HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYBODY!!

advance 1st.. bcos will b working tonight...

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

Hi all. . . Am offline for some times as grandma just passed away. . . Feel free to visit the wake at amk ave 5 block 611. . . sending off on thursday morning. . .

my condolences to you.:(

Hi all. . . Am offline for some times as grandma just passed away. . . Feel free to visit the wake at amk ave 5 block 611. . . sending off on thursday morning. . .

condolences to u bro

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

AND I GET 500 A MONTH ONLI.... tis is real dumb....other ppl r off oredi halfday work and i haf to stay till 6 and come back tml for work juz cos im in FINANCE and they haf to do CLOSING OF ACCOUNTS which is totaly NON of MY BIZ! argh....

its been so long...

another 3x pay per days for tml :D

well i dun get paid 3X i get paid the same... and i dun belong to FINANCE AND I HATE ACCOUNTANCY.... Im doin IT but stayin back for FINANCE damn!

its been so long...

damn i cant believe im still workin in the office and MIGHT B WORKIN TML.... damn sh*t F* UP for an intern....

~~~am in office too ah. :cheeky: ~~~earning OT. hahaha...

But about the x3 .. i wouldn't count on it eh since my mangement always save cost by """adjusting""" the OT part.:sian:

~~~Am banned from earning x03. This company different from other companys...

Life is like a box of chocolate...

~~~am in office too ah. :cheeky: ~~~earning OT. hahaha...

But about the x3 .. i wouldn't count on it eh since my mangement always save cost by """adjusting""" the OT part.:sian:

~~~Am banned from earning x03. This company different from other companys...

well at least u get ur OT i dun... and till now i nva receive any OT pay yet as per wat they claim and tell me there ll b 5.50 per hr OT pay additional to my 500 per month pay for an intern... tis is rubbish man!...

its been so long...

well i dun get paid 3X i get paid the same... and i dun belong to FINANCE AND I HATE ACCOUNTANCY.... Im doin IT but stayin back for FINANCE damn!

Besides coordinating. I've to do ""sh it loads"" of documentations that can't have any mistakes and must be very thorough.. Have to chase for time due to Urgency. Must solve all problems arising coz nobody will assist unless u have a nice pus sy and nice boo bs.. plus a fuc kable face.

Anyway, the directors and managers will chase me for closing - more paperwork. Since i always ignore the senior accountant.

Plus also be dispatch for my customers coz they always give last min shipments that can't wait for NORMAL collection of docs from them.

well at least u get ur OT i dun... and till now i nva receive any OT pay yet as per wat they claim and tell me there ll b 5.50 per hr OT pay additional to my 500 per month pay for an intern... tis is rubbish man!...

~~~ Make a "side note" on your calander on your werking hours. So that you are able to really keep track of it on how much you've been cheated. And i hope they do provide a pay slip stating it. U cheap labour sia... SGD 500.00.

The last time i on attachment.. Its SGD 800.00.

~~~I think you should scribble the below on the wall.

O $ P $

Happy new year all. . .

03 Dec 2007 -Passed 2B. 2007 - 2008 - Kawasaki Krr. 11 Dec 2008 - Passed 3.

2008 - 2009 - Nissan Sunny EX 1.6. 10 Feb 2009 - Passed 2A

Current Ride And Drive.

----------------------

CBR400RR-L , Hyundai Avante 1.6 SR (A).

-------------

Next upgrade

-------------

:lovestruck: 07-09 Hayabusa. . . :lovestruck:

hmm... but i heard original mirror for cbr400 exp leh... like 80 bucks for dunno a pair or 1 piece if im not wrong is 1 piece....

there is a very big difference between stock exhaust and chiong exhaust.. my stock exhaust last time was very clear even when im travelling at 150kmh.. u can try using chiong mirrors and see whether ur vision is that clear or not.. :) one price for one good...

HAPPY NEW YEAR EVE TO ALL... BLESS YOU ALL TO THOSE THAT DESERVE IT THROUGH THE EFFORT AND COMPASSION YOU'VE PUT IN, IN GAINING VALUES N CHARACTER....

To those that are a bump and still celebrate.... Go to hell.

relac la.. there is no perfectionist in this world.. if all men were so good, we wont be here on earth liao..

is like that one..

but for my grandmother, is the other way round..

u rich, i dote u.. u poor, no need to dote u..

same same.. and she didnt even turn up for my ROM even though im the oldest grandchildren and the only grandson in the grandchildren.. .. lol.. now whenever i go her house, i will call my grandpa only.. for my grandma, i totally ignore her.. :)

Besides coordinating. I've to do ""sh it loads"" of documentations that can't have any mistakes and must be very thorough.. Have to chase for time due to Urgency. Must solve all problems arising coz nobody will assist unless u have a nice pus sy and nice boo bs.. plus a fuc kable face.

Anyway, the directors and managers will chase me for closing - more paperwork. Since i always ignore the senior accountant.

Plus also be dispatch for my customers coz they always give last min shipments that can't wait for NORMAL collection of docs from them.

jsut quit ur job la.. lol.. from wad i see @ ur job scope.. nt worth it.. i just started in this line.. 8am to 5pm everyday.. 5 day work week... $1.8k gross.. got time to work part time to bring in extra income also.. :)

lastly... MELACCA HERE I COME!!!!!!!!!

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL!!!

START A RESOLUTION FOR A BRAND NEW DAY....

LOWER DOWN THE EXPECTATION TO MAKE IT MORE USER FRIENDLY....

ALLOW SLAG SLAG ALLOWANCE WHILE IN PERSUIT OF PERFECTING IT...

MUST ENDURE AND PRESERVERE IN IT EVEN IF IT TAKES YEARS!!!

PLEASE SPARE A THOUGHT FOR THOSE THINGS U PUT IN YOUR MOUTH TOO... STAY HEALTHY! :thumb::thumb::thumb:

HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL!!!

START A RESOLUTION FOR A BRAND NEW DAY....

LOWER DOWN THE EXPECTATION TO MAKE IT MORE USER FRIENDLY....

ALLOW SLAG SLAG ALLOWANCE WHILE IN PERSUIT OF PERFECTING IT...

MUST ENDURE AND PRESERVERE IN IT EVEN IF IT TAKES YEARS!!!

PLEASE SPARE A THOUGHT FOR THOSE THINGS U PUT IN YOUR MOUTH TOO... STAY HEALTHY! :thumb::thumb::thumb:

Haha..New year new job new pay..Change a better job or become boss yourself.

happy new year to all of u guyz here!

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!