Its was quite interesting...lectures, survival technics, the fun part was the cold weather treatment. Next week phase two! But the good thing its conducted during office hours, except for certain days....

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

• Replies 318

Wow... Cold weather treatment... This is new to me...

Yeah its the first time they started with such trg. Quite fun and interesting lei...

Hello bro! Another week soon man... Time really flies. How is training so far?

wah shiok, especially the PT....shackado man...tongue draging on he floor.:faint:

The PT is interesting right? It makes u more fit leh... :cheeky:

Ya..I thk for you is wet wet water...heehee

So how's ur work?

No lah... we are training for AHM also. Just ran 16km last Thursday... 1 hr 20min. :cry:

Haha...not bad liao....:cheeky:

Hey biting point I tot I saw u coming out of NeeSoon camp last fri at abt 1630hrs..was dat you?

who can that be then?? haha!?!?! :angel:

where were you? never call me??

Haha.I tot it was you..we were at the adjacent traffice junction and I saw you looking at my direction but I guess you din recognise me cos I was wearing the desert uniform..heehee

so how have you been man...?

dunno if i would get it for the exercise..

haha.. IMO, looks cool leh..

recently a lot of ppl wearing it and mostly are riders..

It shld be different from wat you say bcos for the one mentioned, oni a handful of us is wearing it....

Aiyoh wasted.......shld keep at least one pair for souvenir man...

Yupp, date confirmed liao....:p:

Wallaby..

Take care when you go..

wanna meet up before that??

seems like we can never had a date to meet up lehz..

Ya sure...we will arrange to meet for coffee sometime end of the month.