• Replies 14.7k

cap anjing tak ? hahahaha aku tak tau apa logo tu. ada 6 kaki.

motul FTW :thumb:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs1336.snc4/162894_1623499182289_1080760351_31395316_5032535_n.jpg

Sorry if i ride too fast, Im ALWAYS LATE.

hey guys

just got myself a TZM :D

hope to join some outing soon to learn more :)

got it from albert motors at bukit merah lane 1

woo Albert :faint: .. hows the bike ? wat price ? coe renewed ?

hehe juz asking. last but not least , where u stay ? See you on Da road =)

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs1336.snc4/162894_1623499182289_1080760351_31395316_5032535_n.jpg

Sorry if i ride too fast, Im ALWAYS LATE.

motul cap harimau..haha..beli motul 510 .$13.50 jer..cukup memuaskan..kalau boleh rasa smoothness motor kau ngan minyak 4t motul 5100..senyap jer engine..nama kau saper bro..??

denga2 agip cap ayam:dot:

abih ape bukan cap ayam?

http://img28.imageshack.us/img28/6236/0021052q9yl.jpg

no problem bro..sms me at 94820059..ur always welcome to join us..sms me ur num..i will update our outings..hehe

hey guys

just got myself a TZM :D

hope to join some outing soon to learn more :)

got it from albert motors at bukit merah lane 1

hie tzm riders..tis coming sunday 16.04.2010 got wedding escort invitation by team remp-it singapura..so we will gather up at esso which located once u enter elias rd exit..be there at 11.00am...its a 2way escort..pasir ris to pasir ris..see u there bro"s..any enquiry do sms me at 94820059 totu..

can i join you guys?

Yamaha tzm feb 10 - july 12 fs 9509 u(yamaduc) 😢

Honda wave feb 11 - april 11 fw 2***

Yamaha 125z june 11 - dec 11 fw 5*0*

Yamaha tzm dec 11 - mar 12. Fn 7**4

Yamaha 125z mar 12 - august 12 fw 77** g

Honda super four vtec III sept 12 -

hi..kalau i free blh join u all tak abang totu??? :cheeky:

My next ride will be a RaceQueen:cheeky:

fuiyooo..abang romeo muncul seh..takder moto tzm pun jiwa tetap ader eh..hahaha...ikut ler...num kau aper geng ..??sms aku...

hi..kalau i free blh join u all tak abang totu??? :cheeky:

alot of of our tzm riders from tis club stayin west..join us to get know them...see u on sunday..

anyone here stays in the west area?

all the bikers are invited for the wedding escort...if u wanna join us., make sure sms me ur attendance bro..sms me at 94820059 totu

can i join you guys?

hi tzm riders. do you guys know if there's anywhere selling radiator cheaper than what i was quoted from these 2 shops;

1.) ahboy sg- $80 (unsure whether original)

2.) automachinery - $110 (should be original)

me, i stay at lakeside mrt station opposite :)

but wont be getting my bike until next saturday i think cos of the paintjob.

i got including insurance and 10years coe 3.6k at albert motors.

you guys think ok?

i'm lester btw, 92280177 :)

msn: [email protected]

wat plate?? i oso buy my bike there...im stay bukit batok....

holy ****.

i didnt know albert motors reputation was THAT bad.

now i dunno wad to do. anyone wanna come down with me to check the condition of the bike before i collect? it should be anytime next week.

i've paid 400 downpayment already and was planning the pay the rest in full cash when i collect.

argh. my impulsiveness..

need serious help.

holy ****.

i didnt know albert motors reputation was THAT bad.

now i dunno wad to do. anyone wanna come down with me to check the condition of the bike before i collect? it should be anytime next week.

i've paid 400 downpayment already and was planning the pay the rest in full cash when i collect.

argh. my impulsiveness..

need serious help.

better u buy my bike... hahaha... fs plate... coe till 2020... haha... BEST..!