Yo guys. I just overhaul my bike and add chamber in it. However, i need someone to teach me on how to reach top speed(clear meter 220km?) I tune my bike and the rpm reach up to 11.5 only. I wanna drag but fear anything can happen. Maybe can tell me how u guys change gear? I test my friend's tzm and i reach a speed of 155km/h at rpm 8.5. Is it normal???

I rather race with class than lives.

• Replies 14.7k

ohhh.. lol i think tzm should be fast enough for sg roads right? haha

how much u selling urs anyway?

tzm fast enough but just wanna change to class 2 sooner or later... price wise not sure yet... but bike confirm in good condition and got many other stuff along with it... =D

Yo guys. I just overhaul my bike and add chamber in it. However, i need someone to teach me on how to reach top speed(clear meter 220km?) I tune my bike and the rpm reach up to 11.5 only. I wanna drag but fear anything can happen. Maybe can tell me how u guys change gear? I test my friend's tzm and i reach a speed of 155km/h at rpm 8.5. Is it normal???

fast seh... mine top only 160...

utter rubbish... bullshit... 160 only? more like hit 160 within 500m.. lol..

Vespa Px200, Tzm150, Spark 135, DRZ400sm, Yamaha r1' 07, Ducati 1098s - Past rides

BMW C600 Sport, BMW HP4 - Present rides

wah... fast sia.

btw... Any TZM with Fortuna Coverset around? last time use to have a tzm in bedok 10/10 outlook with Fortuna Coverset.

Edited by KerplunkZ

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs1336.snc4/162894_1623499182289_1080760351_31395316_5032535_n.jpg

Sorry if i ride too fast, Im ALWAYS LATE.

What you mean by your top only 160? At gear 6th? Cannot go more than that?

top 160...but 2nd gear uh.hahaha

wah... fast sia.

btw... Any TZM with Fortuna Coverset around? last time use to have a tzm in bedok 10/10 outlook with Fortuna Coverset.

my bike is only to go camp n back home... more for work la... not like nd_danial, karLorenzo and KerplunkZ... hahaha... racing bikes... but if u wanna check the SPECS, ask nd_daniel to find this tzm genius guy call the BGB... hahaha... he will help u... in and out, up and down... btw the fortuna paintwork is red right... u try around UBI maybe he push back to shop...

Check the specs? I don't mind uh..haha,

I rather race with class than lives.

Check the specs? I don't mind uh..haha,

amir , i heard the BGB guy quite good... see the bike , stare the plate no ... he know the good and bad of the bike. :thumb: no 1.

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs1336.snc4/162894_1623499182289_1080760351_31395316_5032535_n.jpg

BGB? lol.. king of track and off track.. LOL!! can even ride in cemetry.. see number plate can know the bike top speed already.. hahahahahaha...

http://img43.imageshack.us/img43/4626/img0864dk.jpg

Zai Lorenzo

Yamaha Tzm Fiat'01 - 2007 -> 2011

Aprilia RS125'09 - FEB 2011 -> AUG 2011

Yamaha Spark 135 - Aug 2011 -> Current

Cbr400rr - Next

hey guys, what is BGB?.. haha

xxxAmirxxx- ur tzm is the real race machine.. my redbull is just for transport and is no faster den a bajaj pulsar..

Zai- baik ke pe BGB boleh race kat cemetery.. haha

Vespa Px200, Tzm150, Spark 135, DRZ400sm, Yamaha r1' 07, Ducati 1098s - Past rides

xxxAmirxxx- ur tzm is the real race machine.. my redbull is just for transport and is no faster den a bajaj pulsar..

hahaha... race kat cemetery... hahaha... BGB pe... hahaha... i ask him go pg with us, no reply seh... btw, at least your bike got fight with bajaj pulsar... haiz... i wish my tzm was fast like yours... mine cant around the motor bicycle speed only... cannot even play with honda cub c70... BUT... we all know that BGB's is the fastest tzm in singapore... play with jacpot buy also win... haiz... how i wish i wish i wish i was him... see u on wed mr redbull...

BGB means Budak Gemuk Bodoh...apiz nick name laa..haha..u know apiz not.??AMIR's blood brother stayin admiralty..haha

http://img28.imageshack.us/img28/6236/0021052q9yl.jpg

wah... when tok about BGB u all very active sia... hahaha

careful... later Amir Pautoh to his bro BGB... =x

just collected my bike from albert motors.

on my ride home i saw another tzm, FU plate a malay boy wearing singlet.

i was that very noob rider with a darkgreen and black tzm.

haha, didnt get to say hi. so hi if u see this : )

bike is relatively problem-free(thankfully) but i hope to meet up with u pros soon to learn more about our bikes :)

just collected my bike from albert motors.

on my ride home i saw another tzm, FU plate a malay boy wearing singlet.

i was that very noob rider with a darkgreen and black tzm.

haha, didnt get to say hi. so hi if u see this : )

bike is relatively problem-free(thankfully) but i hope to meet up with u pros soon to learn more about our bikes :)

FU plate, dun think he's in this forum. :giddy:

anybody experienced before whenever u r coming to a stop the engine braking sound is weird? its somewhat like when u r out of petrol, only weirder. and no, its not my petrol.

BGB means Budak Gemuk Bodoh...apiz nick name laa..haha..u know apiz not.??AMIR's blood brother stayin admiralty..haha

wah... when tok about BGB u all very active sia... hahaha

careful... later Amir Pautoh to his bro BGB... =x

tak baik ah korang...

hahaha...

btw newbie here :angel:

haha, blood brother..? hahaha... sorry ah im a single child... pautoh seh... hahaha... nanti i call him and ask him to race with u then u know... eh, power got newbie ah... haha, newbie usually must be nice to the SIFU... =X

tak baik ah korang...

hahaha...

btw newbie here :angel:

hey bro corner7, newbie huh?. ur most welcome to join the forum..

btw hows ur tzm? if need any help regarding ur M pls ask xxxamirxxx. he is very friendly and helpful.. And not to mention, higly skilled rider. i heard he attempted a powerslide on a sportbike leh.. i also heard dunno true or not, he launched his sportbike and did a superman seat grab.. Trully INSANE Rider..

Since ur newbie i presumeur Pplate right? u intending to chg to 2A or maybe in the far future a class 2 bike?.. i think the gsxr1000k9 is my dream bike!!!!

BTW nice super4 on ur display pic.. is dat ur brotther's bike?..

:angel::angel::angel::angel::angel::angel::angel::angel::angel::angel::angel:

Heloo tzm riders..once again wedding invitation given by team ottawa which lead by our brader afad lonsdale..

Date: 30 may 2010

place of meet: Blk 888 food court woodlands

time of meet: 11.30am

the wedding escort take place from blk 732 woodlands to sembawang...

Hopefully those who free do take part..and to all newbie"s ur most welcome whoever haven't join us...hehehe..see u there guys on sunday..thanks

http://img28.imageshack.us/img28/6236/0021052q9yl.jpg