• Replies 7.1k

FELLOW 125Z RIDERS !

I HAVE SPOOKEY RIMS FOR SALE!

17INCH , COMES WIF DISC BRAKE AND DUNLOP TT900 TYRES WHICH IS JUST 2 MTH OLD

This is my original wave rim and For those who dont noe factory fitted rims are STRONG ...

Reason selling coz i have a sport rim...

BOTH Disc brake are in shape.. view pictures..

interested SMS OR CALL ME 90109647..

DSC00154.jpg

DSC00155.jpg

DSC00156.jpg

DSC00157.jpg

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

bros...anyone knows where can get service/user manual for our 125z? macam naek shiok la buying parts n restoring the cub myself..jus today change new ignition and seat lock, now dun need keep key in pocket aldy scared drop on road haha..tot wanna see the manuals what more can restore..

bros...anyone can tell me wat is the different between 125Z version 2009 and version 2002.

i had 125Z 2002 and now i wanna uprade it to 2009...how about the engine,can i change:engine block,piston,connecting rod,clutch,crankcase cover,...

bros...anyone can tell me wat is the different between 125Z version 2009 and version 2002.

i had 125Z 2002 and now i wanna uprade it to 2009...how about the engine,can i change:engine block,piston,connecting rod,clutch,crankcase cover,...

sao khong duoc? co tien duoc roi....:D

Where i can get all orginal parts from yamaha,bros...?

As i know @ Lim Ah Boy always sells local parts,is dat right?

how much for 1 orginal coverset,engine block(full set:piston,ring,...),connecting rod,clutch,CDI?pls help me to get them.thanks u ...

ko biet bro nao nha ta?em nghe thang ky su noi rag ben trong ko giong lam...chua biet thuc hu the nao

bro ko hai krai tuut the keek troong... hahah! ok2 joke onlu:P what language sia?

Where i can get all orginal parts from yamaha,bros...?

As i know @ Lim Ah Boy always sells local parts,is dat right?

how much for 1 orginal coverset,engine block(full set:piston,ring,...),connecting rod,clutch,CDI?pls help me to get them.thanks u ...

buy from yamaha agent lah..its near LAB also...but further up...or can try rowell road. also yamaha agent...

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

bro ko hai krai tuut the keek troong... hahah! ok2 joke onlu:P what language sia?

buy from yamaha agent lah..its near LAB also...but further up...or can try rowell road. also yamaha agent...

Thanks bro,can u show me clearly the way go to the yamaha agent(near LAB )...thanks so much

Are 1st hand 125z still avaliable?

If not, anyone knows how to buy one to be registered as race use only(aka no COE, Tax and etc)?

there is but its around 5k like that....at the yamaha showroom..

Thanks bro,can u show me clearly the way go to the yamaha agent(near LAB )...thanks so much

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_20996/travel_site_1/

its the shop house...buy small2 things like clutch plate disc brake,most of it there.. but yamaha agent is somewhere here..im not sure the exact building..mayb jalan besar plaza..but i knw its some where there.. if u walk frm kelantan lane,for sure u will see as there will big YAMAHA banner..its beside the main road. http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_20120/travel_site_1/ gd luck

i quit riding..

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_20996/travel_site_1/

its the shop house...buy small2 things like clutch plate disc brake,most of it there.. but yamaha agent is somewhere here..im not sure the exact building..mayb jalan besar plaza..but i knw its some where there.. if u walk frm kelantan lane,for sure u will see as there will big YAMAHA banner..its beside the main road. http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_20120/travel_site_1/ gd luck

thanks bro...

today i got

1orginal coverset @ ____________________150(full cover centre)

1orginal piston(include ring)+engine block@ 250$

1pare of orginal mirrow @ _______________20$

Is dat gud price?someone can tell me?thanks

but at where? piston n ring how much? mirror is standard that range

but coverset full cover ctr is which part?

i quit riding..

but at where? piston n ring how much? mirror is standard that range

but coverset full cover ctr is which part?

http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j201/hacker0709/DSC00659-1.jpg

may be i used wrong word.

Piston and ring is 80$ at rowellroad bro..."auto machinery supply PTE LTD"

Foo... Moto uma-man damn nice lar... Mantap and smart.. Haha..

haha! tanx u tanx u... ni baru habis cuci jek...tp mcm lawa eh..i also dunnoe..mayb the lighting uh:angel:

i quit riding..

maybe the rim makes it even nicer-

unique ma:angel:

ahahaha! yelah2...i knw lah thats ur UNIQUE rim...lol! but if u have not have an itchy hand uh,nice sial

i quit riding..

ahahaha! yelah2...i knw lah thats ur UNIQUE rim...lol! but if u have not have an itchy hand uh,nice sial

haha.. kinda cool uh.. the rim really match wif the coverset.. rear rim spray full color uh.. will look nicer.. da mcm moto m'sia... :lol:

haha thats the y..i want spray my own..but then the color wont be the same.. this one zac one ah..last time nice sia...he lah itchy hand:faint:

i quit riding..

haha thats the y..i want spray my own..but then the color wont be the same.. this one zac one ah..last time nice sia...he lah itchy hand:faint:

go hou heng ask along spray back for u:cheeky:

hahah! lazy ah want go...i like wana change 3 legged rim ah..like dd

i quit riding..