom also, coz phantom chain get loose very easily..

my shop the type cost abt 30 if i nvr remember wrongly...

but the 1 post up there looks better, more advance techology.. haha

X1 and X1 R where got same swing arm? X1 R is single shock, X1 is 1 pair de leh

my bike shop also have similar things as this CHAIN TENSIONER..

i installed chain tensioner for my phantom also, coz phantom chain get loose very easily..

my shop the type cost abt 30 if i nvr remember wrongly...

but the 1 post up there looks better, more advance techology.. haha

tentu saja .. Anda perlu melihat siapa yang the pria

kanan mash?

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

X1 and X1 R where got same swing arm? X1 R is single shock, X1 is 1 pair de leh

zzz the thing is fasten to the sup or the side of the swing arm. :faint:

halo bangun la.

i also know.. i know its fix on.. but jus now u say that X1 R and X1 swing arm same thats why i ask where got same

okok my bad ... :sian:

membuat saya kehilangan muka o_O!! $#%@#^^@!

oh ya whois terjaga? mau sarapan?

hahaha... gd morning...

ape ini? aku tatau...

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

ya lor out of 1 million times i agree wit sue on this.. stop ur bloody malay speaking attempt luh gene.. its not gonna work to get her... esp when ur language sucks... dunt disgrace my language can? go into malay cubs thread if u want learn speak malay ok.. as agreed only english in this thread... :sian:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
good morning everyone!! its FRIDAY!!! :cheeky:

eugene ahh.. stop with ur malay translation can? :cheeky: use translator also the language go haywire siaaaa.. :confused: :slapforehead: :)

ya lor out of 1 million times i agree wit sue on this.. stop ur bloody malay speaking attempt luh gene.. its not gonna work to get her... esp when ur language sucks... dunt disgrace my language can? go into malay cubs thread if u want learn speak malay ok.. as agreed only english in this thread... :sian:

ya lorrrr! i agree with sue and aswat sia. EUGENE, STOPIT sia. irritatinggggggggggggggg and so bo liao. :sian:

on a good note, GOOD MORNING ALL. TGIF TGIF! wooohooo. :thumb:

hey ho, let's go.

so thats good, some1 remember this is a english thread..

there are always ppl like to type in malay here, i know here mostly all malay but there are non malay too can -_-

HUH? i think right NOW what we're talking about is, the one who's typing in malay is our dearest president. he should know the game better than all of us. so yeah.

hey ho, let's go.

good morning everyone!! its FRIDAY!!! :cheeky:

eugene ahh.. stop with ur malay translation can? :cheeky: use translator also the language go haywire siaaaa.. :confused: :slapforehead: :)

really? okok i will go brush up

HUH? i think right NOW what we're talking about is, the one who's typing in malay is our dearest president. he should know the game better than all of us. so yeah.

come on. don so xin xiong xia zai la.

i always follow the Singapore National Pledge.

any program later?

Bro!

Just wanna ask, will x1 have a problem carrying me? bout 90kg.

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

anyone wanna head down to scrap yard tmrw ?

a man with a pen is a man with a plan.

Passed Class 2B (May 09)

Passed Class 3 (Feb 11)

Passed 2A (May 12)

Yamaha X-1 (July 09 - April 11)

Yamaha Nouvo 135 (May 11 - Aug 11)

Yamaha RXZ (Sept 11 - Apr 13)

Yamaha FZ16ST (Apr 13 - ???)

Bro!

Just wanna ask, will x1 have a problem carrying me? bout 90kg.

cannn. i think. cause i pillion a person total weight ard 110kg still can manage.

Passed Class 2B (May 09)

Passed Class 3 (Feb 11)

Passed 2A (May 12)

ximmer, then the speed how? will pick up drop drastically?

this bike is sort of like wave right?

My old SP

ximmer, then the speed how? will pick up drop drastically?

this bike is sort of like wave right?

nope, the pick up will be alright. yeah its like wave but x1 has clutch.

Passed Class 2B (May 09)

Passed Class 3 (Feb 11)

Passed 2A (May 12)

ooo, i'm considering a clutchless one, coe till 2015 at 1k. worth?

pure stock bike.

My old SP

ooo, i'm considering a clutchless one, coe till 2015 at 1k. worth?

pure stock bike.

x1 has clutchless? hmmm,

1k quite good deal leh.

Passed Class 2B (May 09)

Passed Class 3 (Feb 11)

Passed 2A (May 12)