http://i848.photobucket.com/albums/ab46/kaznad/NC29%20Manual/fuel.jpg

Hi Guys, anyone interested in changing all your fuel hose? Fuel hose after 20yrs surely will be hard lioz... Mechanic never change the hose one, if got leak they cut and fit back one. Mine cut till very short lioz.:cheeky:

Items 8,9 and 10.

Singapore I think cannot get lioz. I intend to bring in from UK.

http://img193.imageshack.us/img193/9845/skeletonnc29.jpg
  • Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

http://i848.photobucket.com/albums/ab46/kaznad/NC29%20Manual/fuel.jpg

Hi Guys, anyone interested in changing all your fuel hose? Fuel hose after 20yrs surely will be hard lioz... Mechanic never change the hose one, if got leak they cut and fit back one. Mine cut till very short lioz.:cheeky:

Items 8,9 and 10.

Singapore I think cannot get lioz. I intend to bring in from UK.

any ways to check if our hoses are short or normal? wat will happen if its too short?

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

no1 has/tried GPR ?

i got a friend who just got his bike ytd. he's with gpr.

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150202650682721&set=a.305411597720.154988.690332720&type=1&ref=nf
any ways to check if our hoses are short or normal? wat will happen if its too short?

Actually if hose short no issue one... The problem is hose used for too long will harden, then will easily crack and cause leak... Sometimes just a small crack, wun drip petrol but will have petrol smell one... Anyway manual recommend to change the fuel hose every 4 years, I bet in 21 years my bike never change before... :cheeky:

If 3 ppl share, per person is $40. Anyone want to share? :deal:

Actually if hose short no issue one... The problem is hose used for too long will harden, then will easily crack and cause leak... Sometimes just a small crack, wun drip petrol but will have petrol smell one... Anyway manual recommend to change the fuel hose every 4 years, I bet in 21 years my bike never change before... :cheeky:

I don mind :D den workmanship ??

Love is like the wind. You can't see it but you can feel it .:)

Waah! So on uh!

I riding CBR4 that time dowan create! LOL!

BTW, anyone wans my HIDs???!!! Its sitting down on my desk looking at me every week! LOL.

that time i only know you. then very seldom ppl want come out one. actually now also. here alot ppl chatting but only a few meet up. so far i always meet up with joeker, advocates and daodai only.

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150202650682721&set=a.305411597720.154988.690332720&type=1&ref=nf
that time i only know you. then very seldom ppl want come out one. actually now also. here alot ppl chatting but only a few meet up. so far i always meet up with joeker, advocates and daodai only.

Few days time once ive gotten my bike can go JB makan and petrol!

If you dont mind a 2stroker. :cheeky:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

yup of cos we dont mind. how about this friday?

I don mind :D den workmanship ??

Change yourself lor, hehe... So easy, just take out tank then swap out the hoses... :cheeky:

i dont mind leh. how to order ? sg totally no stock for it ?

shadows of our lives are caused by our standing in our own sunshine.

Waah! So on uh!

I riding CBR4 that time dowan create! LOL!

BTW, anyone wans my HIDs???!!! Its sitting down on my desk looking at me every week! LOL.

a pair? how much you selling?

is the old one or new kind? heard that new kind slimer.

ONLY!?!

Change yourself lor, hehe... So easy, just take out tank then swap out the hoses... :cheeky:

wha. DIY siao.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

Thats if by friday got a bike. LOL.

a pair? how much you selling?

is the old one or new kind? heard that new kind slimer.

Yep, a pair. Bulb, ballast and wireharness.

mine i think is the slim one.

Just offer me something reasonable and get it off my hands!

Need some extra cash to service my next bike. Haha.

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

ONLY!?!

hahahas. sorry i missed out you. but i only met you once. must join us more.

Guys hahaha my bike kinda acting up again lol.. This morn i start my bike as usual, nothing spectacular.. but the moment i move off, it felt diff... it was really draggy.. then the sound was diff.. on the expressway, while i am at ard 90km/h, the bike feels draggy when i try to speed up and the sound sounds really weird.. sounded like 'lao hong' or leak air in english.. lastly, the moment i stop at a traffic light, my rpm just falls all the way down to below 1 then the bike stalls. stalled like dun know how many times tdy..... my voltmeter still having normal reading..

I will be gg shop first thing tml morn.. but in the meantime anyone care to englighten me what might be wrong? : )

2 wheeled bicycle, Nsr Sp, Babyblade!

Oh, also when at idling after warm up, when i rev, there is this part the moment i turn the throttle where the sound kinda goes down like when u riding 2stroke sport bike nv warm up enuf then u rev hard hard str8 away the bike like dying then if continue will stall that kind b4 hearing the vrooooom..

2 wheeled bicycle, Nsr Sp, Babyblade!

saw ur bike afew time at ah beng there counted?lol

wah so on ah?local?if malaysia i only go 2nd link.1st link i will push bike till siao.bo lat to push lol

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

wad bike ? hehe

Sorry not gonna order from UK lioz. Found FJT can get it cheaper, $30 only. But no stock have to order.

I bought the Fuel Tap and Fuel Filter though.:angel:

Fuel Tap Box

http://i848.photobucket.com/albums/ab46/kaznad/Fuel/IMG00074-20110330-2012.jpg

Fuel Tap

http://i848.photobucket.com/albums/ab46/kaznad/Fuel/IMG00076-20110330-2013.jpg

Fuel Filter

http://i848.photobucket.com/albums/ab46/kaznad/Fuel/IMG00075-20110330-2013.jpg

Probably this weekend I'll go and order the hoses...:angel:

saw ur bike afew time at ah beng there counted?lol

wah so on ah?local?if malaysia i only go 2nd link.1st link i will push bike till siao.bo lat to push lol

how you know is my bike? see my bike only not counted la. hahas.

1st link la. 12am very little bike only. (: