something like that? interesting... X1 hardly can find ppl using racing footrest with pillion rest de

lol.. i have seen it couple of times ..

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

• Replies 9.1k

ahaha tats the way he show his love. =D tml im should be collecting my bike, you can meet me there if you are free. den we can do the swopping.

morning i am free..what time u will be there.?

then we can decide to swap or not...

Never argue with an idiot. They'll bring you down to their level and beat you with experience every time:dot:

morning i am free..what time u will be there.?

then we can decide to swap or not...

sure.. but i don noe wat time i will be going down maybe 3pm?

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

3pm..no good for me have to go somewhere..

u stay in tampines..may be we meet and discuss..what about sunday afternoon..i should be in tampines st 83..

Never argue with an idiot. They'll bring you down to their level and beat you with experience every time:dot:

something like that? interesting... X1 hardly can find ppl using racing footrest with pillion rest de

yeah u are absolutely right..that bike has a monoshock..mine is std 2 shocks..

that is definitely a diff model..

3pm..no good for me have to go somewhere..

u stay in tampines..may be we meet and discuss..what about sunday afternoon..i should be in tampines st 83..

sunday ar.. i 50/50 will be at home or at fengshan cc. you give me a call ba 9 800 9 813 eugene

u 2 have a good chat when meet up ba.. time for me to slp

8am lesson

whoa..my bike has a horn like a giant lorry...oh dear has to pull that out..it is too loud for me too....my ears feeling funny when it is activated..

luckily..my other bike has spare puny horns..i am thinking of installing it on to the x1...

u 2 have a good chat when meet up ba.. time for me to slp

8am lesson

i also 8am.. chat la so long here nv here till like this liao leh!!

sunday ar.. i 50/50 will be at home or at fengshan cc. you give me a call ba 9 800 9 813 eugene

okay lets keep in touch..

where is fengshan cc? bedok?

okay lets keep in touch..

where is fengshan cc? bedok?

yup near 85 there.

whoa..my bike has a horn like a giant lorry...oh dear has to pull that out..it is too loud for me too....my ears feeling funny when it is activated..

luckily..my other bike has spare puny horns..i am thinking of installing it on to the x1...

ahaha nice wat.. the louder the better ahahaha

eh but i saw b4 1 X1 mod with that footrest.. but need some drilling i tink, and need a good mech that know how to mod.. haha

i saw at kok seng that he have X1 full racing footrest with pillion de

300RM

are u saying me? tat time i fixed sparks footrest lei =P

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

nice more ppl coming in :angel:

i also only left with X1... phantom down :( hai

wahhhhh.wat happened to ur phantom sia??hahaha.me gettin red & white givi paintwerk on my bike.lalalala~

maybe consider getting another x1... hmmm..

u go sell ur x1 nw u goin 2 buy back x1 :faint:

just want to know...whats the good and bad points of this bike..

first time riding this x1...the bike feels so much better than the suzuki smash..ie the road hoding at higher speed seems more sure footed..hope i did not make a mistake..in choosing the x1..

but the riding position need time to get adjusted to...with my knees all curled up..

make sure u ride max speed 100-110.muahahaha.dun be like me 120 all de way till piston jam & conrod(idk hw 2 spell) oso gone till mus overhaul :cry:

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

are u saying me? tat time i fixed sparks footrest lei =P

not u :p

but u got use the spark full set de footrest meh..

i only can rememeber urs is the rider only de =X

i love loud horn.. i have a LOUD horn install on my X1..

bike small BUT MUST sound big.. ^^

wahhhhh.wat happened to ur phantom sia??hahaha.me gettin red & white givi paintwerk on my bike.lalalala~

make sure u ride max speed 100-110.muahahaha.dun be like me 120 all de way till piston jam & conrod(idk hw 2 spell) oso gone till mus overhaul :cry:

hit stupid taxi lo

idiot cut into my lane..

fighting case now gonna claim him

oh sorry sorry i dunno about it.. but it reali look nice with that footrest.. if i got $$ i will wan put that too

Hahaha. It Cost Me Rm300 At Kok Seng At AGL. Its Super Bling Ah As Its Gold. Got Chrome, Metallic Red, Metallic Blue & Gold. :)

Edited by Lim Ah Wan

haha... haiz... fuel price increase back again... gonna reach my limit soon... =(

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

Hahaha. It Cost Me Rm300 At Kok Seng At AGL. Its Super Bling Ah As Its Gold. Got Chrome, Metallic Red, Metallic Blue & Gold. :)

my bike also do there.. always.. haha

anything wrong/spoilt all done there

There To Me They Are Okay But Got This One Chinese Mech. Do The Work Sumtimes Very Careless One. Scratches All Over My Racing Footrest When He Was Fixing It. I Didnt Wanna Make A Big Fuss About It So I Just Suck Thumb Lorr.

Going There Again Next Week To Install My Koso Meter! Weeee!!

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/12/00/74220021/1_944547576l.jpg

koso on X1?

i got 1 KOSO RX1N too, but its on my phantom not X1

Wow Thats Cool. I Got Someone To Import From Taiwan For Me So It Cost Me Only $160. He Says He Will Get It Tonight. Hopefully He Doesnt Disappear With My Deposit! :sweat:

Anyway, I Bumped Into A Chinese Guy Riding An X1 At A Traffic Light Junction. I Was Surprised His Bike Was Fitted With A GPR Pipe. I Asked Him Whether It Was Legal & He Said He Also Duno. He Only Said He Has The Cert Everything & He Just Went For An Inspection Recently & There Wasnt Any Problems. o_O