Deanz>

Hi Bro,welcome to this thread...Like what Bats said,you are always welcome to join us for rides

Cheeko>

Wah lau,algebra si bei sian! No need to study lah,sure can pass one.Look at me,hehehe.Who told you to go NP(never pass),should go to SP(sure pass!)

The Road-Sweeper

• Replies 12.6k

• Custom

• SiLvErGhOsT

• mctan

• Heyrul77

So guys,any comments on the boot? Cos I've been eyeing on it already....dun want to make a mistake on this one...

The Road-Sweeper

Originally posted by cheeko@Dec 25 2006, 11:09 AM

:? but deanz, the speed tat they go is only moderate. Will u get bore along the way :confused:

bro its okay... we have to follow the flow... ride fast or slow still reach and the main point is to enjoy the rides.. cheers :smile:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f128/inflames85/funny.gif
Originally posted by vtec666+Dec 25 2006, 11:18 AM-->
QUOTE (vtec666 @ Dec 25 2006, 11:18 AM)
Hi deanz4...

No hard feelings ... u should be with the FJR teams for the rides ya ....

Our speed really is moderate ... be stress follow up to 200km/hr....

:cheeky: [/b]

bats and black angel.. thanks for the invitation man.. so any rides??

Originally posted by deanz4@Dec 25 2006, 08:28 PM

bro its okay... we have to follow the flow... ride fast or slow still reach and the main point is to enjoy the rides.. cheers :smile:

:cheeky: yo deanz4, i forgot to thank u for the nice satay the last round man!! it was very nice :smile:

Originally posted by bats@Dec 25 2006, 01:36 PM

Hi Cheeko merry christmas,

I think the best is u bring me to the boil fish n I pay myself. Sorry, long time ago, I've return all to my teacher.:cheeky:

bats, i like ur fanstatic answer, *u pay for urself* :slapforehead:

But lets set a date to go whack the fish :slurp: This time whack at least 5 fishes!

Originally posted by cheeko@Dec 25 2006, 11:16 AM

Merry christmas!

Bats, are u able to help me on the problem sums below. This christmas holidays i'm stuck with all this. I buy u a boil fish if u are able to help

Wah cheeko, not fair leh...

You scored 23/25 for your quiz and confident of scoring 60% or above for common test, still have not treated your "teacher" leh... :sian:

still waiting for your treat wo :dozed:

No wonder you never get any reply for the above questions.... :D

mctan

Originally posted by mctan@Dec 25 2006, 11:41 PM

Wah cheeko, not fair leh...

You scored 23/25 for your quiz and confident of scoring 60% or above for common test, still have not treated your "teacher" leh... :sian:

still waiting for your treat wo :dozed:

No wonder you never get any reply for the above questions.... :D

:smile: no problem, lets set up a date & time, boil fish treat on me! but tat place only in the day

Originally posted by deanz4@Dec 25 2006, 08:36 PM

bats and black angel.. thanks for the invitation man.. so any rides??

Hi deanz4,

don worry, just stay tune to this thread when u r in the forum, there'll be trip coming soon, should be on 07. There will be 1 maybe, but just a 1 day makan trip year end (not confirm yet)

XJ900s Diversion

Originally posted by BlackAngel@Dec 25 2006, 07:40 PM

So guys,any comments on the boot? Cos I've been eyeing on it already....dun want to make a mistake on this one...

Hey BlackAngel,

I think try to hold on to the $$$ , check or wait for the comment first. (my advice) Maybe some website got comment on the pro n con of that boots. Don Kan cheong, k.

XJ900s Diversion

I have just come back from KL.

Deanz,

Welcome to the forum..!! :cheer: The more the merrier..!

*Live Each Day As If It Was Your Last And You Will Find Each Day Worth Living For*

By the way guys,

Need help on some summon matters in KL.. :mad:

My car kena booked by the DBKL(Dewan Bandaraya Kuala Lumpur) along the shopping centre at their town area. The summon showed is RM$40.

My questions are as follows:

1) I am wondering where can i settle the summon?

2) How can I go about paying the summon?

3) Can it be done in internet or should I have to go back to KL to settle it?

4) Or alternatively can I settle the summon in JB or Singapore?

5) They give me 14 days to settle the summon or else additional of RM$20 will be added after the grace period of the 14 days.

6) Any of you guys ever get booked by them in KL?

Need advise on the above... :confused:

*Live Each Day As If It Was Your Last And You Will Find Each Day Worth Living For*

Blackangel,

The riding boots not that clear. Do you have a better pic for the boots? Actually i aiming the TP boots or Gaerner Explorer boots that cost S$280 at HKL. Now saving money for either one of them. Maybe during my PB period on March.

If you got a better lobang infd me ok?

Actually, it is not so urgent to get apair of boots, because you still can use army boots.

It would be better if you can spend the money on helmet, jacket and pants first.

mctan

Mctan,

I agreed with you bro! I think better to get a proper full face helmet first.

By the way any good lobang for FF helmet (sisir approved) wan?

Mctan,

Just wanna check with you is our "Yamaha Jacket" (Grey) waterproof? Have you tried using it during rainy days?

Originally posted by Heyrul^77@Dec 26 2006, 02:05 PM

Mctan,

Just wanna check with you is our "Yamaha Jacket" (Grey) waterproof? Have you tried using it during rainy days?

The jacket is not waterproof.

mctan

Originally posted by Heyrul^77@Dec 26 2006, 02:02 PM

Mctan,

I agreed with you bro! I think better to get a proper full face helmet first.

By the way any good lobang for FF helmet (sisir approved) wan?

You can try MHR, HJC and Nolan.

These helmet priced below $250.

The best is you go look around, try the helmet. Different helmet, the design might be different. You got to put on, try and feel it.

mctan

Originally posted by mctan@Dec 26 2006, 02:52 PM

You can try MHR, HJC and Nolan.

These helmet priced below $250.

The best is you go look around, try the helmet. Different helmet, the design might be different. You got to put on, try and feel it.

Actually i prefer the flip up wan coz i wearing specs.

What abt Zeus helmet? Got sisir rite?

Originally posted by Heyrul^77@Dec 26 2006, 03:00 PM

Actually i prefer the flip up wan coz i wearing specs.

What abt Zeus helmet? Got sisir rite?

You got to go and take a look yourself. For example, Nolan helmet, some have SISIR and some don't have. Of cos price also different.

mctan

Originally posted by mctan@Dec 26 2006, 03:06 PM

You got to go and take a look yourself. For example, Nolan helmet, some have SISIR and some don't have. Of cos price also different.

Thanks for the advised, Bro!

Originally posted by mctan@Dec 26 2006, 01:50 PM

Actually, it is not so urgent to get apair of boots, because you still can use army boots.

It would be better if you can spend the money on helmet, jacket and pants first.

bro,

good advise.

just for sharing. my Oxtar got lobang liao so i bought yet another pair Oxtar boots last sat. Y did i go back to Oxtar 'cos i had the last pair for 4 good years weariing it partically everyday. to think of it is only ~$50 a year for a pair of riding boots which i wear everyday, it is definately worth every single cent i paid :thumb:

merry christmas :cheers:

1991-Katana125 1992-GN125 1993-Terminator250 1995-Intruder400 1996-ZX-7RRP1 & Charade1L 1996-Vulcan800 1998-Accent1.5L 2001-CorollaXLI 2002-TDM900 2005-Phamton150 2006-FJR1300 2007-KLE500 & WRX JDM 2010-Spark135 & Legacy GT 2012-Focus SW & Sylphy 2015-V Strom 650XT & D Tracker, 2016-Cross Country & RS4 125, 2017-Moto Guzzi V7ii Stone