Originally posted by QuoVadis@Dec 25 2004, 09:22 PM

eh not the figure 8.. paiseh ah.. tt sharp turning thing.. m, u really wanna wait for me?

can wait 1.....no hurry cause me also haven save enough to buy 400.....

• Replies 14.7k

Originally posted by ambasnakeman@Dec 23 2004, 11:30 PM

hi guys, ex tzm here. thats a pic of my new bike.

hmmm,,,,, tzm original main jet is 180 and pilot jet is 30

once u tong chamber, pilot jet needs to be increased to 37.5. by the way mikuni pilot jet are 30, 32.5 and 37.5. no 35

when u remove air filter, main jet change to 200. when rainy cold season, 210 will run better. but the fuel consumption not much difference.

YOYOYO...wow...its been really long time nv tok in here liao...so fast...everyone like changing bike liao!!i also ex-tzm here....ur RVF wat plate??juz wanna know the price...waiting 4 my PGM4...think wed can take liao!!also long long nv come out chat hor...wen free??

-=|HONDA|=- -=|SILVER|=- -=|WING|=-

Originally posted by tzmm@Dec 27 2004, 10:20 PM

take already can give us comment about the bike?me also 1 2 take but scare maintanance high.....power sia pgm....hohosaint,u also looking 4 pgm ah?

Now my gf prohibits from buying pgm... So couldn't buy one even had seen a super good condition pgm.

Nowadays, have to be careful of fp and above... CDI is frying... Soon. Anyway, you could give me the plate and I can investigate whether is a good or bad one.

I am going through another overhauling soon... Changing piston. Machining piston (to cut down run-in). Tong pipe (by expert). Porting block. Mod carb.

Memories of 1403 on 24/8/06

http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/2910/memoriesof1403tfkl2.jpg

Memories of Arai Helmets

http://img178.imageshack.us/img178/2710/helmetsdfbi0.jpg

Originally posted by tzmm@Dec 27 2004, 10:20 PM

take already can give us comment about the bike?me also 1 2 take but scare maintanance high.....power sia pgm....hohosaint,u also looking 4 pgm ah?

anyway... now looking at 400cc 2 strokes.

Memories of Arai Helmets

Originally posted by Ddz@Dec 28 2004, 03:55 PM

err.. any chance to change ttzm headlight to those clear 1 ????

You mean white halogen or clear plastic?

Memories of Arai Helmets

Is a a FN plate PGM IV...haiz i think i Fri den can take..i think i need some time to know whether the maintance hard annot..i see whether is recommanded 2a bike annt..actually i know alot of ppls say PGM very hard to maintain..i also gt think twice b4 buying it..but i think n think...actually it mayb cheaper den hafing a 400cc bike..hopefully...

Originally posted by hohosaint@Dec 28 2004, 09:09 AM

I am going through another overhauling soon... Changing piston. Machining piston (to cut down run-in). Tong pipe (by expert). Porting block. Mod carb.

where u do?i also wanna do sumtin 2 my carb.....now got 3 carb already,so can take 1 n mod....try try

Originally posted by -=|TZM|=-@Dec 28 2004, 06:03 PM

Is a a FN plate PGM IV...haiz i think i Fri den can take..i think i need some time to know whether the maintance hard annot..i see whether is recommanded 2a bike annt..actually i know alot of ppls say PGM very hard to maintain..i also gt think twice b4 buying it..but i think n think...actually it mayb cheaper den hafing a 400cc bike..hopefully...

Maintaining a pgm is the same as maintaining a tzm... onli it has more plug, piston & block.

Memories of Arai Helmets

Originally posted by hohosaint@Dec 29 2004, 08:53 AM

Maintaining a pgm is the same as maintaining a tzm... onli it has more plug, piston & block.

yar....i think the price of maintain is double of maintaining tzm...

Originally posted by Ddz@Dec 28 2004, 06:28 PM

clear cover !!! anywhere to change ?????

hey, i got see one tzm at jurong point mould and put kr head light. kr headlight is clear mah. the signal light still in the original place

Originally posted by -=|TZM|=-@Dec 28 2004, 06:03 PM

u buy ur pgm from which shop?

my rvf is fq plate. price alone 8500. got it from dexing

hey pgm, change hrc cdi, hrc card and hrc chamber power already. my friend one using arrow. he say arrow better. every time change gear until 3rd gear, the bike wheelie.

he say very hard to get hold of hrc card. so his change hrc cdi, then change to key system. the upper triple clamp must change.

hey, if u ever do single seater for pgm, ask first motor mould like 250 moto gp. the curve end on pgm very stylo.

ur bike what's the price.......from which shop

just to let u know, if u premix, pour 500ml(half a liter) of 2t in petrol tank. u will look stupid in the petrol kiosk. but mark my words. its for ur own ass.

Hi guys... Just meet a accident yesterday morning. This ###### taxi cut into my lane where there is no cars on the left lane. Cut in so near that I got to apply more brake then i skit... The floor was wet n the taxi uncle never even stop. There go my fairing fully damage on the right, my kar tar came out, my brake lever broke n hurt myself. Now I have to send my bike for service... Ya also my alighment n bearing got to be fix... Guys u know where got provide good paintwork?? I heard one shop at AMK but it's very ex. Heard their paintwork is good n used good paint. Any recommend??? Anyway this is my first accident.. Learn a lesson abt cabby liao. ###### Taxi Driver!!!! Arhhh !!!! It's so pain!!!!:cry:

Yamaha TZM history

Cagiva Mito history

Yamaha X1 reality

Ducati HM history

Vespa LX150 reality

Originally posted by ambasnakeman@Dec 29 2004, 05:15 PM

u buy ur pgm from which shop?

my rvf is fq plate. price alone 8500. got it from dexing

hey pgm, change hrc cdi, hrc card and hrc chamber power already. my friend one using arrow. he say arrow better. every time change gear until 3rd gear, the bike wheelie.

he say very hard to get hold of hrc card. so his change hrc cdi, then change to key system. the upper triple clamp must change.

hey, if u ever do single seater for pgm, ask first motor mould like 250 moto gp. the curve end on pgm very stylo.

ur bike what's the price.......from which shop

need no hrc card... Just do something to the carb. you can clear rpm will.

Tested and proven... Don't waste the money.

Memories of Arai Helmets

Originally posted by hohosaint@Dec 29 2004, 05:24 PM

need no hrc card... Just do something to the carb. you can clear rpm will.

Tested and proven... Don't waste the money.

Ya... And a full system...

Memories of Arai Helmets

Originally posted by sKyVodKa@Dec 29 2004, 05:34 PM

Guys Any idea where to get paintwork or not ?

wah.....no licence sumore dare to ride?u dunno die ah?now adays F...ing uncle sam everywhere u noe.carefull.

Originally posted by tzmm@Dec 29 2004, 07:33 PM

wah.....no licence sumore dare to ride?u dunno die ah?now adays F...ing uncle sam everywhere u noe.carefull.

I got licence le...:sian:

Yamaha TZM history

Cagiva Mito history

Yamaha X1 reality

Ducati HM history

Vespa LX150 reality

HAPPY NEW YEAR 2005 TO ALL !!!!

H.SNIPER

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,