I dun encourage paying 3yrs for a babyblade....

Seriously, the shops eats u up with their interest rate.... Esp if u're gettin 2nd hand...

har meh . . then u drag how long ? 2 yrs? bobianz tat time ns no money have to drag 3 yrs :cheeky: hmmm cbr 600 07? how much ? still thinking wanna upgrade anot :(

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs010.snc1/2883_84845634457_715814457_2533044_3778497_n.jpg
  • Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

I dun encourage paying 3yrs for a babyblade....

Seriously, the shops eats u up with their interest rate.... Esp if u're gettin 2nd hand...

i got a quote from a shop in ubi.

FP plate

Coe Renewed

1.2k down payment

Worth the money?

hi all, can any1 help by recommend me a shop to do wiring for my bike and where can i rewrap my piliion seat and a gd price. thx all

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

wad types of wiring u doing? install alarm? etc

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

hi all, can any1 help by recommend me a shop to do wiring for my bike and where can i rewrap my piliion seat and a gd price. thx all

eunos there...

the bike shop name..

i think its a.k sport...

the mechanic.. i forgot his name.. hehe..

veri gd..

the shop beside suzuki repair shop..--> auntie margaret shop..

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

i got a quote from a shop in ubi.

FP plate

Coe Renewed

1.2k down payment

Worth the money?

yes can buy.

in sg, sound fast look fast is enough. run fast fine fast die fast.

k&t for rewire and those shops ard lab that do seat.

hey guys i juz changed ma tires to michellin pilot for ma cbr.. i know its a racetrack tire.. but izzt good for normal road usage? rainny dayz? hw long it takes to wear out???

pilot sport or power? both are gd for rd use and wet weather. sport is hotter hence will wear out faster.

8% interest was quote by the shop.. is it too high?
not sure abt the interest rate. to me 8% is quite high. i think this is the market rate. 4.8k is machine price?

When i bought my babyblade, the machine was 4.8k too....

But interest was like 5% or 6%.... Not 8%....

8% seems quite high....

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

har meh . . then u drag how long ? 2 yrs? bobianz tat time ns no money have to drag 3 yrs :cheeky: hmmm cbr 600 07? how much ? still thinking wanna upgrade anot :(

Upgrade bro... UPGRADE...

Than can join me mah... Haha...

I din ask much when buying... Eg. Insurance, COE, interest, all this i nv ask...

All i ask is, i wanna trade in my bike, top up downpayment to 3k... How much for my monthly for 5yrs...

I was quoted 3k downpayment, monthly $320 for 5yrs.... Thats all i noe...

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

i'm also using michelin...

last time dunlop...

normal usage.. veri :thumb:

so far rainy days.. no pblm

i changed mine in feb or march.. cant recall..

i've gone all the way to malacca..

still in gd condition... :)

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

When you came along

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

i'm also using michelin...

last time dunlop...

normal usage.. veri :thumb:

so far rainy days.. no pblm

i changed mine in feb or march.. cant recall..

i've gone all the way to malacca..

still in gd condition... :)

just dun break down in gelang patah again can liao..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

just dun break down in gelang patah again can liao..

lol... that was last yr in aug or sept..

dont remind me pls.... haha

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

When you came along

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

but which is better? sport or pilot?

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs010.snc1/2883_84845634457_715814457_2533044_3778497_n.jpg
Upgrade bro... UPGRADE...

Than can join me mah... Haha...

I din ask much when buying... Eg. Insurance, COE, interest, all this i nv ask...

All i ask is, i wanna trade in my bike, top up downpayment to 3k... How much for my monthly for 5yrs...

I was quoted 3k downpayment, monthly $320 for 5yrs.... Thats all i noe...

huh then buy 1st hand then ur insurance must be damm expensive siaaaaaaa. . . :faint:

it is pilot sport and pilot power. pilot power is better.

opps haha soli soli didnt realise i post wrongly ya was asking power n sport . . hmmm how much is power? i heard from moi friend he changed for 340 . . anyone got better lobang?:cheeky:

below 300.

8% too high le... that's ard $390 per year for interest

Average is 5% per annum.

2nd hand bike interest is 5%?