Originally posted by bats@Dec 7 2006, 08:29 PM

Bro Jleo,

I very green horn, not even familiar with the route in Malaysia, still "L" plate for touring, must follow behind. If I gonna to plan one, I'm afraid nightmare going to start.:sorry: Just kidding, actually think of going to Koh Samui..... :smile:

Bro,for a start,can make a recce team.I'm sure the rest of the green horners,including me,will join you.Since we are green horners,getting lost during recce will make ourselves bolder and gain experience along the way.

Just give a buzz to some of us & we'll have a free & easy ride together.

( Just a suggestion ) :thumb:

The Road-Sweeper

• Replies 12.6k

• Custom

• SiLvErGhOsT

• mctan

• Heyrul77

Date : 10 Dec 06

Time : 0730 hrs

Meetin place : GP petronas

purpose : EAT, shopping.

1) Cheeko

2) Bats n wife

3) Lopes430

4) Guo long

Originally posted by mctan@Dec 5 2006, 05:16 PM

Cheeko, you study too much maths.. :smile:

:cheeky: wat i meant was the boil fish & laska is open only during the day. bak ku teh i not so interest.

Originally posted by bats@Dec 7 2006, 08:29 PM

Bro Jleo,

I very green horn, not even familiar with the route in Malaysia, still "L" plate for touring, must follow behind. If I gonna to plan one, I'm afraid nightmare going to start.:sorry: Just kidding, actually think of going to Koh Samui..... :smile:

Bro Bats and Dahun,

26th - 29th Dec, I might be either on leave or going to Nanjing for business trip.

If on leave, I am thinking of going to Penang and Ipoh. 4D/3N.

Or we can seek Bro Jleo for better suggestion for place of interest.. then we go recce together and go Holan together... :cheeky:

mctan

SALE!! SALE!! SALE!!

Up for grab is the Xenon HID conversion kit specially for motorcycles!!!

H7 bulb base..selling at $170 with installation at Bikewerks!!

The MO thread is up and running..Pls proceed to to the Product Mass Ordering thread for more detail. Thank you!!

Questions?? Pls post at the Product Mass Ordering thread thank you!!

Originally posted by jleo@Dec 7 2006, 10:49 PM

Hey Bats,

We all start from somewhere, i was once a greenhorn, full of intrepedation of the uncertainties. But once u set off by making the 1st move to start planning, you'd realise how fun n satisfying it is.

Anyway the year end trip might still go on, jus need the final confirmation from my boss on the end of year work schedule before committing.

Samui?? Next year May, i'm planning for a 5D4N retreat! Sawadee Samui!! :smile: :smile:

Bro Jleo,

thanks for what u have said, N

XJ900s Diversion

Originally posted by jleo@Dec 7 2006, 10:49 PM

Hey Bats,

We all start from somewhere, i was once a greenhorn, full of intrepedation of the uncertainties. But once u set off by making the 1st move to start planning, you'd realise how fun n satisfying it is.

Anyway the year end trip might still go on, jus need the final confirmation from my boss on the end of year work schedule before committing.

Samui?? Next year May, i'm planning for a 5D4N retreat! Sawadee Samui!! :smile: :smile:

Bro Jleo,

thanks for what u have said n for Samui would it be good to go on the water festival, kind of fun.

XJ900s Diversion

Originally posted by mctan@Dec 8 2006, 10:22 AM

Bro Bats and Dahun,

26th - 29th Dec, I might be either on leave or going to Nanjing for business trip.

If on leave, I am thinking of going to Penang and Ipoh. 4D/3N.

Or we can seek Bro Jleo for better suggestion for place of interest.. then we go recce together and go Holan together... :cheeky:

should be able to get my leave, when u know u r on leave, if confirm I'm on.

XJ900s Diversion

Originally posted by BlackAngel@Dec 7 2006, 11:26 PM

Bro,for a start,can make a recce team.I'm sure the rest of the green horners,including me,will join you.Since we are green horners,getting lost during recce will make ourselves bolder and gain experience along the way.

Just give a buzz to some of us & we'll have a free & easy ride together.

( Just a suggestion ) :thumb:

Sound good bro, hope that u can join us also if there's a trip, I mean recce trip.

XJ900s Diversion

Originally posted by mctan@Dec 6 2006, 11:17 AM

Some spare parts price for Diversion 900:

Front brake disk $160 ea

Rear brake disk $140 ea

(Front/Rear) Brake caliper repair kits with 2 pistons $35 each pack.

Clutch plate $5.50 ea, diversion needs 8 pieces.

Petrol Filter $10 ea

Engine oil filter $13 ea

Clutch plate $5.50 ea, diversion needs 8 pieces.( so cheap?? )

Btw,where is the shop that has this price list for diversions? AM ?

The Road-Sweeper

Originally posted by BlackAngel@Dec 8 2006, 09:37 PM

yes, AM.

XJ900s Diversion

Originally posted by bats@Dec 8 2006, 08:20 PM

Sound good bro, hope that u can join us also if there's a trip, I mean recce trip.

:cheeky: i have a suggestion, the last round for nov it was me & custom who co-organise a trip. Lets have a vote. How abt for month of dec or jan let dahun, bats & mctan co-organise. Dun worry if anything goes wrong or cockup. We are forgiving & won't fook anybody up. We will give full support :cheer:

Does anybody agree with this idea? :cheeky: but kulai nasi lemak or timsum not counted :sian:

Originally posted by cheeko@Dec 9 2006, 01:23 AM

Does anybody agree with this idea? :cheeky: but kulai nasi lemak or timsum not counted :sian:

Then we go 180/180 eat cod fish can.. :D

Cheeko, if I organise, you lend me your GPS and plan all the routes for me.. ok? :D

mctan

Originally posted by BlackAngel@Dec 8 2006, 09:37 PM

Yes.

The plates are inexpensive, but the changing of the plates is not cheap... :smile:

mctan

Originally posted by Dahun@Dec 9 2006, 10:28 AM

Hi MC Tan/Bats, let's try it...........

We got so many bros help, should no probram  :bounce:

Bro Dahun,

Organising should not be a problem, as we have afew experience buggers here who are able to help...

the problem is whether can I have my leaves during that period... :mad:

mctan

Hi All Bros,

I had sold my Divvy (sad case) for $9300, the last outing with you guys was fun. I am aiming to get the new deavillie 700. Any one got any info on this bike.

Originally posted by Dahun@Dec 9 2006, 10:28 AM

Hi MC Tan/Bats, let's try it...........

We got so many bros help, should no probram :bounce:

Dahun

k, sound great, so first of all, destination - Penang? Langkawi? Hatyai?.....

XJ900s Diversion

Originally posted by AK47leh@Dec 9 2006, 03:16 PM

Hi All Bros,

I had sold my Divvy (sad case) for $9300, the last outing with you guys was fun. I am aiming to get the new deavillie 700. Any one got any info on this bike.

Even though u sold it, can still join us for trips, no problem.

XJ900s Diversion

Originally posted by bats@Dec 9 2006, 03:48 PM

Dahun

:slapforehead: 1st trip suggest so far already

Originally posted by bats@Dec 9 2006, 03:48 PM

Dahun

How about ride to Penang and park the bike in hotel, than we take ferry to langkawi ?

Originally posted by mctan@Dec 9 2006, 11:11 AM

Then we go 180/180 eat cod fish can.. :D

Cheeko, if I organise, you lend me your GPS and plan all the routes for me.. ok? :D

:smile: no problem, use until spoil then return me also never mind. But routes & activity u gotta plan urself. Best is let everybody got chance to take turn to plan for trips each month or alternate.

Am i rite everybody? :cheeky:

Originally posted by AK47leh@Dec 9 2006, 03:16 PM

Hi All Bros,

:cry: Huuuuuu!!! So Sad..! So are you telling us that you aren't gonna join us for future trip?

:smile: Yo everybody,

i'm selling off a bottle of Maxima Gear Oil(300ml left)for $7.50,no GST. good for those who wana test out whether good or not before buying a brand new bottle which is quite costly. Those interested just pm me

http://s2.simpload.com/1208457a26b9210c2.jpg

http://s2.simpload.com/1208457a26ecd1b5f.jpg

http://s2.simpload.com/1208457a26d50439b.jpg