[Archived - 2007] Phantom Nightout!

I have to go home and take bike cos never ride out today la~

so might as well i intercept u at the bird park entrance

can or not?

go home then go wcp too ley chey

duh... more and more like the old time "ROTI CAR" already...

Very stressed leh... at work kenna bother by ROTI PRATA..

Riding kenna bothered by ROTI CAR.....

relax.. it's FRIDAY.... you can do what you like and I just follow you instruction lar..... heh heh heh

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

• Replies 2.9k

duh... more and more like the old time "ROTI CAR" already...

Very stressed leh... at work kenna bother by ROTI PRATA..

Riding kenna bothered by ROTI CAR.....

relax.. it's FRIDAY.... you can do what you like and I just follow you instruction lar..... heh heh heh

-.-

simi ROTI CAR... BEEP BOOP BEEP BOOP is it

If u guys r going to perling then maybe we might be able to knock heads there..

wld love to join u guys but timming too late.. gotta get up sat 7 early 8 early.

have a great ride to GP esso n ride safe :thumb:

Friday 2nd Link Ride Up

EXTRA - MAY BE GOING TO PERLING. NOT CONFIRM YET

DATE: 17th AUGUST 2007 Friday

TIME: 9:00PM Onwards

MOVE OFF TIME: 10:30PM SHARP!!!!

MEETING VENUE: WEST COAST MACDONALD

EXPECT TIME BACK TO LOCAL: UNKNOWN

Checklist:

Please get some spare ringgits and fill up your white card and bring along cashcard.

Any type of 2 wheels are welcome except bicycle.

Those names are not in the list, please "DO NOT COME".. heh heh heh

Name List:

1. VinceKam

2. KeV

3. lunloon (Intercept you at Jurong Bird Park)

4. Tanarthur (boss, me need white card..)

I AM BACK!!!!!

Friday 2nd Link Ride Up

Checklist:

Please get some spare ringgits and fill up your white card and bring along cashcard.

Name List:

1. VinceKam

2. KeV

5. arjen (Can exception for me ? No idea what time SBBF meeting ends)

i need to burn off the petrol i have in my tank now... think i still have about 4 L.. ?

Hope my bike is fine this time round..!

i'm coming down from AMK so all the way to perling + stopover at West Coast MAc & GP Esso will probably burn off at least 1.5L of petrol alr.. onwards to perling and back to GP Shell , yes! 4 L all gone..

http://i33.tinypic.com/2h3ok5w.jpg

Friday 2nd Link Ride Up

Checklist:

Name List:

1. VinceKam

2. KeV

6. thatone1 ( I need white card and change for toll too..no small change RM$)

http://i33.tinypic.com/2h3ok5w.jpg

for white card you can get at malaysia custom ,as for toll you give 100 note they also got change for you de . no worries mate .

enjoy the ride :D

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

Friday 2nd Link Ride Up

Checklist:

Name List:

1. VinceKam

2. KeV

6. thatone1 ( I need white card and change for toll too..no small change RM$)

7. Zero :thumb:

PK & Friends

STOC: 7063

zero post name so late...hahaa...

not scared lau da ask you pull ya ear har?

dun come home too late boys, tml is a big day. :D

nunu not going? or working tonight?

just came back from work =.="

STOC#6175

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

Next week I wanna join...but I go in my 4 wheeler leh...

take out 2 wheel lor . ^.^

STOC#6175

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

i not stunt man leh, cant drive tilted yet...

i bring along another person,can consider as 2 wheels rite? :D

:faint: dot dot dot

STOC#6175

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

but then hor, i serious one leh...cos the kup too slow lah...

i cannot tahan cannot speed up to the MV mah...

I haben unlaid it yet...lucky for them, else the MV may have to smell ma 2t...wahahaa :p

but then hor, i serious one leh...cos the kup too slow lah...

i cannot tahan cannot speed up to the MV mah...

i tot you used to it liao heheheh

as for me 135 or 1100 also cant see MV tail light.

so kup or not does not metter. =.="

STOC#6175

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

no lah, in SG ok mah...limit only 90km... the kup no prob.

when go over hor, 90 not good enuff le, and dun wanna slow anyone down mah, cos max only 110+ nia...

o.O

:sorry::offtopic: what is unlaid ar? then ppl also say bike laid up.. mean what ar? :cheeky:

it means hor, bike no rd tax no inspection and no need insurance legally. only can start bike, wash bike and bio the bike, until it is unlaid... :)