broo...

was riding juz now wen my left side fairing came off... oncoming traffic

smash it to pieces liao..haiz..

anybody knws wher to get 1 plus do paintwork..

can state price..

asap....

Should be around $200 - $250. Can try planet or Golden Hill moto at Ubi

tks.. i gt mine 4 300++... haiz...

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

not dumping too much $$ in bikes

maybe a RVF?

class 2 bike everything also ex......park at jb also need to worry......

see how la........

Feel oni lah....

Still can't wait to get my new ride....

I hope it will come soon...

u getting married still come out new class 2.........

wonder how much "gold" u have hidden somewhere in singapore...hahaha

Can... Pls Pls....

I thinkin of CBR600RR '07....

Wanna put downpayment asap.....

Coz July start 7% liao...

u getting married still come out new class 2.........

wonder how much "gold" u have hidden somewhere in singapore...hahaha

Bro, u may think i'm very well off...

Well, there's a chinese saying "you see me good, i see u good"

But actually, i got no savings at all, up till now. All my money i earn all this yrs while workin and serving NS, all spend till dry dry liao le....

This time if i really buy Class2 bike, i hafta fork out 1k... The rest will come from tradin in my old bike....

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

u wont know of rifle range rd....

and we havent met be4 also rite... coz these guys are saying that we've met on outings be4...

Of coz remember lah.... But than hor, KNN! How come i wasn't aware of rifle range road ah?!?!?!

Nobody jio me... Till 3am 4am somemore... All the more i could make it last time...!! :angry:

Anyway, come back dun buy CBR400 again lah... Afterall, u ride and enjoy it b4... Y not change a new ride....

And also, remember to call us again when u come back....

i'm not the only one la... but u and weiqiang are freakz!!!

especially weiqiang.. Knn, the fella can go on and on and on but his batteries never die~

NB,

u talked like u are the only one need to work next morning.......:angry:

Can... Pls Pls....

I thinkin of CBR600RR '07....

Wanna put downpayment asap.....

Coz July start 7% liao...

ok great. How about on the 12th of June, cos i off on tat dae.

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

tks.. i gt mine 4 300++... haiz...

You Welcome ...:cheeky:

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

ok great. How about on the 12th of June, cos i off on tat dae.

Hmmm... Cannot le... Coz i found a bike shop, givin me quite a good price i must say for the CBR600 '07...

But trade in not that high lah, 4.2k...

So should be okie le ba i guess...

Thx anyways...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Hmmm... Cannot le... Coz i found a bike shop, givin me quite a good price i must say for the CBR600 '07...

But trade in not that high lah, 4.2k...

So should be okie le ba i guess...

Thx anyways...

It's ok.. Good luck. When you goin to sign the doc. I juz signed mine

one week ago

Should be by this month ba....

Wah, u changin wat bike sia? How much?

U got Class2 liao???

Hello Auntie Lass!!

ho sei bo??

haha....:cheeky:

just wanna drop by to say hello to myusha, kalam and derek. :)
Should be by this month ba....

Wah, u changin wat bike sia? How much?

U got Class2 liao???

Nearly two years.

Pm me....

Hello Auntie Lass!!

ho sei bo??

haha....:cheeky:

kns haha ok la. :)

u leh??

Whoa long time never see the name list liao. BTW kianleong that's a nice Minolta paintjob. :thumb:

ty bro :cheeky: :cheeky:

2006-2007 Honda NSR SP

2007-2008 CBR400 RRR

2008-???? VTR SP1

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s55/kianleong/gfdsgfsdg.jpg

hihi i wanna ask ah. i heard some small little bearing sound around my engine area i tink so lah.. quite soft. any one knw why?

2006-2007 - Honda Nsr sp FS 282*R ( Sold)

2007-2013 - Honda cbr 400 FM 990*R (Scrapped)

2011- Current - Suzuki Swift 1.5M

i still in japan....

ok lo....miss riding days.....

6 month never kick gear and turn throttle......

kns haha ok la. :)

u leh??