• Replies 7.1k

Bro XANCHI , i need your assistance. kindly contact me please !

(really need th moolahs to repair my bike)

---------------

anyway abang2 125z, plate FBA 125z, 3k, mahal tak ?

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

Bro XANCHI , i need your assistance. kindly contact me please !

(really need th moolahs to repair my bike)

---------------

anyway abang2 125z, plate FBA 125z, 3k, mahal tak ?

anyway abang2 125z, plate FBA 125z, 3k, mahal tak ? kan sedap sikit besar2..hahah!

3k fba? hmmm........ for me abit ex..but how cheap u want? haha

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

klau th werds paling atas in pink can make besar2, tolong besarkan lagy can?

heh.

nahh, i was expecting ard 2k plus fr th FBA 125z.

but mayb the shop sdiri yang mahal, coz that fella quote me 2kplus for fy 125z.

step only ask2 .. but 2kplus ... ex xia ..

yours truly.

klau th werds paling atas in pink can make besar2, tolong besarkan lagy can?

heh.

nahh, i was expecting ard 2k plus fr th FBA 125z.

but mayb the shop sdiri yang mahal, coz that fella quote me 2kplus for fy 125z.

step only ask2 .. but 2kplus ... ex xia ..

i bought my 125z fy plate for 1.5k with one of the forumer........hmm......try to buy from 1 of the forumer la.......cheap.....safe cost.......=)

faeezal , tengah carik lah nie pat forum .. but at the same time nak kene let go motor haprak nie dlu .. madang nga cari duit nak betul kan semer bende rosak . fulus tak mencukupi . tats why if can, i nid help frm u peeps who ada contact number xanchi.

anyway bro, you how old ? i wanna roughly estimate how much ma insurance will b like . 20 yr old , still pplate. ard 700+ 800+ gytu ader ?

yours truly.

faeezal , tengah carik lah nie pat forum .. but at the same time nak kene let go motor haprak nie dlu .. madang nga cari duit nak betul kan semer bende rosak . fulus tak mencukupi . tats why if can, i nid help frm u peeps who ada contact number xanchi.

anyway bro, you how old ? i wanna roughly estimate how much ma insurance will b like . 20 yr old , still pplate. ard 700+ 800+ gytu ader ?

ouh.....kdg2 bile ade....ade byk org jual.....bile tkde....tkde je org jual.......i'm 18 yrs old.....n my insurance is a 3rd party insurance ntuc n it cost me $915...=(....heart pain seh.....i think 4 ur case(i think so)its cheaper abit.....not sure......try to call ntuc n ask them.....bt shud b cheaper la..

$915??

when i bought mine 2 yrs back when i'm 18 and p plate, was $700.. ntuc 3rd party too.

$915??

when i bought mine 2 yrs back when i'm 18 and p plate, was $700.. ntuc 3rd party too.

tu zaman ice cream mcd 50sec bro..now many youngster died of accidennt uh

i quit riding..

20 yrs old abt 700 i think..or mayb could reach 800.. what bike wana let go?

i quit riding..

try to get it from ur neighbourhood hardware shop bro, there are many stuff dat u can get there for ur bike, cheers bro.....:thumb:

Hi cool_bikers, can advise me how do I tell the shop pple when buying the net? The net come in metal or rubber type i seen both type of material on Wave but not 125z.... Pls help me...

Krr Jan 2006 - Feb 2006

Rxz April 2006 - Oct 2007

Y125Z Oct 2007 -

$915??

my insurance also cost $915.. 20 p plate.. as long u're still on p plate the price is high.. if i not wrong, when u reach 21, den the price will reduce alot..

Hi bros......

Need your help laa..... Where can i find the the plastic that prevent out grips from slipping near to the throttle end area. Iv seen bikes wif it but eversince i bought my bike i dun haf it on my throttle. But somtimes iv seen also ppl use plastic rings that are juz placed inch away from the grips and throttle end.

Need advise where can i haf it or find it....really urgent !!! now my throttle is like stuck2 coz the grip touch the throttle end. Thankxxxx

:X: You control the bike not The bike controls you :X:

Hi bros......

Need your help laa..... Where can i find the the plastic that prevent out grips from slipping near to the throttle end area. Iv seen bikes wif it but eversince i bought my bike i dun haf it on my throttle. But somtimes iv seen also ppl use plastic rings that are juz placed inch away from the grips and throttle end.

Need advise where can i haf it or find it....really urgent !!! now my throttle is like stuck2 coz the grip touch the throttle end. Thankxxxx

Y DONT U JUST FOLD A LIL BIT PART OF UR GRIP-

WORKS ON MY ZED LAST TIME-

CUT COST:angel:

to all,

biker 125zr come to join me in malaysia...jb...longlife 125zr....

bro..anybody have a coverset 46 limited edition with rossi sgnature want to sell..pm me...but must good conditon bro...keep in touch

i dont know how to enquire uhs.. ahah ...

3rd party ntuc 915? more ex than for my bike seh ..

tu zaman ice cream mcd 50sec bro..now many youngster died of accidennt uh

hahah zaman ice cream mcd 50 sen ehk ...

20 yrs old abt 700 i think..or mayb could reach 800.. what bike wana let go?

nsr150rr ... mcm sayang nak jual pn ader , coz tknah bwat hal yg memeningkan. but mtr mcm baru kluar scrapeyard gytu:faint:

my insurance also cost $915.. 20 p plate.. as long u're still on p plate the price is high.. if i not wrong, when u reach 21, den the price will reduce alot..

ah? bro asal mahal ehk?

my werk friend, 19 tis yr pplate, 3rd party he say only 700+ .. just bought tis yr may or june i tink ...

yours truly.

ah? bro asal mahal ehk?

my werk friend, 19 tis yr pplate, 3rd party he say only 700+ .. just bought tis yr may or june i tink ...

i also dunno.. ur fren buy insurance frm which company?.. my fren too.. when he took out his 125z last yr, age 19, p plate, his insurance was 700+.. nw he's 20, renew insurance cost him 500+..

mayb the price is high due to high accident rates or mayb diff. insurance company have diff. insurance covers issues.. not sure lar.. but wat to do, wan 125z badly, got to pay for it lor.. haha..

once u owned a 125z, u will forget everything the money u fork out for the bike coz u enjoy it too much.. datz happened to me... haha... :lol:

ah? bro asal mahal ehk?

ur fren what bike?

i quit riding..

mayb the price is high due to high accident rates or mayb diff. insurance company have diff. insurance covers issues.. not sure lar..

cannot be lah..only ntuc take in below 21..ntuc is the only choice for below 21..:faint:

i quit riding..