[Archived - 2007] Phantom Nightout!

• Replies 2.9k

Lauda, thought you planning to go Perling this Fri...

Tanarthur,

So we confirm this Friday going to Perling okie.

If you nod your head and agree to lead me there, I'm all yours on Friday.

So.. once I receive your respond, I'll start the template for this Fri, so my mama knows "WHERE" and "WHOM" I am going out with.

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

This is tricky... I almost add my name and then realise that 15 AUG 07 WEDNESDAY.

Oh man... shall we do this of a Fri night huh... please please ...

Bring me far far away eeyore....

I really hope that you change to 17 AUG 2007 FRIDAY.....

Yo bro 17 Aug 07 I might have abit of prob unless you guys are moving off late maybe around 2230hrs. Else I think I cannot make it, cos just after work.

Lauda, wat time u 1 2 move off this friday?

I still waiting for yr template to come out to see if I can mk it anot...

Eeyore: You know la ah, weekdays I hardly can make it de... Enjoy & ride safe. ;)

Lauda, thought you and Lunloon already agree on it? He leading right? I dunno the way in malaysia lah.... Thought this time we going in for some food too?

I AM BACK!!!!!

@.@

wednesday oredi leh, what's up on fryday~

hurhurhur~

Perling ma? I must say I can only hope i dun go the wrong way.

hurhurhur

makan prata???but its near perling not perling....den dat place also full of mat rempits....sheesh...

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

Oh man... this is getting very confusing....

Are we going to Perling or going near Perling to close encounter Mat Rampits?

Oh well... If there's anybody I'm comfort with, wanna lead me up there, I'm fine.

if nobody wanna lead me there, then looks like I gotta hangout around 312C and lookout for friendly bikers and join them for a ride out?

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

Friday 2nd Link Ride Up

EXTRA - MAY BE GOING TO PERLING. NOT CONFIRM YET

DATE: 17th AUGUST 2007 Friday

TIME: 9:00PM Onwards

MOVE OFF TIME: 10:30PM SHARP!!!!

MEETING VENUE: WEST COAST MACDONALD

EXPECT TIME BACK TO LOCAL: UNKNOWN

Checklist:

Please get some spare ringgits and fill up your white card and bring along cashcard.

Any type of 2 wheels are welcome except bicycle.

Those names are not in the list, please "DO NOT COME".. heh heh heh

Name List:

1. VinceKam

lau dah if u dun mind e extra attention u garner from e bike i sure can lead u to e prata shop...but perling i not too sure of gd makan places, like i say if u wans cheap dog food or wanna see a huge freshwater stingray i can lead e way...

let me call my fren and check out if theres any other gd foods ard...

J. P. Morgan

it's anything one la

i only know the perling area got big food area nia with big screen projector

got food is good

no food is no good

somemore so long never go dunno still know how to go or not

who wan to lead then go ahead lor, also not compulsory

lau dah if u dun mind e extra attention u garner from e bike i sure can lead u to e prata shop...but perling i not too sure of gd makan places, like i say if u wans cheap dog food or wanna see a huge freshwater stingray i can lead e way...

let me call my fren and check out if theres any other gd foods ard...

Hey hamsterwhale, I ain't care if they stare at our bike or not. All I want is just to ride and blow wind. Food is not very important also.

You see... as long as it's a "RIDE", it's fine with me. I donno about others why they need to ride so far out to get cheap good food. It's the "RIDE" "RIDE" and "RIDE"..

it's anything one la

i only know the perling area got big food area nia with big screen projector

got food is good

no food is no good

somemore so long never go dunno still know how to go or not

who wan to lead then go ahead lor, also not compulsory

Hey lunloon,

So you wanna come along? Going to Perling or no perling no issue.

As long as got "RIDE" "RIDE" and "RIDE"

We can decide to go where when we meet up also can?

But now, important thing is the usual thing "NAME LIST"

My mama wanna knows whom I hang out with. Heh heh heh

Hey hamsterwhale, I ain't care if they stare at our bike or not. All I want is just to ride and blow wind. Food is not very important also.

You see... as long as it's a "RIDE", it's fine with me. I donno about others why they need to ride so far out to get cheap good food. It's the "RIDE" "RIDE" and "RIDE"..

Hey lunloon,

So you wanna come along? Going to Perling or no perling no issue.

As long as got "RIDE" "RIDE" and "RIDE"

We can decide to go where when we meet up also can?

But now, important thing is the usual thing "NAME LIST"

My mama wanna knows whom I hang out with. Heh heh heh

i put my name tomorrow la

scare tmr like today morning rain like bird dropping kamekaze then suddenly all no rain

really rain like bird dropping kamekaze today

tmd

never ride out today

i intercept at bird park entrance tonight can?

really rain like bird dropping kamekaze today

tmd

never ride out today

i intercept at bird park entrance tonight can?

I never invited rain when I go riding. Especially Fri night.

Huh? You never ride and you intercept at bird park?

Are you coming along the ride or not?

Today rain BIG BIG, so wet today, even underwear wet wet... :cry:

Shhh.... don't tok about "RAIN" too much already. Pantang Pantang.. you know what I mean?

Anyway, I have big big chilli pinned to all 4 corners of my bike parking lot. This would make sure "RAIN" is not coming out tonight. Wanna bet? Winner take bike. Heh heh heh

how come so long nv do rain dance ah??? :cheeky:

J. P. Morgan

Friday 2nd Link Ride Up

Checklist:

Please get some spare ringgits and fill up your white card and bring along cashcard.

Name List:

1. VinceKam

2. KeV

* Lauda, I'll be the same, meet you @ another location on the move. Keep in touch again if there's any changes. Thnx...

P.S. Been planting chillis since last Friday...

I never invited rain when I go riding. Especially Fri night.

Huh? You never ride and you intercept at bird park?

Are you coming along the ride or not?

I have to go home and take bike cos never ride out today la~

so might as well i intercept u at the bird park entrance

can or not?

go home then go wcp too ley chey

Friday 2nd Link Ride Up

Checklist:

Name List:

1. VinceKam

2. KeV

3. lunloon (Intercept you at Jurong Bird Park)

Kev's: * Lauda, I'll be the same, meet you @ another location on the move. Keep in touch again if there's any changes. Thnx...

P.S. Been planting chillis since last Friday...

lunloon: Me intercept at JBP.

I have to go home and take bike cos never ride out today la~

so might as well i intercept u at the bird park entrance

can or not?

go home then go wcp too ley chey

Lun, if time permits me, we can meet up then rendezvous with Lauda on the road? :deal:

Lun' date=' if time permits me, we can meet up then rendezvous with Lauda on the road? :deal:[/quote']

sure can also, can get me at 96693997

Roger. :thumb: