• Replies 1.8k

wah so coincidence ar !! i know u too ..:faint:

:dot: :dot: but i dunno u leh.

he anyhow run one. knowing him also nothing strange. lol

but i dun usually see him leh. ::cheeky: :cheeky:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

Ming Arcade? Hmmm sounds shady hahahaha

Wasn't shady at all. No hostesses. Cashbox KTV. $56 for 3 hours for 4 persons and a drink each... :angel:

cashbox? i thot it use to be in Joo Chiat?

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/changmao/ninedragoncafe.jpg

cashbox? i thot it use to be in Joo Chiat?

Dunno leh. Originally my friends and I were supposed to go to the Simpang Bedok branch but were directed to Ming Arcade instead as the SB branch's system were having some mechanical problem... :p

i just went the arena, then boat quay. got a screwed up day.

Gd day ... So u also frequent BQ ah ..

My frens recently opened their pubs in BQ .. rem to go support :cheeky:

10th Dimensions & Mansion

Why Drink And Drive When You Can Smoke And Fly

Wasn't shady at all. No hostesses. Cashbox KTV. $56 for 3 hours for 4 persons and a drink each... :angel:

Wa hmmm $56 is quite ex eh actually. I go kbox and partyworld most of the time i think $20-30 plus nia. Is the Ming Arcade good?

cashbox used to be at Sommerset there? Very familier ..

The pricing quite ex ... I usually go partyworld, 4 hours, and with member discount, about $27 per pax ...

Gd day ... So u also frequent BQ ah ..

My frens recently opened their pubs in BQ .. rem to go support :cheeky:

10th Dimensions & Mansion

lol. your friend's pub leh, not yours. if yours i SURE go support. lol

in the process of getting 2B...

Dreambike: HONDA NSR150SP

lol. your friend's pub leh, not yours. if yours i SURE go support. lol

haha now still no intention open pub ... cos alot of my frens are opening .. gt 3 at BQ liaoz ... Ytd was at BQ till 3am+ the crowds aso abit lesser now...

wah xiao hei so gd ... if next time i open u make sure everyday go down h0r :cheeky:

i was also there till 3+ ytd. lol.

support doesnt mean everyday go leh. but normally fri's and sat's late night i will go. if not no place to go. =\

i was also there till 3+ ytd. lol.

support doesnt mean everyday go leh. but normally fri's and sat's late night i will go. if not no place to go. =\

oh which pub were u at?

so tired... tml mon gotta work =x

normally at club sake. its at 2nd floor. bardot rarely. now poor cannot keep drinking. times are bad. lol

oic u frequent bardot aso l0ls ...

ok lah .. liquor aso ard few hundreds per bottle ... u dun drink everyday can le hehe :cheeky:

any plans for xmas eve or xmas?

Anyone still interested in my monday blues ktv pub outing other than papergal?

Dear all,

Any one interested for ktv pub outing on 29/12/08?

It'll be on a monday to fight away all the monday blues.

I'm thinking of 7pm as a tentative timing. Then we'll end at about 10pm.

Anyone interested?

We'll probably meet at golden cafe at boat quay.

Emil See

Dec 2003 - July 2010

Honda Phantom TA 200

July 2010 - July 2012

Honda Super Four Revo

July 2012 - Current

Honda NC700S ABS

oic u frequent bardot aso l0ls ...

ok lah .. liquor aso ard few hundreds per bottle ... u dun drink everyday can le hehe :cheeky:

any plans for xmas eve or xmas?

they have got 2 waitresses my long time friends, so lan lan have to go sometimes. we here too few people, very difficult to organize group outings. =\ if not can make it on xmas, or coming fri, sat, whatever. so many days this week. =\

oh the 2 gers u know de ah l0ls ... xiao ah lians =x

anyway ... u now riding or getting ur lic?

2 girls? i dont know leh. one of them quitted already. stephanie and fifi. elle dont really know, the rest dont know. rarely go also.

riding. lol. no link leh.

2 girls? i dont know leh. one of them quitted already. stephanie and fifi. elle dont really know, the rest dont know. rarely go also.

riding. lol. no link leh.

I duno the gers name .. dun really know the waitress ther =)

Y no link? Anyway i talk aso no link nvm :sweat:

must ask TS try organize another outing. set longer time. if not like this talk talk like no end one. lol

Anyone still interested in my monday blues ktv pub outing other than papergal?

tough lah. the people here all like to start late in the night and end in wee hours in the morning.

*~/dReAm aS |f yOu'|| |iVe fOreVEr, |ivE As |f yoU'|| d|E toDAy\~*

actually i can start early with you guys, and end late myself. lol

thats for me la. or choose a day nobody's working the next day. =\