• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

hahas. yup. the white ugly one is mine. the other 3 belongs to bk aka advocates, joeker aka zhewei and wayliang.

u got unique paintwork.

i guess since ur bike is white the helmet is white too ...

soon more will join the outing. just keep this thread alive.

afternoon all..

u got unique paintwork.

i guess since ur bike is white the helmet is white too ...

soon more will join the outing. just keep this thread alive.

hahahas. nope. my helmet is not white. the white one is advocates's.

am trying very hard to keep this thread alive. there's only a limit to what i can do to it. (:

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150202650682721&set=a.305411597720.154988.690332720&type=1&ref=nf

习惯就好... Lol this trend always happen de.. Only a few bladders will be active.. After tat die off again...

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

in any case anyone feels shy about joining us, the 3 of us started without knowing each other too. both advocates and joeker are super friendly. dont feel shy about joining us.

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150202650682721&set=a.305411597720.154988.690332720&type=1&ref=nf

kip it up guys.

at least alot beta dan few mths ago.lol

in any case anyone feels shy about joining us, the 3 of us started without knowing each other too. both advocates and joeker are super friendly. dont feel shy about joining us.

HAHA meet up locally lim kopi all this can so long no go jb lolol

2 wheeled bicycle, Nsr Sp, Babyblade!

Whats ignition advancer for?

better pick up and better fc according to ah beng

u want to organise ?

r model and n model header different ?

r model header is the smallest n is slightly bigger

it's something in the engine one. from what i heard from ah beng, it's to let the electricity come faster. i will improve the FC too. my FC is 300km before reserve.

yup tats rite

As requested !

JB Trip this coming Wed ( 06/04/11 ). Attendance is COMPULSORY so please add your name accordingly by copying and pasting the below table! ;p

Time not yet confirmed, most probably during night time.

1. reeve ( Reevey )

2. zhewei ( joeker )

3. me ( advocates )

4. ?

5. ?

Most probably will be going in for petrol and supper session, washing bike or not, depends. : )

Hope to see you guys soon !

wah compulsary sia lol.ur shld gif contacts also lah.dn knw how to contact ur lor.i only gt wayliang de lol

haha. no lo. i everytime is behind him de lea. ya. haha. thanks to darkdragon. bike shop got nothing much to ask me to do. the boss like keep seeing new things. lol. he say i damn lucky.

lol dn like tat say lah.u like tat say i more heart pain liao le lol.but still theres always things to change or maintain de lah

he did well maintain leh....he will complaint when i touching his bike de lor....LOL

nb still dare to say.ur hand is the most itchy wan lor,see u touch only,must scold u de leh

hahas. yup. the white ugly one is mine. the other 3 belongs to bk aka advocates, joeker aka zhewei and wayliang.

lol white one is the boss lah lol

HAHA meet up locally lim kopi all this can so long no go jb lolol

hmm agree,malaysia too much nt gd for suspension lol.2nd link is gd once a while for ccs lol

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

a d v o C a t e s try organise on a friday or sat...coz i working on weekdays until very late...cant join u guys on weekdays...

are you interested in joining us this sat night? can contact me at 83281217

R1 of cos like that say luhhhhhh î„…

advocate change to r1 ?tot his cbr jus take nt long?

a d v o C a t e s try organise on a friday or sat...coz i working on weekdays until very late...cant join u guys on weekdays...

i working till late this week too. want meet me? i just knock off. haha.

R1 of cos like that say luhhhhhh î„…

R6 not much better lo.

advocate change to r1 ?tot his cbr jus take nt long?

rich boy got money to play bike. haha.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

lol white one is the boss lah lol

ya. white helmet is the boss.

As requested !

JB Trip tonight, Wed ( 06/04/11 ). Attendance is up to individual, so please add your name accordingly by copying and pasting the below table! ;p

Time 2115 HRS at jalan kayu's carpark.

1. reeve ( Reevey ) 83281217

2. zhewei ( joeker )

3. bk ( advocates )

4. marcus ( reeve's friend )

5. ?

Most probably will be going in for petrol and supper session, washing bike or not, depends. : )

Feel free to join us tonight. We wont bite. :cheeky:

i working till late this week too. want meet me? i just knock off. haha.

R6 not much better lo.

rich boy got money to play bike. haha.

lol nowadays youngsters are so rich.why last time at their age im nt lol...

ya. white helmet is the boss.

no lah white bike lah lol.helmet only one nt tat outstanding when come out as a group mah.normally ppl see the bike de.unless u carry the helmet walk around then mayb they will say the white helmet outstanding must be boss lol

As requested !

JB Trip tonight, Wed ( 06/04/11 ). Attendance is up to individual, so please add your name accordingly by copying and pasting the below table! ;p

Time 2115 HRS at jalan kayu's carpark.

1. reeve ( Reevey ) 83281217

2. zhewei ( joeker )

3. bk ( advocates )

4. marcus ( reeve's friend )

5. ?

Feel free to join us tonight. We wont bite. :cheeky:

ur no need to change rm ah?i nt sure can go a nt,if gt work i can't but after work most money changer close liao le,dn knw how to go if no rm

they normally change inside one. as for me, i still got left over. cos i change 50sing or 100sing at once. so dont have to everytime go change. and change 100sing will have better rate.

anybody use leo vince exhaust on cbr400 here?

how is it ?

thinking of getting it. cheapest of of all available for cbr400.

how much is a LV? you getting first hand? i heard LV got the best sound follow by GPR. or is it the other way round? :cheeky:

Guys I checked with a local shop for various legal strt exhaust for our babayblade.. Which do u think wud be best? Sound wise only : )

Scorpion carbon fiber $680

Scorpion stainless steel with carbon cap $680

Scorpion titanium flame $750

Leovince aluminium $588

Leovince carbon $798

Yoshimura titanium $850

Yoshimura firespec $900

all prices with installation (include GST)

just installed leo vince exhaust for 580.

still got to test the pipe.

now less noise . power ???

sound wise ??? still need to compare with fellow cbrian.

just installed leo vince exhaust for 580.

still got to test the pipe.

now less noise . power ???

sound wise ??? still need to compare with fellow cbrian.

you can join us tonight to test. hahas.

what i was told is that the bigger the hole of the endcan, the better the pick up is. cos the power will come faster as compared to the smaller one. the smaller one will have a better top end.

cos i tried to compare my yoshi with my friend's gpr. the air from his endcan is more solid. cos the hole of the endcan is small, hence the power wont be fully released. maybe tonight i tried with him to see if it's true. :cheeky: