ok.. i can explain for u all... the shop he went is not along AGL

he went to the (day time ah boy) thats wat my friends call it.. after custom, 1st bridge exit, den turn right.. thats the school he went..

AGL is after custom, pass the shell, go up the bridge, den the exit at the coming exit den turn right.. go straight abit till there is a bend.. there got a small road in, go in and u are @ AGL.. there is full of bike shops.. at least 10 over shops there to choose. but only few can be trusted.

• Replies 9.1k

and ytd i jus went in to full services my X1(open block and check and wash)

my timing chain tensioner broke, need change

total cost, full service 80RM, E.O 20RM, plug 6RM, tensioner, 75RM

total 181RM, after discount(regular) = 175RM

-_- lol discount not alot

wa... thats cheap...

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

hi x1-ers. does your mirror vibrates when the bike is on the move ? any mirror to recommend ? cause mine vibrates till siao de. another thing is that my bike will suddenly dies off even thought i have travel quite a long distance le. pls help. thanks alot.

Date of No. Plate Registered

AT *8* K - 28/04/1977

FU *8* D - 16/10/2001

FY *6* K - 31/05/2004

FZ 202 B - 12/03/2005, Sold $1000 - 10/05/2014

I heard from a bike shop X1 can use GPR pipe liao.. Is it truth?? As i have ask more from my tech he say now can pass liao.. *Blurr*

can fix YES. legal or not. still not sure unless someone can prove it la.

but actually by right, it should be legalize as x1 & spark are rather similar. just that the cc and coolant.

hi x1-ers. does your mirror vibrates when the bike is on the move ? any mirror to recommend ? cause mine vibrates till siao de. another thing is that my bike will suddenly dies off even thought i have travel quite a long distance le. pls help. thanks alot.

get those from LAB, seems to be working fine.

as for the bike suddenly dies off, could be the case of the carb. maybe the air intake wasnt proper or the petrol.

Im a 18 year old p plate X1 user. 3rd party(EXCLUDE fire and theft) is $900+? I bought my insurance till my road tax ended (Around 10 months) and it's $800+.

haha! thanks mate! :thumb:

The price is more ex than my sp's insurance! :(

dan. u wanna buy x1 for what man?

y dan suka2 come and ask issit? SP doesnt appeal to u anymore meh? what happened to the SBF LACEr... :lol:

My sp gonna get scrap soon. Thinking of getting a transport bike until my 2A!

By the looks of it, i think ill get another sp. X1 insurance higher than sp. But X1s are newer! :thumb:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

thanks rizaldindo.

Date of No. Plate Registered

AT *8* K - 28/04/1977

FU *8* D - 16/10/2001

FY *6* K - 31/05/2004

FZ 202 B - 12/03/2005, Sold $1000 - 10/05/2014

"superspeed" lol so fast tio banned -_-

my mirror seems ok to me also.. travel at 110km/hr still can see, virbrate abit...

talking about insurance, yamaha bike insurance sure higher, bo bian.. who ask those "street racer" keep on accident

wtf why got this type of ppl post here de

I was wondering as well..lol.

Anyway anyone know's where to get X1 rainbow exhaust cover?:angel: Went to ahboy they told me only have chrome:cry:

X1 August 2009 - March 2011

VXR 200 February 2011 - January 2015

FZ16 ST December 2014 - ?

i dun tink have for X1 ba.. unless u change ur pipe.. which is not legal...

but if u wan mod the pipe cover also can.

i think he refer to lagenda pipe that is rainbow... anyway... long long time ago there is a lady forumer in pink x1 got rainbow exhaust cover... dunno whr she get it...

hmmm... most likely ur clutch gone case liao... x1 got plenty of torque (provide de engine is in gd condition... =P)... can do wheelie... eugene done that b4 wif my bike... haha...

WoOoOoOo i saw my name!!!!

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

wtf $35? I change my clutch thing in JB 135RM sia.. -_-

talking about FC, i whack full still can reach 39KM/L

eugene also wheelie with my bike b4.. lol

whahahaha my name again!!! WoOoOo

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

wow... so long nv log in this page still amazed me .. now still got nice people promote webbie cool sio.. and ben still the same... act smart ahahahaa.. x1 have rainbow exhaust cover la.. but last seen was at JB hmmm during years back lol.

anyway rise and shine. GOOD MORNING...

early birds always catches the BEST worm. ^ ^

"superspeed" lol so fast tio banned -_-

my mirror seems ok to me also.. travel at 110km/hr still can see, virbrate abit...

talking about insurance, yamaha bike insurance sure higher, bo bian.. who ask those "street racer" keep on accident

starting i read thru i don quite understand... but i don noe why..NOW i read again i got a feeling you are toking abt me!!!! :gun::box::angry::argue:

WoOoOoOo i saw my name!!!!

whahahaha my name again!!! WoOoOo

wow... so long nv log in this page still amazed me .. now still got nice people promote webbie cool sio.. and ben still the same... act smart ahahahaa.. x1 have rainbow exhaust cover la.. but last seen was at JB hmmm during years back lol.

anyway rise and shine. GOOD MORNING...

early birds always catches the BEST worm. ^ ^

starting i read thru i don quite understand... but i don noe why..NOW i read again i got a feeling you are toking abt me!!!! :gun::box::angry::argue:

Woo! Welcome back... i m sure lots of ladies miss u... hehe... :angel:

ya rite :sian: anyway good morning.

weekends coming.. anyone keen on cycling?

Go where cycling ?? Pulu bin ??