@swat_ said:
ehem y m i in the stori? :sian:

fri? caaaaaaaaaaannnnn provided its aft 11pm :lol:

y sia? 10 days?

no insurance issit?

bike go into shop issit?

wait for gst offset $$ to pump petrol issit?

no? den what? den what?

bloody toot u sms u ytd bo reply... :angry:

lol ya haven renew insurance. wait 10days i turn 21 then my insurance $218 nia i might as well wait. =D

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/DSC00886.jpg

When It Comes To Love, Too Much Is Not Even Enough

• Replies 9.1k

  XanChi said:
Yeah right Qiang, I heard about you hehehehe :D

hmmm? o.O

brYan . k said:
lol ya haven renew insurance. wait 10days i turn 21 then my insurance $218 nia i might as well wait. =D

HO HO HO.. someone turning 21!!! anyone anyone jio him out!! wahaha..

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

hmm too many things to quote.. lazy liao hahaha... cya peeps tmrw (if on lah the plan)

but.. i just had ta huay tdy :cheeky:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
  nixau9 said:
Hi to all!

im nixon from philippines.im new here on SB. i own yamaha x1 and its been 1 and a half year on me now.

some of the modification on my bike are:

- protec ignition coil

- rextor programmable cdi

- dbs exaust pipe

- sports rim (racing boy)

- yoshimura rearset

- rear disc brake

- dunlop tt900 90/80

- 2 HID hi/lo beam

guys, im thinking of upgrading the engine.. where can i buy big bore kit for my x1? can anyone give a website or a store contact details?

tnaks in advance!

I tot phillipines has better PARTS N ACCESORRIES available? I even saw a phillipines website and forum featuring their Racing X1....

You join the wrong country forum Mr..... :angel:

Please Please Ride Safely and Think of Others when You want to passby other Riders at fast Speed.....

  oOQiangOo said:
tmr hard lar.. i got lots of things nid to do sia.. duhzz... :cheeky::cheeky:

im still a newbie.. learning somemore things about x1 sia.. btw, my bike nv mod anything leiii.. =P

yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa..who more noob sia..u even chged my spark plug for me..den eva stood der *clueless*

revospeed said:
So zhun meh?

That time sms me to 'turn right but hlfway'

I'm like HUH?

Anyhow only... :sian:

BUT u still managed 2 get der rite rite!haaaaaaa..turn RIGHT HALFWAY!hahahaha

rizaldinho said:
today got outing?

yalah bro..we goin 2 eat tau huay..ask de rest come along oso lah..long time nvr mit up..de last time was bbq..den aft dat chill somewhere =D

GOOD MORNING ALL!

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

  oOQiangOo said:
been monitor tis few week about tis thread.. i tink i found more n more racer =X

liddat i will scare to go out liao.. mine is just a harmless lamb sia..

yea yea qiang.. 400cc "harmless lamb"

now that aswat sold his s4 already, its your turn to keep coming to outing with your 400cc "harmless lamb". can become aswat's replacement liao. hehehe.

hey ho, let's go.

Ok. I will come down tonight. Btw guys, i know this is last minute. I have a band perfrmance tommorow at youth park. Its for some 'Support Local Artist Prject' Magazine launch. It starts from 2pm to 7pm. And my slot is around 5pm. If you guys are free. Do come down and support me ayte?

You guys no need to bring banner, just bring sotong tyres and throw at me! ahahhas. cheers man. See you later guys!

  inxherxeyes said:
yea yea qiang.. 400cc "harmless lamb"

now that aswat sold his s4 already, its your turn to keep coming to outing with your 400cc "harmless lamb". can become aswat's replacement liao. hehehe.

i still can ride x1 come out ma.... aiyohh

evaakutenshi said:
yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa..who more noob sia..u even chged my spark plug for me..den eva stood der *clueless*

GOOD MORNING ALL!

hehe.. u see wrong person lar..

  rizaldinho said:
Ok. I will come down tonight. Btw guys, i know this is last minute. I have a band perfrmance tommorow at youth park. Its for some 'Support Local Artist Prject' Magazine launch. It starts from 2pm to 7pm. And my slot is around 5pm. If you guys are free. Do come down and support me ayte?

You guys no need to bring banner, just bring sotong tyres and throw at me! ahahhas. cheers man. See you later guys!

bro u what band and play what kind of music ah?

i might be going there tomorrow.

YEAH OUTING!!!! with X1!!!! hahahah

cya peeps tnite.. tho i'll be late that is... resevered 1 yu tiao for me :lol:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
  adair89 said:
can can don worry, but not this week =[ i very busy. i think im free on tuesday onwards.

open fairing mux be careful.. the head one damn weak.. can picha easily.. :cheeky:

evaakutenshi said:
kekekeke..u wan me 2 put up photos here arh??my facebook nt enuff is ittttttttttt =P

arghh.. okok.. surrender la surrender lar.. haaks...

btw, sry guys.. tonite i really not free n not goin down.. pai seh pai seh.. :(

I just wanna say thank you to all that attend the soya beans outing just now.

Thanks EVA :clap:

For the guys, it was fun playing corners at gap with you all :D

4am I haven't sleep yet o_0

Computer generated. No Signature required.

Upsss For RAcer!!!! ----> XanChi & @swat

Haha.

Need more practicing before going GAP again..

My wrist says GO my my feet says NO

Haha

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg
  revospeed said:
Upsss For RAcer!!!! ----> XanChi & @swat

Haha.

Need more practicing before going GAP again..

My wrist says GO my my feet says NO

Haha

I'm not a racer yet :)

Practice make PERFECT. Anytime you want to play at gap, just contact me :thumb:

  adair89 said:
xanchi teach me also be like u hahah

Bro wasted didn't turn up just now...

Teach you?? I'm not that pro to teach... Just practice...

No matter how many times you fall, don't give up :)

I falled twice at public roads. One at Pasir Ris cornering on wet surface which I didn't get to see and anticipate, the other one at CBP, a truck infront of me about 20m(Because I played the opposite way). So unlucky..... Both with my 125z.. Miss it man.. :weep:

One thing for sure, say your prayers before playing. HEE :D