Hi guyz!!!good afternoon~!

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

Quiet Morning today. :cheeky:

Anyway the mirror I ordered already arrived. But it seems a tad bigger then I expected, I dunno if I should sell it away or I should just use since already buy lioz... :confused:

http://i848.photobucket.com/albums/ab46/kaznad/mirrors.jpg

but it's nice bro, how much u bought? (:

Hi guyz!!!good afternoon~!

good evening. :cheeky:

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

good evening riders!!! cooling day for riding hor! haha.

hey nice mirrors man! just use it i think? if just sell now also make a loss rite? my 2 cents. or if you want can donate to me ah i help you use. :cheeky: kidding kidding

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_KuAxfEWkyMo/SROeAbl3osI/AAAAAAAAAoY/r3J0m9qDzZA/s320/stoppieKiss.jpg

hey bros. anyone got down the engine head and change the oil shields and everything inside ? if yes, how much does it cost ?

shadows of our lives are caused by our standing in our own sunshine.

Afternoon guyz ride safe!!

Hey guys, seems like the thread is quiet nowadays. :cheeky:

Btw I decided to listen to you guys...

I still dun like the mirrors a 100% but they are starting to grow on me. :cheeky:

http://i848.photobucket.com/albums/ab46/kaznad/MirrorSignal2.jpg

http://i848.photobucket.com/albums/ab46/kaznad/MirrorSignal.jpg

Btw I am pretty sure I saw reeve's bike at bikeworkz. The bike seems damaged anyone knows if he is ok? :(

http://img193.imageshack.us/img193/9845/skeletonnc29.jpg

I still dun like the mirrors a 100% but they are starting to grow on me. :cheeky:

Btw I am pretty sure I saw reeve's bike at bikeworkz. The bike seems damaged anyone knows if he is ok? :(

all busy work and study maybe??

sia lah i like the led on the mirrors sia. like those 1000cc super bike!

just sms-ed reeve, he skidded on the outing night sia.

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_KuAxfEWkyMo/SROeAbl3osI/AAAAAAAAAoY/r3J0m9qDzZA/s320/stoppieKiss.jpg
just sms-ed reeve, he skidded on the outing night sia.

Good to know he's ok. :)

sia lah i like the led on the mirrors sia. like those 1000cc super bike!

Lol. Actually the mirror is a bit too big lah but luckily they can be folded in if not squeezing in traffic will be a challenge...:faint:

Good to know he's ok. :)

Lol. Actually the mirror is a bit too big lah but luckily they can be folded in if not squeezing in traffic will be a challenge...:faint:

just use

lyk e nice only

hw much u bought it 4?

yup, he's ok i guess. tt time accident we went CGH to see him. he seem ok to me, but lots of bandage here bandage there. hope he n his bike recover well (: just now i oso went dwn bikeworks to see his bike. i asked ah beng whether can it be repair, he said sure can. (:

but aniwei, bor ur bike like super nice sia. power. :cheeky:

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

just use

lyk e nice only

hw much u bought it 4?

Oops I forgot to post how much... :cheeky: I got it for abt SGD60. Not so exp considering got integrated signals also. :cheeky:

yup, he's ok i guess. tt time accident we went CGH to see him. he seem ok to me, but lots of bandage here bandage there. hope he n his bike recover well (: just now i oso went dwn bikeworks to see his bike. i asked ah beng whether can it be repair, he said sure can. (:

but aniwei, bor ur bike like super nice sia. power. :cheeky:

Lol... Of coz can fix lah, just external damages I guess... Anyway bike damaged very easy to fix one, body damage is another thing... :(

Haha say till so power, just normal only sia...

morning guys.

Hi Bro, How are you. Heard you skid ah? What happen bro.

Anyway saw your bike at ah beng there, apart from fairings any more damages?

Hope you recover soon. :)

late morning to everyone~!

wah...when it happen.....

afternoon all..

yeah skidded. not sure about the damage. ah beng have take a look yet. will call him later to ask. think mainly on the handlebar and fork.

thanks for asking. (: thinking gonna miss outing for 2 weeks or more. worse is that i am having TP this coming tue. hahas.

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150202650682721&set=a.305411597720.154988.690332720&type=1&ref=nf
yeah skidded. not sure about the damage. ah beng have take a look yet. will call him later to ask. think mainly on the handlebar and fork.

thanks for asking. (: thinking gonna miss outing for 2 weeks or more. worse is that i am having TP this coming tue. hahas.

Oh no, you have alot of injuries? Cannot go for TP ah? :(

Btw were you wearing any gear? :cheeky:

take care bro, speedy recovery, i still own ya a trip to a&w lolz....

Oh no, you have alot of injuries? Cannot go for TP ah? :(

Btw were you wearing any gear? :cheeky:

only a full face. but luckily i wore a full face. if not my chin will be gone too.

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150202650682721&set=a.305411597720.154988.690332720&type=1&ref=nf
take care bro, speedy recovery, i still own ya a trip to a&w lolz....

no worries, will go up for a&w once me and my bike are ready. (:

lolz ok ok...in the meantime i can go explore other food in the shopping centre haha

only a full face. but luckily i wore a full face. if not my chin will be gone too.

Good that you were wearing FF man. Try to wear gloves also, will come in handy if you go down. After wearing gloves for some time, if you ride without gloves you will feel uncomfortable one. :cheeky:

haha. iam gg regina c thier gloves soon

tc leh

hw u skid