wah so far there are 3 person wanna sell diversion 900.

Bp, Ah nick and superstrapp.

Anyone looking for diversion900.??

mctan

• Replies 12.6k

• Custom

• SiLvErGhOsT

• mctan

• Heyrul77

Originally posted by mctan@Sep 8 2005, 04:18 PM

wah so far there are 3 person wanna sell diversion 900.

Bp, Ah nick and superstrapp.

Anyone looking for diversion900.??

Bp, Ah Nick

There is one guy by the name "Dickson" who is looking for a Divy. Saw him at everbright the other day when im servcing my bike. He is looking around for one but couldn't find one. His Hp no is 96441911. For those who are selling...pls give him a call and neg the price with him.

Yamaha Diversion XJ900

Originally posted by mctan@Sep 8 2005, 04:18 PM

3 person wanna sell diversion 900.Bp, Ah nick and superstrapp.

Hi mctan,

Who is superstrapp..:confused:

Never heard of him....

Silverghost...o_O

DIvErTeD SpiRit...

ThE SpIrIt StIlL LiVeS On "Diversion XJ9s"

safe riding yOu BuGgErs

... SiLvErGhOsT...

Bp selling is bike because going for oversea assignment, Why Ah Nick is selling upgrading or down grading...and superstrapp never heard of him...why he is selling...?

Need some feedback... :sweat:

Silverghost...o_O

DIvErTeD SpiRit...

safe riding yOu BuGgErs

... SiLvErGhOsT...

Originally posted by mctan@Sep 7 2005, 09:17 PM

I heard there is one phantom killer also rite :confused:

wa...when does this thread change from diversion to phantom .. worst of all toking abt killer :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

Guys, is our forum the most popular forum????

The last time i log in was like only 3 days ago and i have to spend half an hour to finish reading all ur posts.

:bow: :bow: :bow:

Anyway I really didn't know there's so many things to buying gear for urself. Really very "chim" wor....... No wonder I still L Plate only. Seriously need to go look out more and test more before deciding to buy which one. Wait till I save up enough liao will need to ask u all "lao jiaos" to accompany me to go and chop the shop owners. :p :p :p

mc on or not????

Let's keep our ass safe on the road and live to ride another day....

OK lah since there's nothing as a free lunch in the world, drinks on me for the old birds lor. mc we better do this together. 2 person not so "xiong", can split the cost. So can the old birds pls pity this new bird who is trying to learn how to fly? :D :D

Btw, can anyone pls say more bout the phantom killer???? make it sound so mysterious and frightening until i "gian gian".

pls tell leh....:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

neeed to log off liao. this last msg is really for u guys who have offered many of ur personal experience and advices for me pertaining to the questions i posted.

really make me feel that we r like 1 big family looking out for one another. u all the big brothers and me the new baby brother.

thanks alot and :cheer: :cheer: for all riders out there and of course,more :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: for us the DIVVY RIDERS.....

Originally posted by SiLvErGhOsT@Sep 8 2005, 08:54 PM

Why Ah Nick is selling upgrading or down grading...

Why?

Bec Diversion is too slow.... For him at least....

Think he still prefers an ST11 or maybe he wants to try an FJR/STX...

Originally posted by nickyeow@Sep 8 2005, 11:01 PM

Btw, can anyone pls say more bout the phantom killer???? make it sound so mysterious and frightening until i "gian gian".

pls tell leh....:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

the name "phantom killer" tells it all :lol:

1991-Katana125 1992-GN125 1993-Terminator250 1995-Intruder400 1996-ZX-7RRP1 & Charade1L 1996-Vulcan800 1998-Accent1.5L 2001-CorollaXLI 2002-TDM900 2005-Phamton150 2006-FJR1300 2007-KLE500 & WRX JDM 2010-Spark135 & Legacy GT 2012-Focus SW & Sylphy 2015-V Strom 650XT & D Tracker, 2016-Cross Country & RS4 125, 2017-Moto Guzzi V7ii Stone

Originally posted by nickyeow@Sep 8 2005, 10:42 PM

Hi Everyone, I'MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM Backkkkkkkkkkkkk..................

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Welcome back Nick:cheer:

How was your outfield? How many mosquito had you fed?

I got "love" and "hate" of outfield..... hahaha

mctan

Originally posted by nickyeow@Sep 8 2005, 10:54 PM

Guys, is our forum the most popular forum????

The last time i log in was like only 3 days ago and i have to spend half an hour to finish reading all ur posts.

:bow: :bow: :bow:

Anyway I really didn't know there's so many things to buying gear for urself. Really very "chim" wor....... No wonder I still L Plate only. Seriously need to go look out more and test more before deciding to buy which one. Wait till I save up enough liao will need to ask u all "lao jiaos" to accompany me to go and chop the shop owners. :p :p :p

mc on or not????

Whahaaha.....

I think half of them were posted by me.... nothing to do in the office mah....

so.... make our forum the most popular among all....:cheeky:

You may try this link

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....showtopic=88774

Willie is selling, dun noe is it good. He imported them. Got to meet him up and look see look see...

But he say that the long one for racing and the short one are suitable for touring.

mctan

Originally posted by nickyeow@Sep 8 2005, 10:59 PM

OK lah since there's nothing as a free lunch in the world, drinks on me for the old birds lor. mc we better do this together. 2 person not so "xiong", can split the cost. So can the old birds pls pity this new bird who is trying to learn how to fly? :D :D

I am still looking around ....

I must charge up first lah....:faint:

I will get a average one first, cos I will be keeping them in the fridge most of the time, due to work. :sian:

We can combine power.....

mctan

Originally posted by mctan@Sep 9 2005, 10:17 AM

Willie is selling, dun noe is it good. He imported them. Got to meet him up and look see look see...

But he say that the long one for racing and the short one are suitable for touring.

Hi mctan,

Are you buying those glove looks very garang(fierce) riding an Ahpeck bike, rider wearing garang gloves scary bosss!

If you ride a racing bike - it will be a match..titanium knuckles is nothing (an expensive piece of metal on a glove-most of the cost your are paying for the titaniums') it is the leather that is very important it should be comfortable,padded nicely and long lasting...able to withstand our climate..rain and shine.

If you are still interested go and have a look(as you say look see,look see), don't buy the one with the elastic type the short gloves that ends with the elastic stretch at the wrist...I bought one(alpinestar $120+) short gloves with the elastic end it expanded after sometimes of usage(now it dosen't holds around the wrist)..learn in hard way...he,he,heee!

If anyone have any experience- please share and thats what me doing and don't let others go thru what you've been thru... :smile: money don't come free...

$180-$150 for a used glove is EX$, you can get a good ones from varies shop around singapore...

Try to buy a glove slightly with a tight fitting after some time of use the leathers expand like your shoes and fits wonderfully..

If got the cash, get 2 sets(pairs) for local riding get the short type, for touring get the long gloves...

Silverghost...o_O

DIvErTeD SpiRit...

safe riding yOu BuGgErs

... SiLvErGhOsT...

Originally posted by jleo@Sep 8 2005, 11:10 PM

Why? Bec Diversion is too slow.... For him at least....Think he still prefers an ST11 or maybe he wants to try an FJR/STX...

Hi Ah nick,

Hope you still on this forum and reading this, there are few buggers who rode st11 before to name ~ euro,nassir and myself, why we change to divvy..! and sticking to it...

If your are going for stx13 me have no comments check their sites for more details...if you are going for the FJR13 go for the "06 model" much improve after riders feedback...:thumb:

Silverghost...o_O

DIvErTeD SpiRit...

safe riding yOu BuGgErs

... SiLvErGhOsT...

Originally posted by SiLvErGhOsT@Sep 9 2005, 11:03 AM

Hi mctan,

Are you buying those glove looks very garang(fierce) riding an Ahpeck bike, rider wearing garang gloves scary bosss!

If you ride a racing bike - it will be a match..titanium knuckles is nothing (an expensive piece of metal on a glove-most of the cost your are paying for the titaniums') it is the leather that is very important it should be comfortable,padded nicely and long lasting...able to withstand our climate..rain and shine.

If you are still interested go and have a look(as you say look see,look see), don't buy the one with the elastic type the short gloves that ends with the elastic stretch at the wrist...I bought one(alpinestar $120+) short gloves with the elastic end it expanded after sometimes of usage(now it dosen't holds around the wrist)..learn in hard way...he,he,heee!

If anyone have any experience- please share and thats what me doing and don't let others go thru what you've been thru... :smile: money don't come free...

$180-$150 for a used glove is EX$, you can get a good ones from varies shop around singapore...

Try to buy a glove slightly with a tight fitting after some time of use the leathers expand like your shoes and fits wonderfully..

If got the cash, get 2 sets(pairs) for local riding get the short type, for touring get the long gloves...

Silverghost...o_O

Hi bro SG,

Thank you very much for your points given...

Agree with what you had said. The elastic one will give way easily, especially over stretch it. I am looking for the velcro (dun noe spell correct or not) type.

Hahahaa... see look see look...

mctan

Originally posted by SiLvErGhOsT@Sep 9 2005, 11:11 AM

Hi Ah nick,

Hope you still on this forum and reading this, there are few buggers who rode st11 before to name ~ euro,nassir and myself, why we change to divvy..! and sticking to it...

If your are going for stx13 me have no comments check their sites for more details...if you are going for the FJR13 go for the "06 model" much improve after riders feedback...:thumb:

Silverghost...o_O

Honda GoldWing, got Air Bag for rider just same as car liao...

mctan

Originally posted by SiLvErGhOsT@Sep 9 2005, 11:11 AM

Hi Ah nick,

Silverghost...o_O

i m taking ur advise (more like everybody also say wait for the '06) so i will become bikeless till the '06 FJR arrival in SG :weep:

btw any bro here got spare bike can borrow not :cheeky: i'll svc it help keep it at top condition :smile:

1991-Katana125 1992-GN125 1993-Terminator250 1995-Intruder400 1996-ZX-7RRP1 & Charade1L 1996-Vulcan800 1998-Accent1.5L 2001-CorollaXLI 2002-TDM900 2005-Phamton150 2006-FJR1300 2007-KLE500 & WRX JDM 2010-Spark135 & Legacy GT 2012-Focus SW & Sylphy 2015-V Strom 650XT & D Tracker, 2016-Cross Country & RS4 125, 2017-Moto Guzzi V7ii Stone

Hi bros,

I have the softcopy of the bike wiring diagram, its about 591kb anybody interested?

mctan

Originally posted by comics00@Sep 9 2005, 02:45 AM

the name "phantom killer" tells it all :lol:

no lor it doesn't say it all.......

come on and be a sport and tell leh..... becoming more and more mysterious liao.:bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Originally posted by mctan@Sep 9 2005, 10:09 AM

Welcome back Nick:cheer:

How was your outfield? How many mosquito had you fed?

I got "love" and "hate" of outfield..... hahaha

hi man,

ok lah.... fed quite a few of them and killed most of them. most of them attacked my ass while i was doing my business. damn mosquitoes.:mad:

outfield is more or less the same lor. so long liao, already more or less gotten use to it liao.

u seow on is it???? how come got love for outfield one????