i tink my mechanic is qualified enuff as dis is my best performance so far rather then with years of dat "kampung mechanic". haha.

actualy its my fault too. as my 4 year old bitubo oil seal pecah n no more oil. so damping only with air. n i myself set it to the top most so dat the damping is the hardest. boh pian, if not i have to like ride a horse instead. so, frm there, my compression is too powerful n the vibration makes it give way, n there cause the broken pieces to occur. yes i agree dat my flywheel is far beyond n too light. but i do change my settings frequently here n there so dat i get my comfort zone.

sorry ah zan. i have to end my 2t career here.

or maybe aprillia RS125?

I guess when u game your meter, u ride it for long without closing throttle.

We ride 2stroke, we can't open throttle for long distance as it may stress

Our engine. Unless you're riding 4stroke for touring / highway usage.

Good luck on choosing bike e next time round. Some of us gonna ride

Again our "hobby" rides. Wanna join? :lol:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v691/controversysells/sabanner_414x77.gif

..::http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v691/controversysells/s6star.jpgStage6::.. ' SCTR ATCK ' :Enthusiast? Do visit my homepage.

• Replies 1.3k

u clock ur meter than piston jam??? piston jam is a scary though for auto bikes... cant clutch in to save our ass..

FYI, our auto bike is the safest when piston jam.

It won't stall our rear wheel n engine will automatically

Cut off UNLESS your belting entangled at ur clutch area. :)

..::http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v691/controversysells/s6star.jpgStage6::.. ' SCTR ATCK ' :Enthusiast? Do visit my homepage.

Okay...meet up session...its a gud thing to have...but i dun see it being discussed much here..wat happened broz?

let me roll the ball again...how about we have a fixed consistant meet up..if u can make it, u come along..if not..next meet up is just round the corner..

every saturday is too often...how bout we fix it to every 1st saturday of the month?

1st sunday of the month is rastaman...friday would be gud too...cmon guys...more ideas pls...it'll be a gud sharing session..

Ok will refresh that matter again.. No worries. :smile:

so i guess its MOPEDZ the ending..

no lar.. this is the ending of MoDpedz.. it is just the resurrection! haha

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g298/boostron/small.jpg

BeFoRe aNYoNe DiD aNYTHiNG..We DiD eVeRYTHiNG

.:ModPedz:.

Engine casing bolt sizes for runner sp.

http://images.scooterattack.multiply.com/image/2/photos/1/500x500/60/casingbolts.jpg?et=ZH42G04AdRrsN7bX6Tp8Tw&nmid=256543255

http://images.scooterattack.multiply.com/image/1/photos/1/1200x1200/61/front003.jpg?et=QpNIvBAn3JeHmXWxhMrBAg&nmid=117328822

Edited by CONTROVERSY

INJECTOR OILS / 2T

The Dragster/Runner SP requires two-stroke injector oil, since it mixes oil in with the petrol (gasoline) before combustion. When choosing the oil to use in your bike, you should consider the following:

* Make sure the oil is designed for two-stroke engines

- using the wrong type of oil can cause serious damage to your scooter.

* Make sure the oil is designed for injector engines

- don't use oil that is designed only for pre-mix. Some two-stroke oil's are designed for use in both pre-mix or injector applications. These will work fine.

* Consider using non-synthetic oil for the break-in period

- according to the owners manual, the Dragsters/Runner SP break-in period is the first 1000 kilometers (600 miles). During this period, riding at no more than 80% of top speed is highly recommended. In addition to this, many mechanics suggest that during the break-in period owners should use non-synthetic oil, and then switch to synthetic after the break-in period is over. Some mechanics feel that doing so will cause the engine to last longer and perform better over time.

* Buy the most expensive high-performance fully synthetic oil you can afford

- you get what you pay for, and this is particularly true with scooter injector oils. If you want to protect your investment, then don't skimp on your scooters fluids.

* Choose an oil and stick with it - the best oil to use by far is fully synthetic.

- You can still use synthetic oil if you want but insist on the best if you care about the longevity of your engine. It's also advisable to stick to one type of oil be it synthetic of fully synthetic for as long as you own your scooter. Doing so will reduce the risk of any engine problems later on. Hence mixing different types of oil is not advisable.

premix 2T are those that u pour inside the fuel tank am i right? so for that we need a thick 2T or a less visocous ones, ie to say non synthetic or fully synthetic?

-death is a promise from god at birth-

-everyone dies, but only some lived-

i tink my mechanic is qualified enuff as dis is my best performance so far rather then with years of dat "kampung mechanic". haha.

actualy its my fault too. as my 4 year old bitubo oil seal pecah n no more oil. so damping only with air. n i myself set it to the top most so dat the damping is the hardest. boh pian, if not i have to like ride a horse instead. so, frm there, my compression is too powerful n the vibration makes it give way, n there cause the broken pieces to occur. yes i agree dat my flywheel is far beyond n too light. but i do change my settings frequently here n there so dat i get my comfort zone.

sorry ah zan. i have to end my 2t career here.

or maybe aprillia RS125?

?????????:cry:

T R O O P S what happen to G I L E R A for LIFE ?

INJECTOR OILS / 2T

The Dragster/Runner SP requires two-stroke injector oil, since it mixes oil in with the petrol (gasoline) before combustion. When choosing the oil to use in your bike, you should consider the following:

* Make sure the oil is designed for two-stroke engines

- using the wrong type of oil can cause serious damage to your scooter.

* Make sure the oil is designed for injector engines

- don't use oil that is designed only for pre-mix. Some two-stroke oil's are designed for use in both pre-mix or injector applications. These will work fine.

* Consider using non-synthetic oil for the break-in period

- according to the owners manual, the Dragsters/Runner SP break-in period is the first 1000 kilometers (600 miles). During this period, riding at no more than 80% of top speed is highly recommended. In addition to this, many mechanics suggest that during the break-in period owners should use non-synthetic oil, and then switch to synthetic after the break-in period is over. Some mechanics feel that doing so will cause the engine to last longer and perform better over time.

* Buy the most expensive high-performance fully synthetic oil you can afford

- you get what you pay for, and this is particularly true with scooter injector oils. If you want to protect your investment, then don't skimp on your scooters fluids.

* Choose an oil and stick with it - the best oil to use by far is fully synthetic.

- You can still use synthetic oil if you want but insist on the best if you care about the longevity of your engine. It's also advisable to stick to one type of oil be it synthetic of fully synthetic for as long as you own your scooter. Doing so will reduce the risk of any engine problems later on. Hence mixing different types of oil is not advisable.

Get a premix oil or both if u do a premix on ur bike. If you're

Not using premix, do not use "premix oil only" coz it's not

Fully synthetic and it may blocked your 2T flow tube coz it's

Too thick to use. Some rider prefer premix and some does not.

Btw it's ur own pref on how's ur riding style and how deep

Your modification is. :smile:

Get a premix oil or both if u do a premix on ur bike. If you're

Not using premix, do not use "premix oil only" coz it's not

Fully synthetic and it may blocked your 2T flow tube coz it's

Too thick to use. Some rider prefer premix and some does not.

Btw it's ur own pref on how's ur riding style and how deep

Your modification is. :smile:

sumhow the 'premix 2t only' not being fully synthetics do not really strike a cord there bro. care to enlighten me bro? maybe my memory giving some mambo jumbo coordinates but sumhow i did remember using premix 2t only and stated fully syn. but of course tat was for my previous rideslah.

im just wondering coz i was thinking of using castor for my vespa.. n mine is premix..

No worries if you premix. Any oil will do perfect.

sumhow the 'premix 2t only' not being fully synthetics do not really strike a cord there bro. care to enlighten me bro? maybe my memory giving some mambo jumbo coordinates but sumhow i did remember using premix 2t only and stated fully syn. but of course tat was for my previous rideslah.

Do u premix ur bike?

hey hey hey... :angel:

Yippy dee yippy ya yay.. :lol:

yeah.... loved it never turn back.. hehehe! but must bring cough syrup bottle anywhere i go.. hahahaha!

So no worries in choosing oil. Better

To get e most expensive oil u can afford

As To minimized ur engine wear n tear. :smile:

i thk the most expensive 2t oil currently in the market is the Minyak Lintah Tapa which is abt $30 for a bottle of 300ml...this is the price qouted at Parkway Parade.

Anybody intrested in purchasing it should contact Abang Mullet at Sri Nada as the item is sold behind the counter..

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g298/boostron/small.jpg

BeFoRe aNYoNe DiD aNYTHiNG..We DiD eVeRYTHiNG

.:ModPedz:.

yeah.. cool

btw boostron, not minyak lintah lah, minyak dagu the most expensive... 20ml = $5000? maybe more from ur fav bomoh. but usually at night when u ride alone, u will haf pillion without u knowing abt it! :faint:

yeah.... loved it never turn back.. hehehe! but must bring cough syrup bottle anywhere i go.. hahahaha!

i tot u riding vxr??

-death is a promise from god at birth-

-everyone dies, but only some lived-