• Replies 9.1k

Me Too. Nowadays I Busy With Work. Will Go There By This Friday To Pass Them The Meter For Them To Mould. Pictures Will Be Here Before Chinese New Year Hopefully! :angel:

hopefully done b4 outing la.. so can c ur meter personally.. =P

gd morning peeps.

any1 noes x1 headlights using which bulb?wan 2 chg 2 white :D

woah.. since when u interested in these things?

Hi guys out der. do u mind if i join u guys? i'm riding x1 too..

cannn..

OKOK Dont push around this 29th (friday) everyone swee swee, we all go out for tou huay at rochor on? 2130hrs onwards. . . just key in yr name and num at the list. .

Going list

1) eugene 9 800 9 813

cannnnnn..

hello hello...

nx thurs i wanna organise sheesha meetup. 7.30pm arab st. anyone interested? if good response then will proceed. if not, cancel.

ouuu.... cannnnnnnn...

next thurs? erm make it on tue can?

cannot.

lol@ jk..

This post is computer-generated. No signature is required.

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h49/fitaqu/2hd4ow5.jpg

freakinggggggggggggggggggggggggggg boreddddddddddddddddddddddd

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

went for inspection yesterday ..the X1..something like this took place..

inspector: whoa..ILLEGALfootrest

me:..wah...oh.. arh...... just bought bike leh..the seller neve says anything illegal about this lah.

inspector : big big fine ..if caught by TP..

me: so how?

inspector : get it change back to nstock..lah.

me : oh dear..

inspector : anyway push bike here..for test..

( inspector goes to work..inspect here ...test here and there..)

ok.. test finished...park the bike there..( pointing to a vacant space..)

me:..okay..(see liao #$%%^& going to get invitation again for inspection all --in my head).

inspector: here take this ...

me: okay...HAHA..than k you..

i left with the test certiicate in my hand..hahahaha all the way home.

some how the loud horn was not inspected ..wasted effort change to a puny horn on bike.

Never argue with an idiot. They'll bring you down to their level and beat you with experience every time:dot:

hello hello...

nx thurs i wanna organise sheesha meetup. 7.30pm arab st. anyone interested? if good response then will proceed. if not, cancel.

can any days is fine with me..

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

me:..wah...oh.. arh...... just bought bike leh..the seller neve says anything illegal about this lah.

me:..okay..(see liao #$%%^& going to get invitation again for inspection all --in my head).

some how the loud horn was not inspected ..wasted effort change to a puny horn on bike.

that's sweet..

behalf of him,

yes out liaoo... white in color!!!

FYI, the white fazer is my GF's.. im still on my Monster Twin... :sian:

hello hello...

Thurs it is.. OK GO!! :thumb:

OKOK Dont push around this 29th (friday) everyone swee swee, we all go out for tou huay at rochor on? 2130hrs onwards. . . just key in yr name and num at the list. .

Going list

1) eugene 9 800 9 813

:nono::nono:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

ok la. . soon will be under your care.. or it has been under yr care all this while..

Tau Huey, Selegie, Friday, 29th Jan, 9.30pm.

Going list

1) eugene 9 800 9 813

2) mash

3) sue

Sheesha, Arab st, Tues, 2th feb, 7.30 - 8pm

Going list

1) mash 92307979

2) sue

3) aswat

4) eugene

hey ho, let's go.

Going list

1) eugene 9 800 9 813

2) mash

3) sue

Going list

1) mash 92307979

2) sue

3) aswat

4) eugene 9 800 9 813

Going list

1) eugene 9 800 9 813

2) mash

3) sue

4) eva

Going list

1) mash 92307979

2) sue

3) aswat

4) eugene 9 800 9 813

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

Going list

1) eugene 9 800 9 813

2) mash

3) sue

4) eva

Going list

1) mash 92307979

2) sue

3) aswat

4) eugene 9 800 9 813

5) B_E_N 94891418

lol.. thats very unlucky of u.. which branch u went?

my bike pass the inspection with all the stupid mod on my bike

Thurs it is.. OK GO!! :thumb:

:nono::nono:

den when taking out ur fazer out?

changi busisness park..changi south??

where did u go to ?

mine last time went to kaki bukit ..the steed..inspector very bad..signal lights not original..failed..:faint:

Never argue with an idiot. They'll bring you down to their level and beat you with experience every time:dot:

changi busisness park..changi south??

where did u go to ?

mine last time went to kaki bukit ..the steed..inspector very bad..signal lights not original..failed..:faint:

i went to portsdown de.. so far so good.. hahah

but my mod phantom haven go b4

you shock me!!! you say "with all the stupid mod on my bike" WOW!! im goin to buy 4D wats yr plate num?

1257 go go go..

buy liao u spon me repair for my X1, 1 new full set of fairing

1257 go go go..

buy liao u spon me repair for my X1, 1 new full set of fairing

lol you think i buy 50 big 50 small ar..

huat ar!!!

how i know :p haha

skali u win big but u tell me nvr win.. LOL

how i know :p haha

skali u win big but u tell me nvr win.. LOL

WTF. im a man of promise leh!!!

i bought yr num $2 big.