hahaa kelvin find 1 day we all ride out together.. ytd half car half bike damn sian

2006-2007 Honda NSR SP

2007-2008 CBR400 RRR

2008-???? VTR SP1

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s55/kianleong/gfdsgfsdg.jpg

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

i havent cfirm yet im goin for the gatherin or not..but if i cfirm goin den we meet 1st la k?:thumb:

rommie i wana see your bike !! LOL!

2006-2007 Honda NSR SP

2007-2008 CBR400 RRR

2008-???? VTR SP1

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s55/kianleong/gfdsgfsdg.jpg

i havent cfirm yet im goin for the gatherin or not..but if i cfirm goin den we meet 1st la k?:thumb:

eh cmon la rommie my hommie...don not comin,you dun come then who gonna scare evryone with their 'thingy'....eh when u free la...tom morn ill be at yishun ind park doing some settings for my bike,u free drop by la..wanna see ur mech...

'He who is afraid to take risks will accomplish nothing in life'

-muhammad ali

www.facebook.com/ivan.mccall

eh cmon la rommie my hommie...don not comin,you dun come then who gonna scare evryone with their 'thingy'....eh when u free la...tom morn ill be at yishun ind park doing some settings for my bike,u free drop by la..wanna see ur mech...

ive yet to settle my work schedula la bro..den can cfirm goin or not..hmm..2morrow ive got to go for a course la bro..a 1 day affair..$50 no show fee..u pay for me la..den i cum meet u at workshop...:lol:

erm.. bro u stay at tpy?

Nope, I stay Seng Kang. Seems like you are the hot issue now... lol...

So, anyone interested in my blade? :cheeky: I'm not in a hurry to sell, but I would rather have some cash on hand before I make the upgrade.

u late la bro...ninjalite juz bought one blade last week..

I'm still deciding between going with my heart or my wallet, but lately my heart has been following my wallet. :cheeky: So probably a GSXR1000K4. I usually go to PG but with the literbike I probably want to try out Sepang as well.

budget wise get a K2, if not k5. sepang will b better, Pg track too narrow & distance too short. btw, do consider 750 too, k5 model. :thumb:

POWER ABUSER PRODUCTS - NEW Feature~ Reverse Circuit Protection, High Heat Resistant, Waterproof & SHOCK PROOF (Impact resistant)!!!!! (Up to 3 years Replacement!!!)

-----------------------------------

BLUEFLAME PERFORMANCE ENGINEERING

-----------------------------------

NLT BILLET MASTER PUMP for FLEX-UP BRAKE & CLUTCH - 2years warranty!! (Stock conversion available- Flip up lever for STOCK brake & clutch / BREMBO brake & clutch)

------------------------------------

PZ RACING - FOREFRONT ELECTRONIC FOR MOTORCYCLE

XTRE POWER BOX!!!

BMC- World Class Best Racing Air Filter Element

ZEROGRAVITY - Double Bubble ( Clearance for selected model!!!!)

EQUIP-X Frame & Axle Slider - New Concept & Design* Custom yours today!! Replacement Slider available for all No-Cut Brand!!!

WELDING SERVICE AVAILABLE NOW

PREDATOR FACE MASK - GSR / S4 now with free alum mesh!!!

LIQUIMOLY - Engine lubricant & care products

EO + Filter + Plug Package - Liqui Moly & Maxima

http://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n121/decstorm/73035_456404083283_703738283_5755561_8128030_n.jpghttp://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n121/decstorm/BLUEFLAMEBANNER.jpg

www.equipmentextreme.com

All Major Credit Card Accepted - Visa / MasterCard / Diners / Amex.

I'm still deciding between going with my heart or my wallet, but lately my heart has been following my wallet. :cheeky: So probably a GSXR1000K4. I usually go to PG but with the literbike I probably want to try out Sepang as well.

hey bro. is that ur bike?? btw u also staying at tpy?

what happen ? what bl**** oil ? u skidded on oil ?

haiz.. skidded at least my heart not so pain. i at carpark reverse my bike out step on trap.... above black oil cover by plastic bag. now is leg pain heart pain:cry:

Phantom Ta200(FX**22P)

Currently ->CBR400RRL (FH**85Y)

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b66/lsoul/Image021.jpg

~sNowY~

hey bro. is that ur bike?? btw u also staying at tpy?

haiz.. skidded at least my heart not so pain. i at carpark reverse my bike out step on trap.... above black oil cover by plastic bag. now is leg pain heart pain:cry:

bike drop nevermind bro...important is u ok or not bro?bike can use money repair..life got no spare parts k...

why not keep it bro since you've put in so much time.money and effort to restore it to its former glory days...maybe can just keep it as a spare bike.or if you cant sell at a gd price,maybe you can consider de-kitting it and sell the acessories seperately.im sure lots of ppl will be interested including me...ha..

-muhammad ali

why not keep it bro since you've put in so much time.money and effort to restore it to its former glory days...maybe can just keep it as a spare bike.or if you cant sell at a gd price,maybe you can consider de-kitting it and sell the acessories seperately.im sure lots of ppl will be interested including me...ha..

bro..i think u r an opportunist la...can make a gd businessman..wanna join me?hahaha...:lol:

hahaha..last time oso he type dat at one of the sales thread..i commented on dat..now still make mistake..:lol:

yup bro i saw that too...ha...maybe he's hoping we'll all go bald so he can finally call us the BALders instead of BLAders...ha..

-muhammad ali

bro..i think u r an opportunist la...can make a gd businessman..wanna join me?hahaha...:lol:

wa lau bro...chances only come once in our lives...if you dun grab it there and then it'll pass you for gd...:cheeky: ha kiddin ya...just giving some options la...

-muhammad ali

wahaha...balders riding on bladers...cool isnt it?? hahaha

yup bro i saw that too...ha...maybe he's hoping we'll all go bald so he can finally call us the BALders instead of BLAders...ha..

i want ur accs!!!!!!

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ

see?even vin82 wants his accs...we should all join you and become businessman la...heh..

-muhammad ali

hahaha...cum cum...lai lai...(my favourite sentence now...adopted from kianleong)..:lol:

brudder...i know you and DON got both ur 'thingy' going on but spell your 'come' properly la...heh...

-muhammad ali

wahaha...balders riding on bladers...cool isnt it?? hahaha

Originally Posted by gladiator64

i want ur accs!!!!!!

alamak bro...i think i and ninjalite goin to face dat reality soon...hahaha..

brudder...i know you and DON got both ur 'thingy' going on but spell your 'come' properly la...heh...

hahaha...hp sms words limited mah..until thread oso use sms format..so used to it oredi..cum n come got same sound mah..oni meanin diff..can let u think for a while wat is exactly on my mind..hahaha...:lol:

btw..now im doin sum sprayin and re-furbishing my sfera bike at home..wanna cum and look c look c??lai lai lai ley...:lol:

bring to dam and show me later la...wats sfera bike

-muhammad ali