• Replies 7.1k

btw, my insurance 500 plus... including no NCD and claim 1700 last year. i am 20 only

just get AXA.

axa can 20 uh?? wah sey...cheap sia..u not p plate? right? and claim frm ntuc right? i think thats y cheap lah..

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

Hey EveryOne ! ! !

Itz been awhile since i post at here siak . . HaHa . . . Btw one of the 125Z Club Rider's Cousin is getting married on this Sunday, 8th Nov . . The Soon to be couple is inviting SBF 125Z & also X1 Riders . . Itz a two way escort at Jurong area only . .

They hope we all can cum down to escort & spice up the event . . We'll be meeting at 11am . . If u can cum, kindly sms me at 9060 5326 & i'll tell u the place to meet . .

I dun wish to expose the location publicly . . ThanX . . .

Website is dead already..

eh? haha! coz we got here..cant beat the original bro:cheeky:

i quit riding..

Hey EveryOne ! ! !

Itz been awhile since i post at here siak . . HaHa . . . Btw one of the 125Z Club Rider's Cousin is getting married on this Sunday, 8th Nov . . The Soon to be couple is inviting SBF 125Z & also X1 Riders . . Itz a two way escort at Jurong area only . .

They hope we all can cum down to escort & spice up the event . . We'll be meeting at 11am . . If u can cum, kindly sms me at 9060 5326 & i'll tell u the place to meet . .

I dun wish to expose the location publicly . . ThanX . . .

125z and X1???! swee lah..my gf ride x1..hahah! but must confirm again ah bro..sorry if cause any inconvenient:(

i quit riding..

Hey.. waa. more and more zeds joining!

Good2 , the more, the merrier!

its been some time since i last ride with the club.

will try to make it this sun if im free.:thumb:

anyone frm the east going?.. do pm me.

will try to make it this sun if im free.:thumb:

anyone frm the east going?.. do pm me.

Zul Kuda & Taufik Scrambler (Bedok),

FiirHan Rashed (Tamp) ==> New Club Member ! ! !

I dun think these riders are from the Forum so if u wanna go wif them, can ask me for their no. thru sms . .

p.s I'm Hoping to see u & Khai RockStar PoP dpn Pengantin bila nk gi pelamin . .

Maklum lah, Khai dah smakin constant uat wheelie lah sey . . HaHa . .

not sure abt sg prices for 2b bikes uh bro..

always do at jb for my zed.. full service (block,topblock,carb) gaskets all included.exclude engine oil 45rm only.:thumb:

so far so good. have been riding it for 2 yrs+ problem free ~:)

eh... 45rm only ah?! nak kena beli eo je kan? anything else?... then they will set the carb or need to pay addition? thx thx

bikin pat sg mahal sio 140sgd..

eh... 45rm only ah?! nak kena beli eo je kan? anything else?... then they will set the carb or need to pay addition? thx thx

bikin pat sg mahal sio 140sgd..

yea. but eo frm the shop too.ontop of the 45rm for servicing.

set carb nonid to pay extra .

Mango: giv me the numbers of them frm da east. Wheelie? nono. i prefer endos. haha:thumb:

Zul Kuda & Taufik Scrambler (Bedok),

FiirHan Rashed (Tamp) ==> New Club Member ! ! !

I dun think these riders are from the Forum so if u wanna go wif them, can ask me for their no. thru sms . .

p.s I'm Hoping to see u & Khai RockStar PoP dpn Pengantin bila nk gi pelamin . .

Maklum lah, Khai dah smakin constant uat wheelie lah sey . . HaHa . .

TAU UH DIE-

WAVEY BURNOUT ESAI BUI???:angel:

Mango: giv me the numbers of them frm da east. Wheelie? nono. i prefer endos. haha:thumb:

Perilous, i'll sms u later . . .

TAU UH DIE-

WAVEY BURNOUT ESAI BUI???:angel:

Suew ar ! ! ! I'll b waiting . .

Hi guys.... Got a problem here. My front brakes ( I guess ) start to giv out shrieking sounds when i strt riding. But after arnd 5 mins ride the sound goes off softer ( Nvm goes off totally )......I tried at low speed coz at high speed it cant be heard that much.

I check wif a chialat shop , the mech check pads r still good. He juz knock lil bit at my calipers and retighten my screws. Then he spray WD40 arnd my frnt axles. He said its okay, " NO MORE SOUND ". But still...it continues.

Can anyone help me in this.....it strted a day plus ago, Thanks.

:X: You control the bike not The bike controls you :X:

hahah ya... insurance 561 dollars... cheap la ... i claim from ntuc... wa... 125z powerful... more powerful then my x1 and my friends spark... love it man ! =)

If You Can't Convince Confuse!

hahah ya... insurance 561 dollars... cheap la ... i claim from ntuc... wa... 125z powerful... more powerful then my x1 and my friends spark... love it man ! =)

aiyya..u claim 1 million frm ntuc also ur insurance 500 lah..coz diff company.. and of course 125z power then x1 and spark la..125Z maaaa! :angel: haha! coz its 2 stroke la..thats y..

i quit riding..

Hi guys.... Got a problem here. My front brakes ( I guess ) start to giv out shrieking sounds when i strt riding. But after arnd 5 mins ride the sound goes off softer ( Nvm goes off totally )......I tried at low speed coz at high speed it cant be heard that much.

I check wif a chialat shop , the mech check pads r still good. He juz knock lil bit at my calipers and retighten my screws. Then he spray WD40 arnd my frnt axles. He said its okay, " NO MORE SOUND ". But still...it continues.

Possible ur brake disc already "bengkok" or wear out.. Try to change disc...

wah dun 'try' to change disc la. what if its not the disc fault?. unless u have spare gd condition disc to test.. must do trouble shooting mah. or try going to a reliable workshop.. :thumb:

more boring if accident 3 times in 3 consecutive weeks. money fly fly !

anyway, just wondering.

any of u zeds who staying in the east, but work in the west , or vice versa, and riding ur 125z ?

comfortable or not ride all the way one end to one end of sg ?

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

Thanks guys.... I guess ill be visiting Unique to check tis problem again. Haiya....soo boring when yr bike is not okay. Hhahahah......

try fren disc brake first.. mayb the disc brake wear off alrdy.. i mean got the lining2

no but they will ask before u apply for ur insurance. btw, what is normally the top speed for 125z?

standard die2 abt 160-170

more boring if accident 3 times in 3 consecutive weeks. money fly fly !

anyway, just wondering.

any of u zeds who staying in the east, but work in the west , or vice versa, and riding ur 125z ?

comfortable or not ride all the way one end to one end of sg ?

i every sunday go kembangan,,quite ok..coz fast..aye only..mayb coz its weekend..not much car.. but i rode rxz b4..its the same.. no diff..

i quit riding..

wah dun 'try' to change disc la. what if its not the disc fault?. unless u have spare gd condition disc to test.. must do trouble shooting mah. or try going to a reliable workshop.. :thumb:

haha.. yup.. u're rite.. try to minimise cost.. try to solve things dat does not fork out alot of money..

yea. but eo frm the shop too.ontop of the 45rm for servicing.

set carb nonid to pay extra .

ohh..okok thanks, but usually u guys do at which shop ah?..

=D