[Archived - 2007] Phantom Nightout!

• Replies 2.9k

Last night ride was good... have not ride with a group for very long now... kosong...your baby makes me feel like in heaven...

Lauda mentioned a trip further.. anywhere also can..dont have to be Malacca...

Hahaha thats good man, take good care of my baby, she will serve you well.....:angel:

PK & Friends

STOC: 7063

10th Aug 2007 FRIDAY.

Any volunteer taking over this Fri Night ride?

I'm going for a hot date and hanging up helmet at home.

I'm feeling like age 20 again!

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

Thanks for the ride last night!

NBZ, I wanna see your ride man... curious on the difference between rigid mount and rubber mount engine AND I WANT TO HEAR YOUR PIPES.... have you figured out what they are? SEI? SEII, Pythons? V&H? 49States?

Anyone frm last Friday night realized?

While exiting AYE turning towards PIE, turning left @ the slip road by-passing the roundabt, a TP QX was parked there, fire engine was also present.

Turns out a lorry carrying potatoes had overturned. the FEs was there to wash away the diesel spillage...

Neway, Since Lauda'll be away this wk, I see what I can do.

Watch for my post this few days folks. ;)

While exiting AYE turning towards PIE, turning left @ the slip road by-passing the roundabt, a TP QX was parked there, fire engine was also present.

Turns out a lorry carrying potatoes had overturned. the FEs was there to wash away the diesel spillage...

Yeah, we all should have noticed the blinker flash on the TP QX car.

SOme lorry cup corner around the circle and get it's potatoes topple all over huh.

Wonder will McDonalds be shortage of their daily supply for it then.

Yeah, I'll be away Kev, hope someone here can take over the Fri ride.

Don't Be late!!!! Heh heh heh

Have fun!

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

your hotdate jus nearby only is it? hehee...

got ... i saw .... :sweat:

but i didn't really notice what's wrong except the blinkers... :sweat:

THE ONLY EASY DAY WAS YESTERDAY

NBZ, I wanna see your ride man... curious on the difference between rigid mount and rubber mount engine AND I WANT TO HEAR YOUR PIPES.... have you figured out what they are? SEI? SEII, Pythons? V&H? 49States?

Mine is so soft I'm certain they are SE1, couple from how it dun look like SEII...

And believe me, mine is SOFT...

You can ask those who went on Friday... They should be able to hear it better than me i think...

And besides, it's about 2 weeks more to the chalet.

Oh and sunday there's an event i heard..

http://www.bigbikes.com.sg

Int?

Mine is so soft I'm certain they are SE1, couple from how it dun look like SEII...

You can ask those who went on Friday... They should be able to hear it better than me i think...

Oh and sunday there's an event i heard..

http://www.bigbikes.com.sg

Int?

OK, Chalet will be pipe testing time :lol:

Bikebikes@Millenia Walk? nice, I'll drop by on Friday afternoon coz I got half day off. Weekend I will be out of town, so its a no go...

10th Aug 2007 FRIDAY.

Any volunteer taking over this Fri Night ride?

I'm going for a hot date and hanging up helmet at home.

I'm feeling like age 20 again!

wow.. u are younger than me le... :cheeky:

Enjoyed urself wor..

Hey lunloon!

You looks good on your Harley that Friday.

Except that it's a bad idea to wear that HD jacket on a hot night.

Trust me, put those sleeve tattoo like mine and you'll feel better.

Er... yours "HARD" or "SOFT" I ain't sure about it. Coz I ain't interest in male.

When we're about to move off from Mac, I bet I was right behind your bike.

I was like thinking to ask you turn on your bike and I wanna hear it roar.

Surprisingly, the bike was already running! Very paiseh man.....

The exhaust roaring is quite faint really. Won't you wanna make it scream like it want more?

Hi fellas,

Sorry for last minute update.

Anybody game for a ride up across JB tonight?

Using 2nd link only.

Interested, please SMS me at (65) 9106 6988

Get ready:

Ringgit, White Card, Cash Card and lots of enengy.

Date: 08 Aug 2007 Wednesday Sinkapo National Day Eve.

Timing around 10+ PM is fine.

OK, Chalet will be pipe testing time :lol:

Bikebikes@Millenia Walk? nice, I'll drop by on Friday afternoon coz I got half day off. Weekend I will be out of town, so its a no go...

Hey lunloon!

You looks good on your Harley that Friday.

Except that it's a bad idea to wear that HD jacket on a hot night.

Trust me, put those sleeve tattoo like mine and you'll feel better.

Er... yours "HARD" or "SOFT" I ain't sure about it. Coz I ain't interest in male.

When we're about to move off from Mac, I bet I was right behind your bike.

I was like thinking to ask you turn on your bike and I wanna hear it roar.

Surprisingly, the bike was already running! Very paiseh man.....

The exhaust roaring is quite faint really. Won't you wanna make it scream like it want more?

never blow ma, LOW FUEL...

for sportster i think must blow then got sound, no blow sound wont come out... or maybe mine is just a little chicken...

wait for budget to come in then change Vance and Hines

for sportster i think must blow then got sound, no blow sound wont come out... or maybe mine is just a little chicken...

yeah... agree man... no blow, no sound :lol:

V&H :lovestruck: ... MO time!

Okie.. I'll see you later at anywhere you decide.

Then you'll lead this time while I enjoy you blow (*cough*) job me tonight.

I mean you blow your engine at me. I love exhaust sound!

Hmmm no N'day ride this year ah? Just pumped petrol last night leh...

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

yeah... agree man... no blow, no sound :lol:

V&H :lovestruck: ... MO time!

-.-

MO?

Will have crowd meh...

-.-

MV Augusta can put or not?

Okie.. I'll see you later at anywhere you decide.

Then you'll lead this time while I enjoy you blow (*cough*) job me tonight.

I mean you blow your engine at me. I love exhaust sound!

-.-

I never see this before i meet up with u.

-.-

hope i never blow u too hard...

i mean i hope i never throttle too much...

-.-

-.-

I never see this before i meet up with u.

-.-

hope i never blow u too hard...

i mean i hope i never throttle too much...

Wah... You blew me so freaking hardd.....

You were fast and I got a hard time catching up with you lunloon.

sweat sweat.....

Lauda, U've got sms!

Friday 2nd Link Ride Up

DATE: 10th AUGUST 2007 Friday

TIME: 10:00PM Onwards

MOVE OFF TIME: 10:30PM SHARP!!!!

MEETING VENUE: West Coast Mac

EXPECT TIME BACK TO LOCAL: 12:30AM+/-

Checklist:

Please get some spare ringgits and filled up white cards and valid cashcard.

Any 2 wheels are welcome except bicycle.

Those names are not in the list, please "DO NOT COME".. heh heh heh

Name List:

1. KeV +65 96801016

We shall raid the pump, get back, either for a local ride or supper. OR, shld anyone who knows the road, a ride further up for some night snack??

All to be decided OTR tomorrow. :thumb:

Wah... You blew me so freaking hardd.....

You were fast and I got a hard time catching up with you lunloon.

sweat sweat.....

-.-"

i was cold eh~ how could i have been fast

-.-"

ur fren was faster can

-.-"

i was cold eh~ how could i have been fast

-.-"

ur fren was faster can

Your bike attire like dat you also cold? Oh my... you're weak leh...

Get a scarf on your neck the next time we ride there. So you'll not be so cold.

Oh.. I already told him we're going at 80KM to 100KM already.

And he mention he wanted to test his bike a bit. So I ask him to go at his own speed and meet up after the U-turn lor.

Eh... today Fri leh... You going with Bro Kev?

Add name lar.... keep him company leh.

I'm having a hot date and won't be riding.

&*@#$$^@*#$@#$@#&$@#$ that bladd_y mangali kek-leng-kia block chatting application in the office. Now cannot chat online leow.

Your bike attire like dat you also cold? Oh my... you're weak leh...

Get a scarf on your neck the next time we ride there. So you'll not be so cold.

Oh.. I already told him we're going at 80KM to 100KM already.

And he mention he wanted to test his bike a bit. So I ask him to go at his own speed and meet up after the U-turn lor.

Eh... today Fri leh... You going with Bro Kev?

Add name lar.... keep him company leh.

I'm having a hot date and won't be riding.

&*@#$$^@*#$@#$@#&$@#$ that bladd_y mangali kek-leng-kia block chatting application in the office. Now cannot chat online leow.

yah, i admit, i scare cold one

>.

but ok la, now night is a bit warm still can, wait till big wind periods i sure die if i wear like this

need to improve on the bends though, still kinda buay zai to go smoothly

somemore i not used to riding without gloves, prior to meeting up i lost my right side glove... AGAIN...

now i got two left sides

damn sian

tonight i dunno eh, just went in on wed... if got makan i'll be more interested i think, but i dunno how to go anywhere other than perling

Well, if you got nothing much to do and feel like riding.. do link up with Kev lor. If I cannot stand my date attitute tonight, I might just pick up my helmet and ride there too.

You a lot better than me leh.... know how to go Perling some more.

I just PASIR RIS, ECP, AYE, 2 LINK, 312C and come back leow.

Then AYE, ECP and PASIR RIS. That's all I know how to go only.

( to/fro 120KM in total )

Eh.. since you know how to go Perling, you guide me the route next Fri can?

I wanna learn it so I can go in deeper a bit on my own someday.