ok.. i need more details abt the trip.. so are we still moving off on 1st jan friday morning?? coming back saturday around wad time??

btw my friend jsut noe its a 2day 1 night trip.. so dun he is TBC again..

yes... would be better to go in on the 1st... lesser traffic... den if u and friends want... u can extend... i mean u and ur friends can stay 3days 2nights... becoz at malacca nothing much also lar...

EVERTHING WILL BE ALRIGHT IN THE END.

IF ITS NOT ALRIGHT, ITS NOT THE END.

WHEN GUYS TALK TO GIRLS ITS CALLED FLIRTING...

WHEN GIRLS TALK TO GUYS ITS CALLED FRIENDS...

Year 2008 - 13/07/20010.... (Suzuki 750)

16/07/2010 - Present .... (Suzuki 1300)

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

To make it easiler for the organiser to plan for the accommodation, lets make a list out..

example: name/contact number/wif or without pillion/preferable a room to own or share

1. Aalex82/contact number/ wif pillion/room

2. Musang/Contact number/wif pillion/room(need for nite activites rite? :lol:)

3. mitsui_kobe/ 82882408/ wif pillion/ room

4. Azim/ 96733658/ wife riding up also/ room

5. Simon/ contact number/single/share

6. Murphy/contact number/pillion/room

Gd morning all..

Good morning...

Anyone interested in a 2 day 1 night malacca trip??

ok.. i need more details abt the trip.. so are we still moving off on 1st jan friday morning?? coming back saturday around wad time??

btw my friend jsut noe its a 2day 1 night trip.. so dun he is TBC again..

~Wanna join in the ride, but my gf having to werk alternate Saturdays. This Sat and the one that falls after the New Year.:sian:

Asked her to postpond but her partner will never change de since she's werking with Malaysians...

and they only wanna go back and enjoy themselves esp with long weekends even though they may act act sisters...:sian:

If always like this how to really make full use of the weekend where its so inflexible there at her werkplace unlike mine...

Anyway

1. i made her promise to look for a second job

( with either 5 days werk week or 1 day werk week a month)

2. to have lunch with me

(no point having it with a bunch of ppl that wun cover her)

3. and also will take Sat off if advance booking three weeks beforehand

(not sure she will live up to it)

Life is like a box of chocolate...

lol finally appear,jino pop liao go find him since he block leave nw bah

lol kkk when i gt money and free then i go lol

mayb he put ah ger pic lol

lol mayb ar... haha....

LOL....maybe ar....or maybe i put one two of us take together one hahaha.....u guyz think too much liao....i putting another friend.......

today 1st day working!! beta not rain tonight!! OMG.....

Morning bladders!!

hehe....wish u have a enjoyable first day at work.....

morning!

Gd morning all..

Good morning...

morning everyone!!!!!

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

~Wanna join in the ride, but my gf having to werk alternate Saturdays. This Sat and the one that falls after the New Year.:sian:

Asked her to postpond but her partner will never change de since she's werking with Malaysians...

and they only wanna go back and enjoy themselves esp with long weekends even though they may act act sisters...:sian:

If always like this how to really make full use of the weekend where its so inflexible there at her werkplace unlike mine...

Anyway

1. i made her promise to look for a second job

( with either 5 days werk week or 1 day werk week a month)

2. to have lunch with me

(no point having it with a bunch of ppl that wun cover her)

3. and also will take Sat off if advance booking three weeks beforehand

(not sure she will live up to it)

sorry to hear about it...

guys... regarding the malacca trip... i have alr book the hotel... its 388.70 nett per apartment... we will have a meet up tml night to discuss the things...

is it okay with everyone??

Rong arh can i confirm when the days are coming to? cos now got project to complete before i could go for holiday..I am the only thinker for the group which makes me difficult to move around freely..

Hi baby bladers....

Can i ask somethin?

How much does it cost to get the left hand switch? The one which controls the lights and signals? N i find that it is easily spoilt. How can i prevent tis or issit a symtom for the CBR400rr?

N also, may i noe anybody here using HUNTER brake disc? Can i noe any review from the users? N also, how much will it cost if i wanna get the original brake disc (front). Both sides.

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Recently my left hand switch spoil which causes my low beam and high beam to fail. To change the entire switch , it would cost ard 90+. My mech able to fix it by opening it up and rewiring it, so that now when i switch on high beam, both low and high beam will b on. It will drain ur batt if u do this but its better then replace the whole thing as it will fail again.

Hi baby bladers....

Can i ask somethin?

How much does it cost to get the left hand switch? The one which controls the lights and signals? N i find that it is easily spoilt. How can i prevent tis or issit a symtom for the CBR400rr?

N also, may i noe anybody here using HUNTER brake disc? Can i noe any review from the users? N also, how much will it cost if i wanna get the original brake disc (front). Both sides.

due to the rating of the bulb..

as the mkt provide 55/60W bulb with the stock system build for 35/55W,

is common for the left hand switch to be burned/spoil..

juz do a relay to the light system if u intend to use 55/60W bulb..

guys... regarding the malacca trip... i have alr book the hotel... its 388.70 nett per apartment... we will have a meet up tml night to discuss the things...

is it okay with everyone??

~~~why dun we treat this meeting up for discussion as kopi session gathering.

Free for all to attend....:thumb:

due to the rating of the bulb..

as the mkt provide 55/60W bulb with the stock system build for 35/55W,

is common for the left hand switch to be burned/spoil..

juz do a relay to the light system if u intend to use 55/60W bulb..

Thx Aalex... Will do so.... :thumb:

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

~~~why dun we treat this meeting up for discussion as kopi session gathering.

Free for all to attend....:thumb:

i am okay... but the important MUST attend.

FIREBLADE KOPI SESSION GATHERING

Date: TBC

Time: 2200hrs

Venue: TBC

Events:

- Discuss Malacca Trip Plans & Expenses

- Dinner together

- Chit Chat Session

- Friendly gathering and Chill Out

Team Player Attending:

1. axn85

2. Ryan

Date: Either 18/12/09(this friday) or 25/12/09 (next friday)

Venue: Kallang Mac

Events:

- Discuss on bike/bikers preparation for trip(advisable for 1st timer to attend)

- collection of money for accommodation

- Dinner together

- Chit Chat Session

Team Player Attending:

1. axn85

2. Ryan

3. Aalex82

Date: 18/12/2009

Venue: TBC

Events:

- Dinner together

- Chit Chat Session

Team Player Attending:

1. axn85

2. Ryan

Date: Either 18/12/09(this friday)

Events:

- Discuss on bike/bikers preparation for trip(advisable for 1st timer to attend)

- Dinner together

- Chit Chat Session

Team Player Attending:

1. axn85

2. Ryan

3. Aalex82

Date: Either 18/12/09(this friday)

Events:

- Dinner together

- Chit Chat Session

Team Player Attending:

1. axn85

2. Ryan

3. Aalex82

keep on posting but only 3 ppl going... :sian::sian:

To make it easiler for the organiser to plan for the accommodation, lets make a list out..

example: name/contact number/wif or without pillion/preferable a room to own or share

1. Aalex82/contact number/ wif pillion/room

2. Musang/Contact number/wif pillion/room(need for nite activites rite? :lol:)

3. mitsui_kobe/ 82882408/ wif pillion/ room

4. Azim/ 96733658/ wife riding up also/ room

5. Simon/ contact number/single/share

6. Murphy/contact number/pillion/room

:dot::dot::dot::dot::dot::dot::dot::dot::dot::dot::dot::dot::dot::dot: