ofcourse its different bro,not only e price but its fully adjustable n a preset fork.n F36R can even adjust e high of sitting,F32s cant do tat.n remember bro....e 'R' at its back hv its meaning.tis stand 4 RACE model......thank u

So you're trying to say it's like Type-R :lol:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v691/controversysells/sabanner_414x77.gif

..::http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v691/controversysells/s6star.jpgStage6::.. ' SCTR ATCK ' :Enthusiast? Do visit my homepage.

• Replies 1.3k

Details sheyt.. Haha! Wat matter for me most is e internal settings.

Got varieties to play on. So I guess it's answered. :)

ok maybe u can share for the interest of others wat abt the settings n varieties that matter to u.. cos mine is rough experience..

or wouLd u answer either of the 2 beLow n wait to kena qn again..

1. Adddaaaaaa aaahh...

2. Seeeeeccreeeeeet....

LOL!

ok maybe u can share for the interest of others wat abt the settings n varieties that matter to u.. cos mine is rough experience..

or wouLd u answer either of the 2 beLow n wait to kena qn again..

1. Adddaaaaaa aaahh...

2. Seeeeeccreeeeeet....

LOL!

Trademark will be always trademark..:lol:

*Yan dancing on midget superstar song*

..::http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v691/controversysells/s6star.jpgStage6::.. ' SCTR ATCK ' :Enthusiast? Do visit my homepage.

Anyone tried the F36R before? How is it different than the F32S?

i onli can say its no different from the stock front susp if ur gona use it for daily road use. some ppl jus buy becos its MALOSSI Front Fork. Cos like wat botak 690 says the 'S' and 'R' initials means something. S for sport, R for Racing. If ppl jus buy for the sake of the brand and not fully utilising the parts, pls ur jus simply putting the R and D ppl of malossi in disgrace. they spend so much time into it but the person who use it nv maximise the qualities of it. lidat ah, stock fork suda la.

really no more originality, but many wanabes. . .

alls well will ends well....

i onli can say its no different from the stock front susp if ur gona use it for daily road use. some ppl jus buy becos its MALOSSI Front Fork. Cos like wat botak 690 says the 'S' and 'R' initials means something. S for sport, R for Racing. If ppl jus buy for the sake of the brand and not fully utilising the parts, pls ur jus simply putting the R and D ppl of malossi in disgrace. they spend so much time into it but the person who use it nv maximise the qualities of it. lidat ah, stock fork suda la.

really no more originality, but many wanabes. . .

So you're trying to say here all ppl who are using MALOSSI front fork is all wannabies?

If all person thinks like you, MALOSSI company will drop and close down.. C'mon la Seng

ask about fork also can have controversy.. Don't be jealous can? :lol:

So you're trying to say here all ppl who are using MALOSSI front fork is all wannabies?

If all person thinks like you, MALOSSI company will drop and close down.. C'mon la Seng

ask about fork also can have controversy.. Don't be jealous can? :lol:

S is for safety not sport. i guess thats the main diff,

F32S - safety (Malossi site info)

F36S - Race

Malossi fork gives a better handling, ability to customise the settings to suit rider's preference. can't do that with a stock fork.

Bro, you nick is controversy.. maybe thats why. :cheeky:

S is for safety not sport. i guess thats the main diff,

F32S - safety (Malossi site info)

F36S - Race

Malossi fork gives a better handling, ability to customise the settings to suit rider's preference. can't do that with a stock fork.

Bro, you nick is controversy.. maybe thats why. :cheeky:

That's a good one there..:lol: it's ok.. Actually I dnt feel a pinch abt it at all.

But it really matters me if he is a PRO RIDER HIMSELF that gives comments like that

And I dnt think PRO RIDER will gives such discouraging points of view.

abg2!! apaaa ini apaaa itu!!:angel:

Moto repaired? It's been long u MIA.. :cheeky:

Edited by CONTROVERSY

That's a good one there..:lol: it's ok.. Actually I dnt feel a pinch abt it at all.

But it really matters me if he is a PRO RIDER HIMSELF that gives comments like that

hahaha......pasal fork pun leh jadi hal,senang cakap kalau tak mampu diam2 sudah lah......lol

Wah! betol nyer marah kawan kite ni eh!! :cheeky:

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g298/boostron/small.jpg

BeFoRe aNYoNe DiD aNYTHiNG..We DiD eVeRYTHiNG

.:ModPedz:.

Wah! betol nyer marah kawan kite ni eh!! :cheeky:

Tak marah la man.. Cuma tegur org yg mata merah je..:lol:

hahaha......pasal fork pun leh jadi hal,senang cakap kalau tak mampu diam2 sudah lah......lol

Senang ckp.. Ada enjoy, takda diam diam suda..:cheeky:

oh, posting own views also kena defamed. . . ok ok i diam suda. i no money, no pro rider. . . erm, for ur guys info, the fork i tried one yr ago b4 anyone tries. but nvm la, i no money no pro rider, senang ckp. erm controversy, no one saying ppl who use the forks or watever are wannabes. rem thr's a post tat states everybody can post their own views, i m jus giving own point of view. but in the end kena. think i better zip. again i nv say i pro rider, thanks and no thanks for the title. peace.

p.s. hope it end here. its just purely my own view.

thers nothin to be jealous abt.

Edited by a3r0plaNey

alls well will ends well....

how's my ex bike doing? :D

fast but not fast enuff..

haha.. i guess u better ask the current owner . :p

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g298/boostron/small.jpg

BeFoRe aNYoNe DiD aNYTHiNG..We DiD eVeRYTHiNG

.:ModPedz:.

Tak marah la man.. Cuma tegur org yg mata merah je..:lol:

wah.. ni abg betol punye marah...

lek ar... jgn marah2.... kan hari nye dah nak sampai....

amacam dah siap2 blum??

simply.ayie aka DVS Rider

Gila-Gila Gilera Kakis

VIVA LA VIDA GILERA

i think its best u call d owner dude.. heard there are some issues with the bike..

..sCooter tUning is nOt a cRime..

..kiLLing iNnocent Lives iN tHe mIddLe eAst is a cRime..

..eNd aLL waRs in tHe wOrLd..

oh, posting own views also kena defamed. . . ok ok i diam suda. i no money, no pro rider. . . erm, for ur guys info, the fork i tried one yr ago b4 anyone tries. but nvm la, i no money no pro rider, senang ckp. erm controversy, no one saying ppl who use the forks or watever are wannabes. rem thr's a post tat states everybody can post their own views, i m jus giving own point of view. but in the end kena. think i better zip. again i nv say i pro rider, thanks and no thanks for the title. peace.

p.s. hope it end here. its just purely my own view.

thers nothin to be jealous abt.

Yes we can say what we like BUT pls make your words sound nicer to the ear if you have no means to insult ppl.. Coz all i hear from your previous comment was bitter n jealousy so pardon me for the wrong asumption especially about the fork thingy as you know i own a Malossi fork too.

Example:

"some ppl jus buy becos its MALOSSI Front Fork. S for sport, R for Racing. If ppl jus buy for the sake of the brand and not fully utilising the parts, pls "UR JUS" simply putting the R and D ppl of malossi in disgrace"

ive no bad assumptions abt my friends and i thought it was over too, But somehow (refer to comment above) this made me had the "HUH??WHAT NOW?" moment..

Over means over so no more please,thank you.

Everyone has their own opinion,fair enough.Its all abt the arrangement of your words and how it sounds to another's ear.

Once again pardon me for getting the wrong idea.

No controversy intended,wanted or needed.It definitely ends here.

Some stuff need to be changed due to common wear n tear.. :smile: