hey,if there's pple selling micron pipe at 400,acceptable anot??

anyway,no cert still can transfer ownership anot??

if the pipe is legal... just that the cert lost... u need to go down and find andrew morris... and pay money to get the cert done again... den can transfer liao...

so ask clearly first before u buy...

EVERTHING WILL BE ALRIGHT IN THE END.

IF ITS NOT ALRIGHT, ITS NOT THE END.

WHEN GUYS TALK TO GIRLS ITS CALLED FLIRTING...

WHEN GIRLS TALK TO GUYS ITS CALLED FRIENDS...

Year 2008 - 13/07/20010.... (Suzuki 750)

16/07/2010 - Present .... (Suzuki 1300)

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

morning all..

wah no cert still sell $400?? i sold my GPR exhaust wif cert for $400 leh..bought my 2nd hand yoshi for 440... so wd do u tink..

if kena LTA spot check..u can prepare for another 700 liao..

im onz for tomorrow's meetup.. saturday me and mustang maybe going reggina to check out the boots.. got smoethibg like 50% protection, 50% water proof?? lol..

hello... my name is MUSANG... not MUSTANG...

hey guys do yall know whats wrong if theres like a squeaky sound coming from my brakes? i dont think its the brake pads though. hmph.

check ur brakepads... mostly like is brake pad... if not... means ur DISC ROTOR..

haha wad do u mean water based coolants? jus use pipe water ah? hha:angel:

well. you can try :p

engine ice is gylcol based.

there are coolants which is water based.

please correct me if i'm wrong. ):

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

with what you've put me through, still i love you.

lol mustang is fierce....

i not fierce de... i very relax de... haha...

hmm... juz to check is the maxima red coloured coolant water based?? sry a bit noob on coolants.. haha....

its been so long...

i have tried engine ice and maxima... and i prefer MAXIMA... my bike not so hot...

lol... anyways... so how tonite??? still goin?

Its Christmas eh not Christmas Eve.:dot:

Later going down town area in the evening time eh with friends & gf coz wanna feel the Christmas atmosphere and spirit tHOUGH SUch festive is Bulls hit coz nobody have the CHristmas spirit of Giving but simply wanna enjoy for the sake of enjoying and their selfish desires.... Will park my bike at Vivo Carpark and take train to town.

Come to think of it..

Our insane Christmas Day is some other animals Slaughter day and some other Old folks getting stuck at home alone thinking how good those old days were.

Its no more a day of giving but its a day of taking.:pity:

Originally Posted by RYAN KEITH SMITH

~~~On Christmas still no plans yet eh. Still see see look look.

haha if u wan we cld eat supper at jalan kayu and chill out at yishun dam and followed by go ply ard at seletar end how abt tt?? haha...

impatience, selfishness, arrogance are the causes to accidents most of the time.....

spare a tot for others, its beta to be late den nva so ride safe ppl....

Life is like a box of chocolate...

Its Christmas eh not Christmas Eve.:dot:

Later going down town area in the evening time eh with friends & gf coz wanna feel the Christmas atmosphere and spirit tHOUGH SUch festive is Bulls hit coz nobody have the CHristmas spirit of Giving but simply wanna enjoy for the sake of enjoying and their selfish desires.... Will park my bike at Vivo Carpark and take train to town.

Come to think of it..

Our insane Christmas Day is some other animals Slaughter day and some other Old folks getting stuck at home alone thinking how good those old days were.

Its no more a day of giving but its a day of taking.:pity:

Originally Posted by RYAN KEITH SMITH

~~~On Christmas still no plans yet eh. Still see see look look.

haha if u wan we cld eat supper at jalan kayu and chill out at yishun dam and followed by go ply ard at seletar end how abt tt?? haha...

impatience, selfishness, arrogance are the causes to accidents most of the time.....

spare a tot for others, its beta to be late den nva so ride safe ppl....

chey i tot xmas eve haha... x mas cant la... lol...

its been so long...

lol... anyways... so how tonite??? still goin?

tonight boh eng :(

R&D on Voltage Stabilizer, 3rd Prototype coming out soon. :smile:

Ryan was saw my 2nd Prototype :cheeky:

currently use on CBR1000RR 05.

hello... my name is MUSANG... not MUSTANG...

i prefer mustard.. honey one somemore..

check ur brakepads... mostly like is brake pad... if not... means ur DISC ROTOR..

normal faulty case encounter to disc rotor is disc warp..

reason behind it is due to heat generated and wear and tear(thinner rotor)

the result of it is intermediate braking feeling and improper bedding of brake pad(sound will create)..

as for the sound, can be collected of too much brakedust at the rotor and the gaps in the brake pads..

the grazing and quality of brake pads will oso cause the sound..

Edited by Aalex82

Rainy morning again!!!!!!!

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

Rainy morning again!!!!!!!

lol i got partly drenched while on my way to work... now in the office tryin to dry the wet parts up... lol... and its irritatin to b wearin drenched shoes....

its been so long...

http://67mustangblog.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/02/richards-1967-ford-mustang-super-snake-elenaor-gt500-cover.jpg

i though is this :)

lol.... add - on sia... haha...

its been so long...

tonight boh eng :(

R&D on Voltage Stabilizer, 3rd Prototype coming out soon. :smile:

Ryan was saw my 2nd Prototype :cheeky:

currently use on CBR1000RR 05.

~~~yar lo.

Anyway, i went back to the bike shop two days ago that sold me that VRef Stabliser and also that did my Grounding.

I told them that their stabiliser they sold me at SGD 75.00 fake de and their grounding is really really lousy... and they admitted sia.:thumb:

Fx110... how much it will cost for you to do a comprehensive grounding cum stabiliser. At SGD 100 can?

If can, i'll do it once i've done rewiring.... which wil be late next month.

the red coloured 1???

yeah... the red colour liquid...

lol i got partly drenched while on my way to work... now in the office tryin to dry the wet parts up... lol... and its irritatin to b wearin drenched shoes....

~~~same here, but i've extra office wear in the office. I always leave many clothes lying around my area coz after i've excercise during lunch...i'll take off my office wear and use a jacket instead. Though illegal but i can't be bothered on rules. :dozed:

HAHA....wore slippers to work....

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!