Dont worry lah.

She don come to this site one..

I dont think she even know abt this site also.

She not really into bikes. No interest at all.

But top of that, i believe she will trust me!

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg
  • Replies 9.1k

naughty naughty ar u.. u better not let her see u surf this forum :p

u still dare say.. u MIA den every also go MIA.. sob sob...

dun have u den dun have any1 to bring every tgt liao.. all spread and go own way le...

happy new year!

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

hahah... happy new year 2010... haha... hope this year our X1-ers will have some meet-ups

u still dare say.. u MIA den every also go MIA.. sob sob...

dun have u den dun have any1 to bring every tgt liao.. all spread and go own way le...

hahaha.still say until my fault.dis year i afternoon session.even worst.everyday 6+ den finish.sure shagged like hell.but no worries!if gt outing i'll try my best 2 go :thumb:

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

may i know the difference between supreme x1 and normal x1?

no diff... haha... except for de words on de fairing... haha... =x

oh really ah... but how come some supreme x1 sell higher price..and wat word on fairing? with the extra supreme only?haha..

those that dunno anything will get cheated and buy at higher price lo..

hahaha.still say until my fault.dis year i afternoon session.even worst.everyday 6+ den finish.sure shagged like hell.but no worries!if gt outing i'll try my best 2 go :thumb:

will see who will organise lo

its long dead liao lo.. haizzzzz be coz of some ppl that break our group

damn i still yet to buy my rd tax and insur.. should i sell away my bike?

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

haha.. jus buy lo.. the most half way got ppl wan still can refund insurance ma

Wa this thread really cui already. I hardly see anybody chatting here anymore. Ok, i'll try and make it a point to post here everyday (: Btw, i just upgraded my box to E33 ! Cool man =D

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/DSC00886.jpg

When It Comes To Love, Too Much Is Not Even Enough

damn i still yet to buy my rd tax and insur.. should i sell away my bike?

Later kena revoke again. Treasure your license bro.

Wa this thread really cui already. I hardly see anybody chatting here anymore. Ok, i'll try and make it a point to post here everyday (: Btw, i just upgraded my box to E33 ! Cool man =D

I think i'm using that box too. Can fit 2 helmet right? Much more space than my old one but too big if take picture of bike

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg

E33 cant fit 2 helmet.. it can fit a 13" laptop flat down...

my bro jus show me a website showing a halal restaurant @ the east side.

so i tink alot of us here stay east but not me.. mayb we can meet up and have lunch 1 day tgt again? since we soo soo soo long nvr meet liao

http://nevertrustascrawnyfoodie.blogspot.com/2010/01/eatzi-at-east-point.html

we jus to have some hard time find western halal place to go.. mayb we can try this?

haha... damn... i no more student card liao... haha...

lol... lousy la u... but anyway here some of them also no student card de ma...

even got teacher liao how to have student card.. hahahah