Hi guys... Just recently I notice my bike got many white smoke. I did when to pack my exhaust recently. Wat happened???? I stop my bike for sometime I die die got to pull choke to start.. :help: :weep:

Yamaha TZM history

Cagiva Mito history

Yamaha X1 reality

Ducati HM history

Vespa LX150 reality

• Replies 14.7k

haiyoh why that guy no reply? i am very interested to buy lei...hahaha...i was thinking about it whole day...then i think should i buy first after checking everything and of course agreeing on a price...then tp pass straight away got bike ride..meanwhile my dad can ride. hahaha.. anyway, saw a red tzm at jurong west st 91 area...single seater! wooo nice nice.....whose is that? belong to any of u guys? :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Hi guys... Just recently I notice my bike got many white smoke. I did when to pack my exhaust recently. Wat happened???? I stop my bike for sometime I die die got to pull choke to start..

Try to ram yr first 2 to 3 gears... to blow valve izzit.... my friend had tat problem too when he juz gt his bike... i think its nt serious.... its juz exess 2t if im nt wrong... :goodluck:

Live A 100%

U Gotta Ride

Originally posted by sian ar@May 29 2005, 09:04 PM

me mly... me went jb wif my gurl n 1 of ma frendz onli... hmmm couldn't really see wat design they were from but they were trying 2 find the design persatuan alip.. so stupid sak... in jb also wanna find trouble... ppl go there 2 pump petrol n eat n enjoy... they had 2 find trouble.. haizzzz like gangsters sak... luckly me n my frend rilek liao..... juz take care ppl...

jus be careful regardless ur in s'pore or jb. nowadays those hu play design act like gangsters and da gangsters also now noe how to open their own design/cutting.... *sigh*... den they got trouble anyhow look 4 ppl...worst still, sometimes they jus "give" never ask. hope they realise dat not all riders are like dem...4 now jus be careful and ride safely...

"at the end of the day, it's still the rider..."

Any Guy wanna come out now??? Kinda boring at home feel like going down motorworld LAB see see. Anyone interested ???

Yamaha TZM history

Cagiva Mito history

Yamaha X1 reality

Ducati HM history

Vespa LX150 reality

i want to!! but no bike! hahaha... :sleep: :sleep:

yooohooooo....reply my message? call me or something? :smile:

Originally posted by speedkills@May 30 2005, 03:38 PM

i want to!! but no bike! hahaha... :sleep: :sleep:

yooohooooo....reply my message? call me or something? :smile:

Add me in [email protected]

Yamaha TZM history

Cagiva Mito history

Yamaha X1 reality

Ducati HM history

Vespa LX150 reality

just a stupid question. wat happens if u run on ur bike on reserve and not on normal?

btw changed new pair of chain set (65 bucks) and set of thottle cable (48 bucks). Now runs smoother. Cannot tahan go ALBERT. I dont wish to go there for servicing anyway except the fact tt i still have to go there to collect a few things.

MUSIC IS LIFE. LIVE A FUN ONE. LISTEN TO SKA

Originally posted by sian ar@May 29 2005, 09:04 PM

me mly... me went jb wif my gurl n 1 of ma frendz onli... hmmm couldn't really see wat design they were from but they were trying 2 find the design persatuan alip.. so stupid sak... in jb also wanna find trouble... ppl go there 2 pump petrol n eat n enjoy... they had 2 find trouble.. haizzzz like gangsters sak... luckly me n my frend rilek liao..... juz take care ppl...

me n my fren also kena...seems like they re finding alip....chee b**! nearly fight with them,anyhow find trouble....not onli that,seems that jb people also finding alip....even seems like they confront alot of people...these dumb ass really nothing better to do....

p.s. i noe from which cutting but not nice to post in this forum...anyway,ride save guyz....stay away from this useless trouble maker. n 1 more thing,1 of them still dare to paste sbf sticker at his bike(tzm).... u should noe who u are...dun 1 2 post,cause dun 1 2 make matter big.lastly msg to the guy..pls lah,have a life....chio people,kena lap onli not happpi....cutting can throw.

Originally posted by Ddz@May 30 2005, 10:17 PM

chain set u mean the chain + spocket $65 ??

where u change it ar?? $35 can get liao

35 u get at where. mine's from spc yishun there..

howdy!

sorry i kapo again!

heya QuoVadis, I'm sorry... i oni go albert to pay installment. infact i'm going today...

knn no choice lah, dont bother complaining lah, just pray over time they will close shop and their mechanic sell kachang putih (peanuts) near the whole workshop stretch..

And hey, better collect whats left to be collected from Albert... then dont go there..

boycott that damn wrkshop i say!

And the chain u bought at $65, its probably well worth the $$$ dont worry

coz chain got many variants... (Heavy Duty/O-ring/X-ring)

Heavy duty kind of like the cheaper variant, thts what Ddz probably meant i guess? coz $35 sounds quite cheap! even i'm tempted!

Also take note of the good brands in the market like DID/RK etc

HKL :thumb:

Ah Bee talk c*** king, the workshop owner i tink but overall hes a great fella.. very helpful.. if u become his regular customer swee steady liao.. can get freebies

but as for me i do servicing and stuffz in m'sia coz labour there good and cheap..

but sometimes they dont have parts for SP so i buy my stuff from SG go there do..

U have to explore lah bro, I'm new to this riding thingy myself..

Infact, I'm in the learning process myself!

Anyway best of luck bro, do PM me or just keep posting here eh? I'll just browse thru and share my inputs. Someday maybe can meet up talk c*** (i hope)

oh yahhh, do try ah boy (LAB) at kelantan lane. their accessories quite cheap but beware as some are fake... its like buying nike t-shirt and pasar malam..

but LAB is quite ok if you're buying stuff for bike's exterior..

remember...kelantan lane! Jln besar that area... or rather.. Sungei Road..tht side

anyone knows in ubi which part can view bikes? i thinking of goin down at arnd 7pm later...dunno close le mah..? hsahahaha..... anyone? :cheer:

[email protected] > Gabriel a.k.a MiLeNkO > Bukit Batok/Punggol

[email protected] > Thomas > Woodlands or Henderson

[email protected] > Luther aka Sha > Bt Batok

[email protected] - tzm and rs125 - boonlay

[email protected] > Yazid > Admiralty

[email protected] > Ddz

[email protected] > Samuel > Yew tee/chua chu kang

should we customise our own tzm stickers? something like.....

TZM singapore bike forums... :cheeky:

heh...sry i not art student....cant think of design.....maybe ask me compose a song for forum still can..ahahha :thumb: :thumb:

Originally posted by funkymunky84@May 31 2005, 03:43 PM

howdy!

sorry i kapo again!

heya QuoVadis, I'm sorry... i oni go albert to pay installment. infact i'm going today...

knn no choice lah, dont bother complaining lah, just pray over time they will close shop and their mechanic sell kachang putih (peanuts) near the whole workshop stretch..

And hey, better collect whats left to be collected from Albert... then dont go there..

boycott that damn wrkshop i say!

And the chain u bought at $65, its probably well worth the $$$ dont worry

coz chain got many variants... (Heavy Duty/O-ring/X-ring)

Heavy duty kind of like the cheaper variant, thts what Ddz probably meant i guess? coz $35 sounds quite cheap! even i'm tempted!

Also take note of the good brands in the market like DID/RK etc

HKL :thumb:

Ah Bee talk c*** king, the workshop owner i tink but overall hes a great fella.. very helpful.. if u become his regular customer swee steady liao.. can get freebies

but as for me i do servicing and stuffz in m'sia coz labour there good and cheap..

but sometimes they dont have parts for SP so i buy my stuff from SG go there do..

U have to explore lah bro, I'm new to this riding thingy myself..

Infact, I'm in the learning process myself!

Anyway best of luck bro, do PM me or just keep posting here eh? I'll just browse thru and share my inputs. Someday maybe can meet up talk c*** (i hope)

oh yahhh, do try ah boy (LAB) at kelantan lane. their accessories quite cheap but beware as some are fake... its like buying nike t-shirt and pasar malam..

but LAB is quite ok if you're buying stuff for bike's exterior..

remember...kelantan lane! Jln besar that area... or rather.. Sungei Road..tht side

hey keep msging here la.

we can all talk bout albert. while u were msging, i was at albert. ask them to change alot of things. they said fri. reason being no stock or spoiled. crap. asked me to go there back on fri.

go there oso forgot to collect important stuffs helmet and such. haha.. IU unit oso spoiled. lalalala.. nvm gonna make full use of it. cannot say totally cheated wat. btw bro wat bike u riding?

btw bout stickers, does anybody know where go get them locally? just maybe as big as A4 size? thanx.

hoho....jus went to speedway motor.....at bukit batok east ave 3 there....saw alot fo TZMs! but then i feel that fellow like wanna chop carrot me..hahaha...got one M coe expire soon..he say he renew 10 yrs for me....otr he charge me 5-6k....dunno man..hahaha

then he also got one stripped down M...he say send fairing and body for spray Ft plate....arnd 6-7k...cant rem also..

then i told him...i not concern about paintwork....more impt is engine...he told me bikes so old here and there sure got problem..he say the most once a week go play bike ok....dun do it everyday :mad:

:offtopic: :offtopic: