• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

it's the signal lights. :cheeky:

[ATTACH=CONFIG]197586[/ATTACH]

Welcome to the pilot gang !! hahahah

Love is like the wind. You can't see it but you can feel it .:)

Haha patrol(nas). "LIKE"

Hmm mine don't know what so. Koso I think.

But the mileage like not zhun. Like jump faster. Friday jb I want compare with reeve and bk

you always high rev la. petrol ex. cannot always whack.

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150202650682721&set=a.305411597720.154988.690332720&type=1&ref=nf
im selling mine, 2.3k nego....

can pm me your contact?

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150202650682721&set=a.305411597720.154988.690332720&type=1&ref=nf
Welcome to the pilot gang !! hahahah

thanks you thanks you.

hope can sell by tonight !! HuAT ARR

good luck! (:

Got my voltmeter fixed!

Hmm, here are some of my readings? help[ me tell if they are normal not : )

With headlights at 90km - 13.0

With headlights at gear 2 low speed in the mscp - 14.0-14.4 ( is it normal? its so high..)

Idling at neutral with headlights - 12.7

Idling without headlights 12.9-13.0

Are my readings okay?

2 wheeled bicycle, Nsr Sp, Babyblade!

Got my voltmeter fixed!

With headlights at gear 2 low speed in the mscp - 14.0-14.4 ( is it normal? its so high..)

Are my readings okay?

Seems good. :)

Your harness new or old one? :cheeky:

http://img193.imageshack.us/img193/9845/skeletonnc29.jpg

Hihi everyone, if got any rounding can tage me along? I wish to go out with CBR bike lolx... My bike also CBRRL if got rounding just text me or call me at 84442307(babyblade) alex thanks ah.. Cbr rocks!!

hope can sell by tonight !! HuAT ARR

ups for your sale!

can pm me your contact?

pm'ed u bro...

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

Hihi everyone, if got any rounding can tage me along? I wish to go out with CBR bike lolx... My bike also CBRRL if got rounding just text me or call me at 84442307(babyblade) alex thanks ah.. Cbr rocks!!

we are going jb for food and petrol this friday. scroll up and look for the post and add you name in. (:

Is really up to you to judge bah... If really not comfortable, then better dun use it..

One thing you can try, when wearing the helmet, pull both straps apart and tilt your head to the back then wear the helmet. Found that I wear this way, my ears wun "bend" one. :cheeky:

How about these? :cool:

http://i848.photobucket.com/albums/ab46/kaznad/Alpinestars%20Boots/alpinestars-black-roam-waterproof-boot-1.jpg

sia lah alpinestars. really looks not bad. you know how much is the dmg? haha.

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_KuAxfEWkyMo/SROeAbl3osI/AAAAAAAAAoY/r3J0m9qDzZA/s320/stoppieKiss.jpg
Lol ride sports bike must whack de mah. If not I buy phantom loh

sitting posture different ma.

you always high rev la. petrol ex. cannot always whack.

petrol(nas) cheap.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

Got my voltmeter fixed!

Are my readings okay?

bro ur bike ok le ? so if i buy from e shop thn got problem also can go back find them ? When buying u got ask them got warrenty or anything ? care to share how u nego with e shop when buying ?

I will reach for it no matter how high it is :cheeky:

Got my voltmeter fixed!

Are my readings okay?

Thn when ur bike spoil time u go the shop say what ?

say till he help u repair for free ! must learn lei !

I will reach for it no matter how high it is :cheeky:

sia lah alpinestars. really looks not bad. you know how much is the dmg? haha.

Nice hor... It is just one of the entry level boots... :cheeky:

I hope to get it soon. Cost is about S$220+ i think...

This one even more nicer, but too ex lioz... no money...:cheeky:

http://i848.photobucket.com/albums/ab46/kaznad/Alpinestars%20Boots/HYDRO_SPORT_DRYSTAR_BOOT_zoom.jpg

http://img193.imageshack.us/img193/9845/skeletonnc29.jpg
want try can go motoworld try. sorry ar. cannot like keep letting ppl wear lo. if like that how i sell. lol. all see alr like display helmet alr.

i tried L. but feel loose. M tight. so how. lol. my friend ask me try other brands see how. i tried my friend's arai. totally comfortable. but totally not comfortable to the pocket.

its ok. maybe payday go motorworld.

how much u bought the helmet.

now im using M size helmet n seems like want to fly off with high speed riding.:)

its ok. maybe payday go motorworld.

how much u bought the helmet.

now im using M size helmet n seems like want to fly off with high speed riding.:)

$100 each when you buy 2. else no promo. lol.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

thats why its called pilot lights. both signal lights on at the same time.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

Thn when ur bike spoil time u go the shop say what ?

say till he help u repair for free ! must learn lei !

I actually didn't discuss anything about warranty with them.. I just happy happy buy the bike then firs day alrdy got problems so I brought it back.. They fixed it for me.. Then came rounds of problem after which so I just kept bringing back till they eventually did top overhaul for me for free.. The mechs was saying smth abt boss scold them or smth haha not sure. Until now, everything's good : ) went bike werkz that day check my ignition and the guy was saying abt my serviced carbs and new gasket so I doubt the mechs at excel wud lie abt what they did.. At least give them the benefits of the doubts.

Well, it's up to u if u wna get that cbr.. I wud say their after sales not too bad la.. Took a few repairs to get it done but nonetheless, it's okay now.

2 wheeled bicycle, Nsr Sp, Babyblade!

hi guys, anyone know how to amend the title of a thread that you started yourself?? i changed the selling price of my bike and want to reflect it on the thread title but cant find a way to do it....

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<