oit!!!

i not in da team!!

anyhow only...

i retired already...

lolz...

u forget to say who is da PG specialist and also our advisor...

hahahahahhaha!!!

haha... that 1 ah... ok la, the advisor is Manto aka Rugret... a chill rider who has retired too... hahaha... as for the PG specialist we have Yan... a Racer that corner like crazy... he was from the drag team n now onto the Track team, trying to catch up with Mr Wandee... hahaha... this track goer will make me proud... hahahahahaha..... :cheer::slapforehead::clapping:

• Replies 14.7k

Hi guys!

Noob in this thread, and read until eyes Zzzzzzzzz....

Just a quick check, where can find this front fairing shown below... and is it legal in SG??

this one is tzm fairing but fiber one. using sp headlight. can see alot people sell in kl. but not sure legal or not.:sian:

http://i257.photobucket.com/albums/hh226/airec02/signature.jpg
hey bRO were u at MusTAfa CenTEr lASt sAturDay? saw ur bike duh...aPA bIkin Arh? caRI nyAh kE? hehehe kiDDin ya'll!

wah been spotted..

omg..u saw me uh?how come i nvr see you..

psst..u also cari nyah ke.hah

...karLorenzo...

TZM 150

GSXR K6 1000

wah been spotted..

omg..u saw me uh?how come i nvr see you..

psst..u also cari nyah ke.hah

hahaha...at that time of period not riding my bike lol..inside the car happen by pass there then i was like hmmm very familiar siar this bike...hahaha!

Yo BRO'S! Need help here.. I planning to go JB on march and do this stuff:

Paintwork(2colour)

Mould tail and light

Full service

Change some parts(domino foot rest, air filter, brake fluid(wanna change to those like KARLO using.hehehe...) , 34mm carb(either port or change to keihin)

Front and rear rim

Is 1.5k RM enough for all???

I rather race with class than lives.

Paintwork(2colour)

Mould tail and light

Full service

Change some parts(domino foot rest, air filter, brake fluid(wanna change to those like KARLO using.hehehe...) , 34mm carb(either port or change to keihin)

Front and rear rim

nak buat race per...

aku tak agak satu hari leh siap

anyway, i suggest u take it slow. full service first, u'll nvr know wat other things in there need to be changed.

go to your trusted mech in JB :thumb:

Edited by KerplunkZ

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs1336.snc4/162894_1623499182289_1080760351_31395316_5032535_n.jpg

Sorry if i ride too fast, Im ALWAYS LATE.

Paintwork(2colour)

Mould tail and light

Full service

Front and rear rim

paintwork GP design 500rm

mould sharp tail 250rm

full service 100++ depends wat spoil

domino footrest-180rm

air-filter- SUX.. airbox better

service brakes 35rm

carb- dont port just buy keihin race( ask CEO Amir for advice)

spokey rims, racingboy 8legged-ard 800rm

as u can see maybe wont be enuff.. for futher info pls ask CEO teameverlast xxxamirxxx.. or Totu team everlast veteran M'sia matrempit..

:angel::angel::angel::angel::angel::angel::angel::angel:

Vespa Px200, Tzm150, Spark 135, DRZ400sm, Yamaha r1' 07, Ducati 1098s - Past rides

BMW C600 Sport, BMW HP4 - Present rides

mould sharp tail 250rm

domino footrest-180rm

service brakes 35rm

as u can see maybe wont be enuff.. for futher info pls ask CEO teameverlast xxxamirxxx.. or Totu team everlast veteran M'sia matrempit..

hahaha... betul betul... btw paint work n moulding wait first... haha... dont rush... important in the internal... just full service... for carb standard enough la... u see redbull, drag specialist n the carb standard... hahaha...

mould sharp tail 250rm

domino footrest-180rm

service brakes 35rm

hahhaa.. yeah. CEO msg me ajak gi JB. heheh.. Next week saturday i going around 11pm, lets gather uh.:angel:

I rather race with class than lives.

i also going jb soon. need to change my engine oil. waiting to get my "pulley cover" or duno what it called lah.. then one shot go jb.

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs1336.snc4/162894_1623499182289_1080760351_31395316_5032535_n.jpg

Sorry if i ride too fast, Im ALWAYS LATE.

Paintwork(2colour)

Mould tail and light

Full service

Front and rear rim

wahlao karlo uh.

wah 1.5rm uh.that time say even less kan?

the exterior 2nd phase la..first the interior alrite...

...karLorenzo...

TZM 150

GSXR K6 1000

anybody knows how much i need to get ready if i wanna do this stuffs in JB if wanna overhaul whole bike and change footrest to racing one..

i need somebody to accompany me also.

hahhaa.. yeah. CEO msg me ajak gi JB. heheh.. Next week saturday i going around 11pm, lets gather uh.:angel:

ok uh go together...

come come....

...karLorenzo...

TZM 150

GSXR K6 1000

bros, why everytime i reach 140km the motor vibrate till i cannot feel my hand throtle.

last time i dun have this problem. what can be the prob.

it depends. u need to check where the vibration comes from. if it come from the tank, maybe your engine vibrate. if from the arm maybe your rim/tyre prob. but i think mostly tzm vibrate from the engine. maybe the engine bearing need to change.

if not, u check the bracket from the engine to chasis still have or not. sometime when u do full paintjob they didnt put back this bracket.

anyway, only my opinion. see wat other bro says.:angel:

it depends. u need to check where the vibration comes from. if it come from the tank, maybe your engine vibrate. if from the arm maybe your rim/tyre prob. but i think mostly tzm vibrate from the engine. maybe the engine bearing need to change.

if not, u check the bracket from the engine to chasis still have or not. sometime when u do full paintjob they didnt put back this bracket.

anyway, only my opinion. see wat other bro says.:angel:

oright...thanks...after the incident my M come out smoke from engine(coolant no water, hahha!) My bike valve broken, this vibration thing. engine bearing change how much?

u got accident huh? issit bad? cos normally when the bike got accident, some part position are not accurate already. very hard to say whats fault. part dah bengkok senang vibrate.

if before the accident the bike not vibrating, then i think is not the engine bearing u should change. :cheeky:

u got accident huh? issit bad? cos normally when the bike got accident, some part position are not accurate already. very hard to say whats fault. part dah bengkok senang vibrate.

if before the accident the bike not vibrating, then i think is not the engine bearing u should change. :cheeky:

bkn accident bro...incident. aku bwk cket hari motor berasap pasal coolant tkde air..sejak hari tu aku bwk 140 motor dh vibrate rabak, tapi sblom tu tkde pape...

hey tzm guys.... wow all nice bike

uh dis year.... haha i have 2nd hand tzm airbox for sale

no lnger using.....

for those who dun hav... can grab any price...

contact ztzm 91293752

my tzm scrapped regret

i want to sell my 125z for $500

interested buyers may want to use for track

as u only rebuid the engine.

pm for more details :deal: