Originally posted by easy®ider@January 29, 2007 01:39 pm

PUNK...? teach me leh... but dun wan to pillion u can...??? :D

got new tyres but the ah peh said dont play first bcos still got wax...

what wax..? also must wait until how long ahh? how to season tnew tyres...?

You can also wash your tyres with petrol. This will clean the wax but do remember to warm up your tyres first before you go for a low corner. Normal corner in singapore roads with new tyres still coated with wax should be ok la... safe riding yeah. :cheeky:

De@th is Cert@in, Life is Not. Live life, ride s@fely.

2003 - Aprilia Extrema (FN649J) scrapped

2005 - TZM 150 (FP398Y) sold Dec '06

2005 - SP 150 (FT3783B) sold Oct '06

2006 - Wave S 125 (FU9094M) sold Jan '07

2006 - Aprilia RS250 (FP1807C) sold Nov '07

2006 - Hyper Vtec (FR6993D) sold Dec '07

2008 - CBR 150

2011 - GSXR K9 1000

• Replies 14.7k

Originally posted by easy®ider@January 29, 2007 01:54 pm

also have an original white/red tzm tank to swap for tzr tank... anybody here want to trade let me know ok.. :D

bro, dun wan to sell ur tank ar? m tank got alot of dent ar...all bcoz of stupid fall ar..hehe.. :sweat:

Originally posted by hmmm@January 30, 2007 01:34 am

change valve only 75rm at jb ah boy.. how much u change in sg..

oi...p tdo lah..jgn sibuk ar...haha...

anyone here know where i can get a tzm these days? or anyone letting go pm me. heard that m kinda problem bike ah. im gonna get a bike next week, just havent decide what really. so hopefully u guys can tell me more abt tzm.

Thrash? Don't mind if i do.

http://userserve-ak.last.fm/serve/126/59442677.gif

Originally posted by thrasher@January 30, 2007 11:15 am

anyone here know where i can get a tzm these days? or anyone letting go pm me. heard that m kinda problem bike ah. im gonna get a bike next week, just havent decide what really. so hopefully u guys can tell me more abt tzm.

tzm is not a problem bike.. if the owner don't know how to take gud care of the bike.. then, the bike will be problematic.. dun ever listen to others until u've tried riding one.. experience it urself n u will appreciate much for wat the machine has done to u.. :cheer: :thumb:

Jεήgσ™ : |l|l|ll| With great power comes great responsibilities.Think safe, ride safe |ll|l|l|

yeah thats true, well what i just heard is that its a high maintenance bike or somethin like that?

so yeah, i'd appreciate it if you guys can gimme a breakdown or somethin on how much you spend on the bike on maintenance, the fc of the bike... yadda yadda yadda. cos if the calculations are alright, i'll be getting it by next week.

Originally posted by Jengo@January 30, 2007 11:46 am

tzm is not a problem bike.. if the owner don't know how to take gud care of the bike.. then, the bike will be problematic.. dun ever listen to others until u've tried riding one.. experience it urself n u will appreciate much for wat the machine has done to u.. :cheer: :thumb:

ya its true!!!!! :bouncefire: if u take care of the bike, bike will take care of u... haha :goodluck:

Originally posted by cyborg@January 30, 2007 01:13 am

Aiyo JB where got no jam.. For me best timing weekdays between 10 to 11pm.. Weekends between 1 to 3pm.. These are my timing..

YEap! good timing. I suggest friday, 10pm, that's the time i can make it. Let's confirm on Thursday nite! Looking forward to the teh tarik n prata there, Yum yum yum :smile:

Originally posted by hubertsong@January 31, 2007 07:08 am

YEap! good timing. I suggest friday, 10pm, that's the time i can make it. Let's confirm on Thursday nite! Looking forward to the teh tarik n prata there, Yum yum yum :smile:

wanna go on sat? fri i gt something on..=) tml i will go renewed my passport after i finish school..n somehow i m running in..

Yamaha tzm-(31/11/2006-18/11/2007)

Gilera Runner VXR200-(02/12/2007-25/02/2009)

Drz sm 400

i change $120..lazy go untill JB ahboy..

Drz sm 400

Originally posted by imben@January 31, 2007 01:03 pm

i change $120..lazy go untill JB ahboy..

expensive meh? i think ok? tat time i change also this price..=) :smile:

hey guys..i got one tube of neon light..if go shop install e switch n wiring all is ard how much? cos i go one bikeshop they say $25..i think abit ex? for e switch n wiring..

Drz sm 400

bro.. jus wondering whether the valve JB Ah Boy sells, local or original product??

how long can the valve last with average riding style?? .. :sweat:

The Best mode of transpOrt...

Originally posted by Fcuk@February 01, 2007 12:49 pm

bro.. jus wondering whether the valve JB Ah Boy sells, local or original product??

how long can the valve last with average riding style?? .. :sweat:

Bro...i oso dunno untill wen n whetehr is it local or original...but the valve that i m using was back in july if not wrong...still using the same 1 since changing it at ahboy jb... :bounce:

Originally posted by imben@January 31, 2007 01:02 pm

wanna go on sat? fri i gt something on..=) tml i will go renewed my passport after i finish school..n somehow i m running in..

oh.... Sat? I will need to see the timing....

Hope ur passport renewal is smooth. :goodluck:

Originally posted by kuang@January 31, 2007 09:38 pm

expensive meh? i think ok? tat time i change also this price..=) :smile:

how much u change urs?

Drz sm 400

Originally posted by jiko@February 01, 2007 06:24 pm

Bro...i oso dunno untill wen n whetehr is it local or original...but the valve that i m using was back in july if not wrong...still using the same 1 since changing it at ahboy jb... :bounce:

oh ok.. tankx for the info.. btw anyone here by any chance got spare original carb for sale?? :cry:

The Best mode of transpOrt...

FT7599s REd Honda wing paintwork sticker (07)

Lost it at punggol 21 Blk 173c MSCP Deck 4A

Around 2am 020207 park there,and found missing

07am in the morning... reported to police and all kind rider pls help look out for my bike...

if seen tis bike pls call

contact number: 91420844 (Ah bao)

alternate no. : 92742688 (Ah Bao)

post-39-1170395538.jpg

suPer 4 vtec~~ ur children will ride bikes in future~~~

Vr0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0m~~

i realised my bike's engine oil was cloudy yest. could be a leak of coolant or water sipped in or something im not sure. (i ride yamaha tzm btw). so i tot i give my engine oil a change. but the thing was, i didnt have any measuring can so i poured to approx a lil bit more den 3/4 of the bottle. the gauge by the side (the circle transparent thing) shows approx a little bit to the top. whats the appropriate guideline for engine oil? im not sure mine is 750ml or 800ml. wat happens if thr 4t level either too low or too much? i gave it a test ride yesterday and the bike seem abit heavy at low rp but a nice push after it reaches 7. but the vibration got stronger as well. maybe because the previous eo i was using fully syntetic. im using semi now. can anyone help me with this? thanx bros.. :help:

MUSIC IS LIFE. LIVE A FUN ONE. LISTEN TO SKA

Originally posted by jiko@January 30, 2007 01:38 am

bro, dun wan to sell ur tank ar? m tank got alot of dent ar...all bcoz of stupid fall ar..hehe.. :sweat:

u wan buy also can.. what color u want? :D

i thinking to send for new coat of paint then look much nicer... :thumb:

blah blah blah...

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i49/aeieio/boss.jpg

Originally posted by pencapchew@January 30, 2007 01:20 am

You can also wash your tyres with petrol. This will clean the wax but do remember to warm up your tyres first before you go for a low corner. Normal corner in singapore roads with new tyres still coated with wax should be ok la... safe riding yeah. :cheeky:

thnk u for advise.. ok didnt know can use petrol & the warm up thingy. :D

blah blah blah...

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i49/aeieio/boss.jpg