Anyone of you guys were at Joo chiat yesterday? Saw a tzm with red gilera paintjob and another can't remember the design...

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

DON'T BE ANGRY IF I ASK STUPID QUESTIONS;

I JUST CAN'T GO THRU 100++ PAGES OF THE TOPIC!!!

• Replies 14.7k

Originally posted by MiLeNkO@Apr 28 2005, 02:42 PM

congrats on passing welcome to the family ahaha

Not iin the family yet without an M..

Wakaka.. :cheer:

MUSIC IS LIFE. LIVE A FUN ONE. LISTEN TO SKA

Originally posted by QuoVadis@Apr 28 2005, 02:03 PM

WAts a p-mail anyway.. cheers :smile:

P-mail is = to private mail ? anyway guys, pushed back my bike to the shop... feels very sad to part with it. :cry: but what to do... life has to go on

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Originally posted by nocturnized@Apr 28 2005, 09:02 PM

P-mail is = to private mail ? anyway guys, pushed back my bike to the shop... feels very sad to part with it. :cry: but what to do... life has to go on

why u let go?

Originally posted by QuoVadis@Apr 28 2005, 09:06 PM

why u let go?

when u gotta go, u gotta go.... actually me upgrading la. hehe :sweat:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Originally posted by QuoVadis@Apr 28 2005, 02:02 PM

WOW sweeeet.. Just pass my TP 2dae :cheer:

U GOT PM!!

Congrats !!! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Yamaha TZM history

Cagiva Mito history

Yamaha X1 reality

Ducati HM history

Vespa LX150 reality

Originally posted by aH`wE|@Apr 29 2005, 04:00 AM

special thanks to hohosaint who went down just now to fix my bike for me cos i had an accident.. thanks !!!!!!!!!!!

his da best

you're welcome... not a problem... :smile:

Memories of 1403 on 24/8/06

http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/2910/memoriesof1403tfkl2.jpg

Memories of Arai Helmets

http://img178.imageshack.us/img178/2710/helmetsdfbi0.jpg

hey people...i am currently waiting to get my license..i think probably in 2 months time... but i am scouting for bikes...can someone kindly explain the difference between NSR,kawa and tzm... i personally prefer Tzm becos of its bod. slightly bigger... i actually like aprilia alot but heard of the maintenance fees..... *faint* :cry: so my next alternative is tzm... with one seater nice anot? :lovestruck: jus dun like tzm butt..heh :cheeky:

Originally posted by speedkills@Apr 29 2005, 12:21 PM

hey people...i am currently waiting to get my license..i think probably in 2 months time... but i am scouting for bikes...can someone kindly explain the difference between NSR,kawa and tzm... i personally prefer Tzm becos of its bod. slightly bigger... i actually like aprilia alot but heard of the maintenance fees..... *faint* :cry: so my next alternative is tzm... with one seater nice anot? :lovestruck: jus dun like tzm butt..heh :cheeky:

I guess you can seek more information on NSR (SP or RR) and KR from either SP thread or KR thread. One thing I have to advise is that KR has to put in more efforts on the pipe because, it tense to rust easily.

TZM: YPVS. People say that it spoils easily but personally, no problem throughout 3 years ridding. Fuel tank at the acceptable grip and level. Body frames are considered at the right thickness and design as it is known as delta box. Fairings are bigger than the rest. Cost value is higher than the two. Not much different specification from the rest said.

TZM with single sit nice or not...? Every sportbike with single is nice. Look below to testify. As posted before.

http://predator.bikepics.com/pics/yamaha-tzm150-02-bikepics-297067.jpg

Memories of Arai Helmets

wooah... how much should i pay for a Tzm then? i mean somehting to look out for when i purchase my bike? also..to mod to a single sitter..how much will it cost? is the back light changeable? :giddy:

Originally posted by speedkills@Apr 29 2005, 01:28 PM

wooah... how much should i pay for a Tzm then? i mean somehting to look out for when i purchase my bike? also..to mod to a single sitter..how much will it cost? is the back light changeable? :giddy:

It depends which make of year you require. FT 2001: 5k or more and thereafter, minus by 800~1k should be around the deappreciation price. In singapore, I am not too sure which shop does the customisation but there are. Jb has quite plentyful too. It can cost up to 300 plus for a single sit.

Memories of Arai Helmets

Originally posted by sKyVodKa@Apr 25 2005, 10:38 PM

Hey anyone ppl stay at the eastside ??

i stay aljunied... but ride RD 125...hahah..was very close to getting a TZM but too much in love with Mito...in my view, TZM is the best 2B bike in singapore.. the size and shape is perfect....

Its not about hard you can hit, its about how many times you can take a hit and remain standing

guys... I thinking of changing my tzm to mito le.

Love mito very much exspecially the body. My gf riding it also... maybe i will just sub my name with hers. But in the end tzm still the fasterest 2B bike!!! :cheer:

wat should i do. I sub my name on hers bike is still not mine. sigh... Can't bear to part my bike too...:weep:

Yamaha TZM history

Cagiva Mito history

Yamaha X1 reality

Ducati HM history

Vespa LX150 reality

Originally posted by sKyVodKa@Apr 30 2005, 12:30 AM

guys... I thinking of changing my tzm to mito le.

Love mito very much exspecially the body. My gf riding it also... maybe i will just sub my name with hers. But in the end tzm still the fasterest 2B bike!!! :cheer:

wat should i do. I sub my name on hers bike is still not mine. sigh... Can't bear to part my bike too...:weep:

i had a talk with a fren who owns a mito. He said dont get one. Too troublesome.. haha :cheeky:

but tzm.. ex lah.

is maintainance and everything damn ex?

what awaits each person in heaven is eternal bless, divine rest, and ten thousand dollars cash.

but tzm.. ex lah.

is maintainance and everything damn ex?

one thing for sure is tat tzm insurance is rather high... juz get an experienced rider(yr father,uncle,friend) to be the first rider...You as sub rider...much cheaper :smile:

Every bike is standard for surely muz maintain wat...2t, engine oil, coolant,cuborater, etc... Juz go for reguler servicing and every 6 mths do full servicing. but b4 all thse make sure u get a good condition bike, if u get a bloody sick bike for surely heart pain ah... tats very important.. to choose a good bike from the start...

Aneway tzm no problem ah... JB alot of spare parts...cheap somemore... nt like sg.. pay n pay...:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Live A 100%

U Gotta Ride

Originally posted by QuoVadis@Apr 30 2005, 10:16 PM

Im in the TZM family!! yahoooooooooooo!! :cheer: :cheer:

Wa! So fast buy liao. Good for u!!! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Yamaha TZM history

Cagiva Mito history

Yamaha X1 reality

Ducati HM history

Vespa LX150 reality

Originally posted by sKyVodKa@Apr 30 2005, 11:29 PM

Wa! So fast buy liao. Good for u!!! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

haha.. i had someone to go with me and had alook at ALBERT. FP plate for 3.5k... they willing to change for me fairings and do a respray. take 2 weeks though.. i think i had a bargain ... :smile:

Originally posted by QuoVadis@Apr 30 2005, 11:38 PM

haha.. i had someone to go with me and had alook at ALBERT. FP plate for 3.5k... they willing to change for me fairings and do a respray. take 2 weeks though.. i think i had a bargain ... :smile:

Wa good for u... My wan KNN FN plate $4800 F*****g hell.

Anyway it never give me problem. Sian ar dunno how much i can sell also next time.

Yamaha TZM history

Cagiva Mito history

Yamaha X1 reality

Ducati HM history

Vespa LX150 reality