actually i selling my gsxr400 now, but i see andy sell his tzm then confirm boring sia... btw when wanna play again... wasted ah, tonight if play best, haha... because tomolo i servicing haha...

sunday i service and change the

necessary things,haha..bike now gt 'high fever' uh..

haha..shud be ok after ths sunday

...karLorenzo...

TZM 150

GSXR K6 1000

• Replies 14.7k

sunday i service and change the

necessary things,haha..bike now gt 'high fever' uh..

haha..shud be ok after ths sunday

just sell ur gsxr laa.no use..

huh..? sunday... lambatnye... go tomolo la... so saturday can play... samore, gsxr4 power... better n nicer then cbr4, rvf and zx4... its like the tzm of class 2a... hahaha... POWER..! hahaha...

not power la.hah.test with my spongebob la.

if tmrw cnt.bike minta ampun.lalala

...karLorenzo...

TZM 150

GSXR K6 1000

not power la.hah.test with my spongebob la.

if tmrw cnt.bike minta ampun.lalala

crazy, wanna try wtih 2a bike... haha... haiya, okok... u better go do your bike... this time, we try at tuas...

wahlao tuas uh?pump more petrol..later not enuf goin back time.haha...how is it like at tuas?

...karLorenzo...

TZM 150

GSXR K6 1000

ehk bros ma bike ar now ar 150km/h ar.....agaknyer dia bilang da tue tk leh laju2 ehk?hurhurhur....

http://i750.photobucket.com/albums/xx145/doinkz_88/images.jpgYou'll Never sleep:cheers: Alone
ehk bros ma bike ar now ar 150km/h ar.....agaknyer dia bilang da tue tk leh laju2 ehk?hurhurhur....

laju ape tu...jgn la menunggang motosikal laju2.hhaha

...karLorenzo...

TZM 150

GSXR K6 1000

i think either your valve or your rpm bobok at 5-7k...

Bobok kape bro?? Ape tu?? haha.. What need to change?? my number 91726719. :cheeky:

I rather race with class than lives.

Why is it everytime i accelerate, it will always like stuck then after few secs than it speed up?????? My first gear can reach max 45kph. But at 25kph, it will need to throttle more than it will go on. Mind someone help me out? Lol.. I think i gotta need to meet some of u guys to help me explain about this bike(NOOBIE) .:D:D

if not PV maybe your servo got somthin wrong.. ya. u better meet them before go to workshop. later if u dunno whats wrong kena pancung nanti.:angel:

http://i257.photobucket.com/albums/hh226/airec02/signature.jpg
my fren wanna buy uh.aha.

if u sellin it to my fren then i can test with ur bike..

gt chance to beat you uh.haha

sure not can beat redbull?.. lol.. they may say its not the bike but its the rider, but mine its definately the bike cos rider noobie...:cheeky:

Vespa Px200, Tzm150, Spark 135, DRZ400sm, Yamaha r1' 07, Ducati 1098s - Past rides

BMW C600 Sport, BMW HP4 - Present rides

yalah kekek ehk.....darh naik jer,,,,tapi kalo tukar pipe agak ada diff tk?

ofcourse ada diff..

major difference are, ur eardrums may be affected in future, TP will start to notice ur bike,ur confidence on the road may be affected due to paranoia, ur bike will have better pickup and topend..

Vespa Px200, Tzm150, Spark 135, DRZ400sm, Yamaha r1' 07, Ducati 1098s - Past rides

sure not can beat redbull?.. lol.. they may say its not the bike but its the rider, but mine its definately the bike cos rider noobie...:cheeky:

byknye noobie.haha,..

redbull number one what..same goes to the rider,hehe

...karLorenzo...

TZM 150

GSXR K6 1000

bro piston sieze... wad shud i change? piston? piston ring? block?? reason of the misfortunate is coz my 2t pump sumbat den sum feller jus whack my bike till sieze... haix..

go mech and open up and see the extent of damage.. sometimes no need chg anything, just polish back.. sometimes everything oso must chg..

byknye noobie.haha,..

redbull number one what..same goes to the rider,hehe

redbull not number 1.. still many fast tzm out there.. i newbie but my bike fast so dats why i win u at anchorvale..:angel::angel::angel:

besok gathering 8.30pm at kallang mcD turun tak?.. Ada tzm xbox black paintwork, very the fast... maybe lpas tu bleh hasut mereka test moto..:angel::angel::angel: