Mod Runner for 2stroker enthusiast.

CONTROVERSY

• Replies 1.3k

how much is the koso meter?? how they do the rev meter? i tot 180sp dun have rev meter.

With KOSO meter, they come with it.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v691/controversysells/sabanner_414x77.gif

..::http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v691/controversysells/s6star.jpgStage6::.. ' SCTR ATCK ' :Enthusiast? Do visit my homepage.

Left over from the MO, by some ass who booked, but didnt turn up.

HH sintered compound, super strong stopping power compare to the usual scooter series in ebc range.

ONLY 1 pair to sell, FA194HH.

suit the following bikes:

GILERA (Grimeca Calipers)

DNA 50 01-06 F

DNA 125/180 01-05 F

125 VX 4T/180 VXR 4T 01-04 F

FX/FXR 125/180 Runner (Rear drum brake

model/Grimeca front caliper) 97-02 F

Coguar 00-01 F

VXR 200 Runner (4T) 02-04 F

PIAGGIO/VESPA (Grimeca Calipers)

Beverley B 125 03-06 F&R

Beverley 200 03-05 F&R

Hexagon GT 250 98-99 F

Hexagon LX 180 98-99 F

Hexagon LXT 180 98-99 F

Hexagon LX4 125 98-99 F

Skipper LX 125/150 98-99 F

Super Hexagon GTX 125/180

(11” wheels) 00 F

Skipper ST 125/150 4T

Grimeca Caliper 00-04 F

Super Hexagon GTX 250 00-02 F

GT 125 L Granturismo 03-06 F

GT 200 L Granturismo 03-06 F

pls find out ur exact models fit the list above.( i dun ride a scoot, so i aint really sure.

Going for $45. Usual 67.

call me 82280836 to arrange pick up in serangoon central/amk ind park 2/ubi, depeding on days/situation.

M.O for K&N Air Filter

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=274605

M.O for EBC brake pads

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=274747

Check out PMO forum.

http://www.knfilters.com/motorcycle_atv.htm

my runner 180SP, stock!

Nicely painted scoot. The front cover is from the newer batch of VXR.

really everything stock? If it is, keep it that way it will serve you much longer.

Well, the only thing u should change is probably the rear suspension and a more efficient flat slide carb

Nicely painted scoot. The front cover is from the newer batch of VXR.

really everything stock? If it is, keep it that way it will serve you much longer.

Well, the only thing u should change is probably the rear suspension and a more efficient flat slide carb

thanks brO! yea bought from a very nice gentleman, bike looks quite new.

only have to change front brake disc cos quite worn out, any lobang? i check with sunrise they only have original one...

for rear suspension, is the YSS one good?

thanks bros for the great info! went to test a FX180,all i can say is POWER! had tried my frens' VXR'04 n ST200 but the 2stroke still have the best power! the surge is wow...

however the one i tested is a FX model, SP model cant find....

Agreed to the point about 2-strokes. Buuuuuuuuuut cant afford another Gilley 2-stroker... Cheapcheap goodgood 125z also can lah! Hahah. UPPZ FOR 2-STROKE!

Air filters and backfires,

High-mounts and loud sounds.

Gilera Runner VXR '04 - March '09 to March '10

Yamaha 125Z - February '10 to October '10

Yamaha Spark 135 - October '10 to present

Vespa PX200 - May '11 to present

Hello, i'm wondering what are the chances of being caught having a chamber exhaust nowadays, since 2-stroke are so rare now?:cheeky:

As usual.. fine of course and depends on White men mood.. if suay bring back base and have to send for LTA.:faint:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v691/controversysells/sabanner_414x77.gif

..::http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v691/controversysells/s6star.jpgStage6::.. ' SCTR ATCK ' :Enthusiast? Do visit my homepage.

Pending of Scorpion exhaust approval.. :pray:

you bought the pipe ?

anyway, i'm buying stuff from scooter center, those who wanna get anything, we can share the shipping cost.. = )

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y272/Votos/sa_skull_04.gif

RBGC

As usual.. fine of course and depends on White men mood.. if suay bring back base and have to send for LTA.:faint:

Bro, your bike still white colour or change already?

Air filters and backfires,

High-mounts and loud sounds.

Gilera Runner VXR '04 - March '09 to March '10

Yamaha 125Z - February '10 to October '10

Yamaha Spark 135 - October '10 to present

Vespa PX200 - May '11 to present

Pending of Scorpion exhaust approval.. :pray:

Bro, you got it in yourself or from shop? How long has LTA review already? Its the chamber one right?

Got price? :angel:

i dunno wats the excitement about the scrop except its 'sports' looking.

i guess spy should know what i am toking about.

long time no see sheep!

Its a proper chamber mah road legal but not so power la of cos... :angel:

thanks brO! yea bought from a very nice gentleman, bike looks quite new.

only have to change front brake disc cos quite worn out, any lobang? i check with sunrise they only have original one...

for rear suspension, is the YSS one good?

i've got brand new malossi whoop disc.. but doesnt come with the mounting bracket for the caliper.. if ur interested can PM me.. can nego price..

.: Gilera Runner VXR 05 :: HISTORY ::

.: RBGC Singapore Chapter :.

.: scootertuning is not a crime.its a passion :.

.: burning souls.burning passion.burnt my pocket:.

Hey guys need ur expert 2stroke knowledge. I'm choosing between a 180sp and 200vxr but I'm leaning more to the 180 for the power! Haha. Wondering how's the maintenance for the 180? And parts still easy to come by? Or can use vxr parts? But 180 got no options for exhaust right? Cos 2stroke.

May 2009 class 3

Aug 2010 Class 2B

Apr 2012 Class 2A

Aug 2013 Class 2

Rides:

(Past)Honda NSR SP, Honda NSR RR, Gilera Runner VXR, Honda XR400SM, Honda Super 4 spec 1, Yamaha R6, Ducati Hypermotard 1100S, Gilera Runner ST200, Aprilia RSV4 Factory APRC, Yamaha Tmax 530

if u can spend time to dig out old old posts, 4 stroke will be a better choice, I am seeing more and more runner 2t scraped.

u seem to be in the wrong thread huh!

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

Hey guys need ur expert 2stroke knowledge. I'm choosing between a 180sp and 200vxr but I'm leaning more to the 180 for the power! Haha. Wondering how's the maintenance for the 180? And parts still easy to come by? Or can use vxr parts? But 180 got no options for exhaust right? Cos 2stroke.

can anyone help? yeah i like the power of a 2stroke! haha. but are the parts easy to come by? and how's maintenance?

May 2009 class 3

Aug 2010 Class 2B

Apr 2012 Class 2A

Aug 2013 Class 2

Rides:

(Past)Honda NSR SP, Honda NSR RR, Gilera Runner VXR, Honda XR400SM, Honda Super 4 spec 1, Yamaha R6, Ducati Hypermotard 1100S, Gilera Runner ST200, Aprilia RSV4 Factory APRC, Yamaha Tmax 530

u seem to be in the wrong thread huh!

2 stroke alot headache leh. after a whole day of work, i got the mounts wrongly fixed. down engine again.wtf. bike ran better than the last time u rode but still cmi. need re-tune again..

bike still in pieces. cant even stand. :cry:

http://a.imageshack.us/img818/9775/dave172.jpg

can anyone help? yeah i like the power of a 2stroke! haha. but are the parts easy to come by? and how's maintenance?

i usually buy my parts at auto machinery, down at rowell road, and head to an mechanic to get it fixed. ban hoe leong has 2 stroke parts too..

you could also buy parts online, eg. scooter center;

cause they have more parts for 2 strokes, and its cheaper too..

maintainence wise, to get it to work proper in the first place is the killer.

after which, i would say its pretty alright. i just bought a 'new' 2 stroke as well..

the condition's like **** i tell you, but i'm slowly building it up. :)

have fun with yours.

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y272/Votos/sa_skull_04.gif

RBGC