Originally posted by henRRy@Nov 9 2004, 12:11 AM

Hi preparing my stock bike for sale , maybe arnd jan -feb 05.

things i need is

1. Mirror guide metal bar, what u call that?

2. Front and back signal lights

3. mirror.

anybody got these stuff for sale pls let me know. thanks.

i will be still on CBR RR what donno what CC extra yet. :cheeky:

Mai k k.... I saw you hide that CBR1000RR under the canvas last week liao.... :D

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/07/09/bikepics-1722149-full.jpg

If It Ain't Scary, It Ain't Fast Enough
  • Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

Originally posted by keratinize@Nov 5 2004, 06:32 PM

What bike are u riding? L model?

I suggest you bring your bike for a good servicing, wash the carbs and tuning, maybe even changing the spark plugs while you are at it.

even after all these still doesn't help and i believe you have mod ur bike too much until beyond help. Tong the pipe and all that will lead to a higher consumption of petrol.

Another reason must be u loot and loot.

When i go fast down the NS highway, travelling at an average of 180km/h to clearing metre, by 170km gotta on the reserve liao. during that time my full tank during a normal ride can last me to 250km without reserve.

Mine is R model, even after i service still the same... I dun always loot, and i duno mod the bike.. maybe jetting problem

Originally posted by Lion@Nov 9 2004, 03:51 AM

Mai k k.... I saw you hide that CBR1000RR under the canvas last week liao.... :D

That one is my frnd one la.

i havent even got my point how to upgrade ?

now left 0 - danger situation now.

roughly dec/jan then can take TP. Pass or not also not sure. :cry:

Originally posted by henRRy@Nov 11 2004, 09:25 AM

That one is my frnd one la.

i havent even got my point how to upgrade ?

now left 0 - danger situation now.

roughly dec/jan then can take TP. Pass or not also not sure. :cry:

:lol:....ride slow slow lor............:sweat:

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

Originally posted by misterbean@Nov 4 2004, 10:05 PM

yo, bro ... passed on 2 Nov also? Ghost00 and me pass on that day at bbdc :cheeky:

hahah, didn't realise that you publicise for me that i pass on that day also. you always very fast one, pass then rightaway buy bike...same as me..hahha, will i be seeing you for class 2 at BBDC again? not likely....i most prob won't upgrade...ride safe man!!

http://www.geocities.com/ycy08/signature.jpg
Originally posted by Ghost00@Nov 11 2004, 06:29 PM

hahah, didn't realise that you publicise for me that i pass on that day also. you always very fast one, pass then rightaway buy bike...same as me..hahha, will i be seeing you for class 2 at BBDC again? not likely....i most prob won't upgrade...ride safe man!!

bEnGbLaDe ? o_O o_O

Originally posted by Ghost00@Nov 11 2004, 05:29 PM

haha ... actually, i bought the Blade before I passed my tp :cheeky:

cheers! :cheers:

Adventure

Getting lost is part of the fun

Aug 2003 - Oct 2004: Kawasaki KRR150

Oct 2004 - Feb 2006: Honda CBR400RRR

Oct 2005 - Jun 2006: Honda Wave R

Nov 2005 - ???: Honda CBR1100XX Super Blackbird

Akan Datang: Suzuki GSX-R600K6

Originally posted by eSPyfUmI@Nov 12 2004, 07:40 PM

bEnGbLaDe ? o_O o_O

wonder how you gonna design your bike this time .... kekeke :D

Adventure

Originally posted by misterbean@Nov 12 2004, 10:01 PM

wonder how you gonna design your bike this time .... kekeke :D

me? hahahAa, it'S all DoNe uP aLreAdy.. Mr LioN sEen my bLAdE aLreAdy.. :D nO piCs thOugh.. cOpyRigHtEd.. :sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by eSPyfUmI@Nov 12 2004, 09:48 PM

me? hahahAa, it'S all DoNe uP aLreAdy.. Mr LioN sEen my bLAdE aLreAdy.. :D nO piCs thOugh.. cOpyRigHtEd.. :sweat: :sweat:

Register Now

Adventure

Originally posted by eSPyfUmI@Nov 12 2004, 10:04 PM

hAhaHAhA, doWaN la.. no UsE dE.. laSt tImE Sp AlrEady givE pPl cOpy uNtiL dUnnO liKe wAt lIao..tIs tIme dUn sHow Pics.. UnLEss I sEllINg hEr.. hehEHheHE :cheeky: :cheeky:

Adventure

Originally posted by eSPyfUmI@Nov 12 2004, 09:48 PM

i think i saw ur bike!!! haha i went to pay my installments @ asphoon serangoon last sat.. then saw ur name on a CBR... heehee :cheeky:

~ You may be faster than the wind, but never time ~

Originally posted by skai@Nov 13 2004, 05:48 AM

i think i saw ur bike!!! haha i went to pay my installments @ asphoon serangoon last sat.. then saw ur name on a CBR... heehee :cheeky:

last sat or the previous sat ? last sat my blade not there already.. the look then and now..diff also.. hehehe :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

hi guys,thinking of gettin a hurricane or blade but keen to know if its possible to change the sai tao.i heard that single seater can be moulded,can saitao be moulded as well?if so,how much?

greatly appreciate ur replies!

Originally posted by eSPyfUmI@Nov 12 2004, 07:40 PM

bEnGbLaDe ? o_O o_O

no money to respray it to my ideal bengsmobile yet...so will ride with it first..when got money...hehehe, my bengsmobile version 2 will be out.

Originally posted by Ghost00@Nov 13 2004, 04:18 PM

no money to respray it to my ideal bengsmobile yet...so will ride with it first..when got money...hehehe, my bengsmobile version 2 will be out.

How is your FC?

I curious to know.

Ur road tax still with me.

How?

X1R for sale: Fully stock Oct 2010 mileage 20k $6.5k

Originally posted by xiaogary@Nov 13 2004, 04:26 PM

How is your FC?

I curious to know.

Ur road tax still with me.

How?

FC? only pump once when i got it, haven't pump since then....211 km so far.... how come my road tax with you? i already renewed it and it's on my bike liao leh... lol.

Originally posted by eSPyfUmI@Nov 13 2004, 10:38 AM

last sat or the previous sat ? last sat my blade not there already.. the look then and now..diff also.. hehehe :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

hmm.. the day MAH open house.....

~ You may be faster than the wind, but never time ~

no plans yet.. :cheeky:

most prob downgrading... save money :smile:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by AlvZz@Nov 14 2004, 05:12 PM

save $ for class 2?

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269