sry bro.. i tink i still got another one dunno put till whr ler.. i cant find =X.. but i heard pple say ab boy selling $20? u can go try it out.. =)

no prob^^ will try to check it out

Pass 2B 4th Sept 2008

Pass 2A 9th Mar 2010

First Bike : FJ4916H

YAMAHA RXZ 135 ; 12th Sept 08 - 8th Aug 09

Second Bike :YAMAHA X-1 ; 5th Sept 09 - Present

Third Bike :HONDA CB400 Spec 1 ; 10th Mar 2010 - Present

• Replies 9.1k

hi guys. i'm new here. so pls give some guidance, i have some problems pillioning. my x1 is semi-auto. i started off slowly throttling but it wobbles alot and i have a hard time find the foot rest and stabilize the bike. any guides? thanks.

3 important points for all 2w learners.

1.Its you who control the bike, not the bike control you.

2.Keep your eye-points correct and far.

3.Ride like you know how to ride, so you will have much more confidence of yourself in riding.

1 conclusion.

BBDC instructors are crazy to the core.

hi guys. i'm new here. so pls give some guidance, i have some problems pillioning. my x1 is semi-auto. i started off slowly throttling but it wobbles alot and i have a hard time find the foot rest and stabilize the bike. any guides? thanks.

hmmmmmmmmmmm, didn't know x1 got semi-auto?

but anyway, i think if normal x1, think need to control the clutch and throttle more so tt it wont wobble?

gooooooooooooood morning alllllllll. when nx outing?

hey ho, let's go.

urs shld be wave ba?? o.O

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

Price: $9000 (Very Negotiable)

very nego ar, erm, i jus nego a "0" away can liao :cheeky:

steady bo? ^^

mine is a clutchless x1.

3.Ride like you know how to ride, so you will have much more confidence of yourself in riding.

1 conclusion.

whao clutchless X1.. bro come join us for outing can? i wanna see it man.. and i guess all of the X1-ers here wanna see it too.. :cheeky:

mine is a clutchless x1.

really theres clutchless? btw hi again to all x1 riders,next monday meet up ar? only off on mon leh..

My Name Is Ritz,Peace.

Dont Judge The Valve By Its Size.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k268/ekagiler/IMG_8388.jpg

im selling X1 original tail light and X1 y.s.s suspension. Maybe X1 pipe also coz im changing mine. Cheers.

My Name Is Ritz,Peace.

Dont Judge The Valve By Its Size.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k268/ekagiler/IMG_8388.jpg

im selling X1 original tail light and X1 y.s.s suspension. Maybe X1 pipe also coz im changing mine. Cheers.

Changing pipe? What pipe you wanna change?

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg

^^ sorry to say, no harm, changing to not a legal pipe.. hahaha

ok. maybe someday go outing. i'm currently studying. so, quite busy.

1 conclusion.

To All eVeryOne Here, i juz came across an event organised by a Group called 'TagGeRs SinGaPore' from tagged.com.. They're gonna have an eVenT Tis Saturday & anyone can join.. Itz a Ghost HaunTinG eVenT . . Meeting Tyme at 10pm (Newest Timing).. If u dun wanna ride, u can join too coz they have 2 lorrys.. Do Join if u're into it & lets make more friends..

Here's The Link====> http://www.tagged.com/forum.html?gid=153729&tid=3206913

To All eVeryOne Here, i juz came across an event organised by a Group called 'TagGeRs SinGaPore' from tagged.com.. They're gonna have an eVenT Tis Saturday & anyone can join.. Itz a Ghost HaunTinG eVenT . . Meeting Tyme at 10pm (Newest Timing).. If u dun wanna ride, u can join too coz they have 2 lorrys.. Do Join if u're into it & lets make more friends..

Here's The Link====> http://www.tagged.com/forum.html?gid=153729&tid=3206913

reminds me of 涼宮 ハルヒ (suzumiya haruhi)... :cheeky:

to all everyone here, i juz came across an event organised by a group called 'taggers singapore' from tagged.com.. They're gonna have an event tis saturday & anyone can join.. Itz a ghost haunting event . . Meeting tyme at 10pm (newest timing).. If u dun wanna ride, u can join too coz they have 2 lorrys.. Do join if u're into it & lets make more friends..

Here's the link====> http://www.tagged.com/forum.html?gid=153729&tid=3206913

sounds like fun.

Relax.Rider.

Hey X1 riders...

may i know how muxh is stock 2nd hand X1 cost??

i want to sell my 125z for $500

interested buyers may want to use for track

as u only rebuid the engine.

pm for more details :deal:

hey guys,how much does spraying of bike cost??

etc~ spray one colour only..

I ask for mine and it cost 300 dollars.. dun flame me but that what the shop quoted me.

Hey X1 riders...

may i know how muxh is stock 2nd hand X1 cost??

around 1.5k? cuz i bought mine at that price.. but 1.3k maybe can find

Pass 2B 4th Sept 2008

Pass 2A 9th Mar 2010

First Bike : FJ4916H

YAMAHA RXZ 135 ; 12th Sept 08 - 8th Aug 09

Second Bike :YAMAHA X-1 ; 5th Sept 09 - Present

Third Bike :HONDA CB400 Spec 1 ; 10th Mar 2010 - Present

FZ plate X1 cost 1.2k to 1.5k ba..

FBA mayb 1.5K to 1.7k

all price is excluding the mods on the bike, so if the owner got some mods it will cost higher abit.. and the price stated is forum market price, dun compare to shop, shop will sell higher.. but i jus helped my friend get a X1 FZ plate from Xtreme motor for 1.5k