• Replies 14.7k

wat was below 5 yrs? the bike or the unit? should have told me ! dun have to change at albert. hahahhaa.

Sorry... Just saw this message... :D

I didnt know it too til the authorized agent said so... But I highly believe that those are reconditioned ERP units. What to say... Free leh... :D

be looking forward to ur call.

someone passed and someone fell. takpe bro. nanti kite gi jb tengok amacam. anyone joining us at jb later? thomas go get ur passport! after tt can take ur ur number 6. ghahahahahaha..

*Choy Choy*

Dont expose my intention leh... :D

Memories of 1403 on 24/8/06

http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/2910/memoriesof1403tfkl2.jpg

Memories of Arai Helmets

http://img178.imageshack.us/img178/2710/helmetsdfbi0.jpg

Originally posted by supafly@Aug 21 2005, 12:21 AM

kalau jatoh bodo tah paya letak kat sini... buat malu je.

hoho update me on dis erp thingy lar.

moto ok dok? dah out?

MUSIC IS LIFE. LIVE A FUN ONE. LISTEN TO SKA

Originally posted by supafly@Aug 21 2005, 12:21 AM

kalau jatoh bodo tah paya letak kat sini... buat malu je.

hoho update me on dis erp thingy lar.

You have to go to any ERP agent to check whether your EPR unit has been used up to five years...

Centre Location

Memories of Arai Helmets

Originally posted by shahtzm@Aug 21 2005, 09:03 PM

Hi my braders.. anyone knoes wats d diff between 4HF and 4HF2 silencer? I just saw my fren's bike.. His is a FR plate and using d 4HF2 silencer..

I believe one is Malaysia and the other local. The difference in silencer.

Memories of Arai Helmets

Originally posted by bear aka xiong@Aug 21 2005, 07:55 PM

hi... any more outing... i wanna to join... lASt friday i went to selstar dam but never saw any tzm rider

What time you were there?

We were there 12.15am just to say "hello" to the aprilians. After that, went straight to woodlands 888.

Memories of Arai Helmets

Originally posted by bear aka xiong@Aug 21 2005, 08:21 PM

i wan to ask tat my tzm change seat fairing to like r1 one but 2 seat... is it illegal??

As long as stated in the log card 2 sitters... Shouldnt be a problem for inspection.

Memories of Arai Helmets

Originally posted by C.k.Yong@Aug 21 2005, 08:46 PM

wad is the price of a 2nd hand TZM or a new one???

Well... There are no more new tzm in Singapore. Only second hand. And price varies for different plates.

Memories of Arai Helmets

Originally posted by hohosaint@Aug 21 2005, 10:51 PM

Well... There are no more new tzm in Singapore. Only second hand. And price varies for different plates.

hoho! just come back jb. at jam my bike heat up til 3/4. haha. den i move at 110 and den piston jam. coolant spill alot. wat cause it? wierd. den push start got 1 time exhaust come out coolant. hahahahaha.. at 1st cialat siak. must thottle or else bike die (like any piston jam), den slow i increase my speed from 60 to 70 accelariting to 100. now my bike like normal again. one of these days must go mototiam ah check wats wrong. 2wice piston jam still can move. hahaha. the power of japan y1 block. anyway going work now. anything text me. bye2 :cheeky:

i suspect piston ring la hor? only these happen after i service at jb.

MUSIC IS LIFE. LIVE A FUN ONE. LISTEN TO SKA

Originally posted by QuoVadis@Aug 22 2005, 08:36 AM

hoho! just come back jb. at jam my bike heat up til 3/4. haha. den i move at 110 and den piston jam. coolant spill alot. wat cause it? wierd. den push start got 1 time exhaust come out coolant. hahahahaha.. at 1st cialat siak. must thottle or else bike die (like any piston jam), den slow i increase my speed from 60 to 70 accelariting to 100. now my bike like normal again. one of these days must go mototiam ah check wats wrong. 2wice piston jam still can move. hahaha. the power of japan y1 block. anyway going work now. anything text me. bye2 :cheeky:

i suspect piston ring la hor? only these happen after i service at jb.

Friday... :D

(Answered in msn)

Memories of Arai Helmets

Originally posted by hohosaint@Aug 21 2005, 10:47 PM

What time you were there?

We were there 12.15am just to say "hello" to the aprilians. After that, went straight to woodlands 888.

i think i was there around tat time... but only saw alot of aprilia riders...

GSXR rulez!!!

Originally posted by bear aka xiong@Aug 22 2005, 01:44 PM

i think i was there around tat time... but only saw alot of aprilia riders...

If you had seen a rider wearing arai 'harada' & pillion 'nakano'... Its me... Red, white and black tzm with, blue and yellow tzm thats quovadis (yazid & pillion ???? :D).

Memories of Arai Helmets

Originally posted by bear aka xiong@Aug 22 2005, 01:45 PM

but wat if kana stop by TP?? will TP summon or warn??

As long as double sits... Dont think so it poses anything...

Memories of Arai Helmets

Originally posted by hohosaint@Aug 22 2005, 01:46 PM

If you had seen a rider wearing arai 'harada' & pillion 'nakano'... Its me... Red, white and black tzm with, blue and yellow tzm thats quovadis (yazid & pillion ???? :D).

no lei... :cheer: nvm notice...

GSXR rulez!!!

Originally posted by bear aka xiong@Aug 22 2005, 02:04 PM

no lei... :cheer: nvm notice...

your's with neon light sia... :D

Anyway... I noticed alot of cars around there... Occupying at least 3/5 of the areas. Do join us the next outing. :D

Memories of Arai Helmets

Originally posted by hohosaint@Aug 22 2005, 02:06 PM

your's with neon light sia... :D

Anyway... I noticed alot of cars around there... Occupying at least 3/5 of the areas. Do join us the next outing. :D

sure... next time do ask me out when u all have outing.... u all tzm outing or mix 1???

GSXR rulez!!!

Originally posted by bear aka xiong@Aug 22 2005, 04:19 PM

sure... next time do ask me out when u all have outing.... u all tzm outing or mix 1???

We prefer our own outing... It seems we got different topic, different types of passion, different type of look when meeting up with different countries made bikes.

Do you have a msn identity? PM me...

Memories of Arai Helmets

Originally posted by hohosaint@Aug 22 2005, 04:23 PM

We prefer our own outing... It seems we got different topic, different types of passion, different type of look when meeting up with different countries made bikes.

Do you have a msn identity? PM me...

are there all chinese or mix malay

GSXR rulez!!!