• Replies 7.1k

FeeL Like wanna Go JB Now to Pump PeTroL & Buy CiGGies . . . AnyOne WaNNa Tag aLonG ?

like post at facebook only..copy paste eeeh?? hahaha

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

busy working everyday lo.. no time to go outing already. hahaha

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk75/CrimsonLotus_Guren/IMG_0085.jpg

I miss my v4 :cry:

To All eVeryOne Here, i juz came across an event organised by a Group called 'TagGeRs SinGaPore' from tagged.com.. They're gonna have an eVenT Tis Saturday & anyone can join.. Itz a Ghost HaunTinG eVenT . . Meeting Tyme at 10pm.. If u dun wanna ride, u can join too coz they have 2 lorrys..

Here's The Link====> http://www.tagged.com/taggerssingapore/forum#h=1_0_3206913_0

woah. sounds great !

but i might be going for a ride my cub to Muar, M'sia.

anyone wanna join me for the ride ?:thumb:

helo everyone, long time nvr log in to dis forum, looks like there are more new members nowadays, have anice day guys n gals and have a safe ride aite......

Live To Ride, Ride To Live

In Fast Out Very Fast

Speeding Is My Hobby, Racing Is My Passion,

Zig-Zagging Is My Profession, Cornering Is My Game

So, Bring It On And Kip On Rolling....

EVENING FELLOW ZEDDDDDS!!

JUST WANNA SHARE ON WHAT HAPPENED TO MY BIKE THIS MORNING-

DESPITE BEING LATE FOR WORK,I GOT EVEN SHOCKED TO SEE MY BIKE FULL OF SPIT(SALIVA) RICE,VEGETABLE,SAUCE, WHEN I GOT UP TO THE MSCP-

BEST DESCRIBE: ITS LIKE A 'VOMIT' ,FROM MY SEAT TO E FRONT BASKET TO E FOOTREST,SIDE FAIRING,MIRROR,METER,EVERYWHERE LA-

DAMN FCKED UP SIA!!

BECOMING FROM BAD TO WORST-THINGS STARTED MISSING THEN THIS,DUNNO WATS NEXT:sian:

IF I EVER CAUGHT TAT ******* I SWEAR IM GONNA WHACK HIM UP WHICH AFTER THAT THAN CALL FOR TONG AIK-:angry:

NOW I CANT GET A PEACEFUL SLEEP AT NIGHT ALL THANX TO THAT *******

Edited by Sprinta03

DESPITE BEING LATE FOR WORK,I GOT EVEN SHOCKED TO SEE MY BIKE FULL OF SPIT(SALIVA) RICE,VEGETABLE,SAUCE, WHEN I GOT UP TO THE MSCP-

BEST DESCRIBE: ITS LIKE A 'VOMIT' ,FROM MY SEAT TO E FRONT BASKET TO E FOOTREST,SIDE FAIRING,MIRROR,METER,EVERYWHERE LA-

DAMN FCKED UP SIA!!

BECOMING FROM BAD TO WORST-THINGS STARTED MISSING THEN THIS,DUNNO WATS NEXT:sian:

IF I EVER CAUGHT TAT ******* I SWEAR IM GONNA WHACK HIM UP WHICH AFTER THAT THAN CALL FOR TONG AIK-:angry:

sway nah kau??? haiyya...must install camera lah...like i mean spy cam nearby..or put below...pity u sia:faint:

i quit riding..

DAMN FCKED UP SIA!!

Damn!!... wth.. try to park other spots bro.. rabak sia... ni cuci kene scrub cukup2 nye.. i think got ppl have "red eyes" on u... might nvr noe wat nx.. take care of urself bro...

OMG!.:angry:

i would have done the same thing too if i were sprinta03, maybe worst!.

Chill bro. maybe ppl cant see yr bike too nice. or maybe u have much better road riding skills then them!:box:

and maybe u should park sumwhere more open. mscp quite enclosed..so ppl cant see..

Morning to all, can anyone advise me other then LAB, where can I get those small and long metal type of netting to fix on the center fairing? the netting is not those basket.

Krr Jan 2006 - Feb 2006

Rxz April 2006 - Oct 2007

Y125Z Oct 2007 -

Morning to all, can anyone advise me other then LAB, where can I get those small and long metal type of netting to fix on the center fairing? the netting is not those basket.

try hardware shops.

Any idea whr can i get it? coz tried to get it from LAB but 4ever out of stock.....

Krr Jan 2006 - Feb 2006

Rxz April 2006 - Oct 2007

Y125Z Oct 2007 -

Any idea whr can i get it? coz tried to get it from LAB but 4ever out of stock.....

try to get it from ur neighbourhood hardware shop bro, there are many stuff dat u can get there for ur bike, cheers bro.....:thumb:

Live To Ride, Ride To Live

In Fast Out Very Fast

Speeding Is My Hobby, Racing Is My Passion,

Zig-Zagging Is My Profession, Cornering Is My Game

So, Bring It On And Kip On Rolling....

hello guys ~ i saw this 125z FY473R at the bus stop at hume ave ( bukit timah ) it has been lying there for quite some time i think ( a week or so ) wondering whether it was stolen for joyride and dumped there. maybe ur fren's fren's fren's fren is riding it or what~ i just want to notice u guys~ so i decided to post here.

FY473R

fellow riders should help fellow riders if not nobody going to help us already~ lol

"Everything that blooms will one day wither." - Orochimaru

2 days without post..where is everybody? still riding uh?

i quit riding..

2 days without post..where is everybody? still riding uh?

hey.... hmmm busy with school man.... baru jer start skolah balik... :faint:

MY MEAN MACHINES

01.2008 - 12.2009 - NSR150SP FT7**Z

12.2009 - 4.2011 - L.C. 135 FBE 11**C

4.2011 - 11.2013 - Super K.I.P.S FY 45** H

11.2013 - ?.??.???? - YZF - R6 FBD 33** C

12.2013 - ?.??.???? - Wave 125 FY 12** K

#RTNW

sch mane bro?

i quit riding..

Guyz, my fren juz got a 125z.. And he's looking for a standard pipe coz currently his pipe he using has already 'kopek'.. If u guyz got any lobang or wan to trade, let me noe aite.. Pm me ah... Thanx... :)