hahhahhha! yeah....baru nk tanya tu kau ke...skali kau dah ckp..then where me sia like that...not fair..take u but not me...hah

U haven't come hahahahaha......

Speed is Nothing Without Control....

• Replies 403

mus ade tak gambar budak no 74 yang tak laju tu on 19Apr race day/??

Tak ada wahahaha......Mus take Spark onli, u can get urs from BontotBusok:angel::angel:

which is you??

posted at the 125z thread only-

cos stinkybutt havent yet upload it at his photobucket-

try spotting the only guy holdin on to a cam...

2004 :- Class 2B ~ Yamaha TZM (2004-2005)

2005 :- Class 2A ~ Yamaha X-1 (2005-current)

2007 :- Class 2 ~ Yamaha X-1 (2005-May2008)

Yamaha R1 (03) (2007-2007)

2008 :- current ride ~ Spark 135 & Yamaha R1(05)

try spotting the only guy holdin on to a cam...

yeah..the german blood guy..am i right? u german right? haha

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

yeah..the german blood guy..am i right? u german right? haha

precisely...

wagagagaga....

HEY BRO!!! Long time no log on seh.. Too buzy... how any track section???

LOUD PIPE SAVES LIFE

http://i227.photobucket.com/albums/dd78/Mrlookz/4401_1159948923804_1380223847_43035.jpg

HEY BRO!!! Long time no log on seh.. Too buzy... how any track section???

Platoon 4 section 1...

wagagagaga

how to play..u no pipe mah..i ajak redi wad..

hahahha!! Ya lor.... No pipe lei!!!!!

LOUD PIPE SAVES LIFE

http://i227.photobucket.com/albums/dd78/Mrlookz/4401_1159948923804_1380223847_43035.jpg

hahahha!! Ya lor.... No pipe lei!!!!!

Pakai Pipe Buloh....

kalau buloh tkde pon juz do it without pipe la!

the sound will scare all bikes.. so u can hav the track all to yrself..hehe:cheeky:

btw, i juz came back frm track..

is an old tyre, but still gd condition wud affect my cornering??

the tyre is o5 batch..

i skid my back tyre lotsa times when i down gear, and even while cornering..

scary siaa.. play for 1hr+ den stop..

skali if falll wahh..pocket KOYAK siaa.:cheeky:

kalau buloh tkde pon juz do it without pipe la!

the sound will scare all bikes.. so u can hav the track all to yrself..hehe:cheeky:

btw, i juz came back frm track..

the tyre is o5 batch..

skali if falll wahh..pocket KOYAK siaa.:cheeky:

"the sound will scare all bikes.. so u can hav the track all to yrself..hehe:cheeky:"

bunyi harley pun kala...

wahahaha

"btw, i juz came back frm track..

the tyre is o5 batch..

skali if falll wahh..pocket KOYAK siaa.:cheeky:"

hw was ur track session?

heard this weekends motard race cancelled due to they gona add gravel to the track..

so jst nw at track did u happen to see any gravels coming in??

"the sound will scare all bikes.. so u can hav the track all to yrself..hehe:cheeky:"

bunyi harley pun kala...

wahahaha

"btw, i juz came back frm track..

the tyre is o5 batch..

skali if falll wahh..pocket KOYAK siaa.:cheeky:"

hw was ur track session?

heard this weekends motard race cancelled due to they gona add gravel to the track..

so jst nw at track did u happen to see any gravels coming in??

juznow was..okok la.. scary experience..siket2 skid redy. wet sumore.. pay for 2 hrs.. am on track for i think arnd 1 hr only.

add gravel?..u mean make the road better ?

nope2 didnt see any gravels coming in..

whens yr nxt track session?

semua mcm bahasa kn aku ajer....... Ahhahah pipe buloh kaper..........

LOUD PIPE SAVES LIFE

AMCM SAT JOIN PERR .

pakai la yypang kau!

uat per pass kat orng..abe sendiri tkde pipe..APE DAH.:sian:

I got 1 ABM u 1 2 test, u scrap u pay though:cheeky::cheeky:

precisely...

wagagagaga....

u German Shepherd right? hahha!

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

u German Shepherd right? hahha!

#@!*%!!!!!

Wahahaha...

I got 1 ABM u 1 2 test, u scrap u pay though:cheeky::cheeky:

easy say sell me ryte.. hahha!!! but need to cut my main stand bracket???

LOUD PIPE SAVES LIFE

Tried out a race prepared Y125Z last weekend.

First time I have ever ridden such a small bike...but am amazed at the stability of the bike. :thumb::thumb:

Looks like I am going to get addicted to riding a kup cai on the track too. Its way too much fun. :faint:

Tried out a race prepared Y125Z last weekend.

First time I have ever ridden such a small bike...but am amazed at the stability of the bike. :thumb::thumb:

Looks like I am going to get addicted to riding a kup cai on the track too. Its way too much fun. :faint:

hehe..but the pickup not as Powerful as yr drz ritee.:cheeky:

PeriLouS! HearD U dun Wanna PLaY Track AlreAdy?????

LOUD PIPE SAVES LIFE

PeriLouS! HearD U dun Wanna PLaY Track AlreAdy?????

not at the moment.. economy downturn..haha .

will hit the tracks sooner or later tough..

anyway, if yr going do tag me along.. might join if hav extra cash:thumb:

not at the moment.. economy downturn..haha .

will hit the tracks sooner or later tough..

anyway, if yr going do tag me along.. might join if hav extra cash:thumb:

Sat 23rd May who wanna join me n Z-74?

Edited by Xerox1