Today just went to jb to pump petrol. after stamping the passport, proceed to the green/red channel after where i was stopped by the malaysian TP:sian::sian:.

I was stunned... dono why he ask me to stop and park the bike on the right...

then he come and ask for the light(head light) not on...

then i turned on for him...

then he ask me why i never on..

i said that as my fuse kana short and some problem with wiring that's why i entering jb to do.

then an other guy started the bike and just ram my bike...

i cannot say anything...

he just ram and ram then go near exhaust to see..

think he was looking for whether the smoke too much or not.... :dot::dot:

then he talk talk and asked to go to the room...

then i go room the guy ask me why i come...

then asked me for license/IC and road tax...

wtf sia...

why they wana IC and License at the same time...

and why road tax.???

don't they know that Singapore TP and authority more stringent than them...??

then i try to reason with them...

said this and those which are actual problem in the bike (engine temp go all the way to hot) then i off all the lights.

and the bulb kana burst. (the behind red light)

then talk talk say abang abang i come into jb to fix and got friend shop there to do the bike and say ah boy shop...

lol...

then he ask me go and repair...

now jb police more sticter...

haiz.....

http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/8610/photo440f.jpg

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/1641/photo459.jpg

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

• Replies 29

now i got turuma.... my heart just keep on pumping...

think my blood pressure go up...:(

so guys be careful...

http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/8610/photo440f.jpg

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/1641/photo459.jpg

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

Today just went to jb to pump petrol. after stamping the passport, proceed to the green/red channel after where i was stopped by the malaysian TP:sian::sian:.

i said that as my fuse kana short and some problem with wiring that's why i entering jb to do.

i cannot say anything...

wtf sia...

and why road tax.???

said this and those which are actual problem in the bike (engine temp go all the way to hot) then i off all the lights.

then talk talk say abang abang i come into jb to fix and got friend shop there to do the bike and say ah boy shop...

lol...

haiz.....

Man, at least ur safe n sound back on our shores tts more important :thumb:

In the first place ask for the rd tax for wat sia???:faint:

Progress Is Impossible Without Change

And Those Who Cannot Change Their Mind

Cannot Change Anything.....

..FREEDOM..

i cannot say anything...

wtf sia...

and why road tax.???

lol...

haiz.....

you said your fuse got problem, then you can turn on the light for him when he asked u to? fuse blow means no headlight what..

bro.. the guy did revved your bike lar. when you said ram the bike, i thought there was another guy behind who kept banging your rear tire with his bike..

anyways, don't let this incident trouble. some of them are really low-life enough to have to resort to this kind of attitude. JB is a wonderful place. just that some people there are quite retarded in a way..

http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg

If im not wrong, tinted window films are not allowed in Malaysia. Even those which came as it is from fty even tio summon... Coz the reason they give, "Ur in my country, u follow our country rules"

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

If im not wrong, tinted window films are not allowed in Malaysia. Even those which came as it is from fty even tio summon... Coz the reason they give, "Ur in my country, u follow our country rules"

HUH i think the malaysian car tinted lagi dark lor hahaha :lol:

things to note - prepare money to buy coffee? :cheeky:

haha, or can create a fuss like 2 ah tiong bu and demand cannot call them xiao jie even in their host country.

肥仔七åƒå·

either they say that

or say

now u officer or i officer ...

lol s u c k thumb

what i experienced was they flagged me down to take down my particulars.. jb customs going back to SG.. the officer had a strong johor accent that i had a hard time figuring out his malay..

the worst thing is he don't know where to find my IC no. on my IC!! :faint:

http://distilleryimage11.s3.amazonaws.com/4ad27eb6714811e3b59a0ebb7344746f_6.jpg

I've seen them in a couple of situations stopping Singapore and Malaysian vehicles.

I think the officials who deploy those policemen and women there are nutcases in some way....something tells me that their border-police forces probably are trying to keep up with the standards of our Traffic Policemen here. Or that this is a knee-jerk response to something that happened in SG that prompted them to do this.

my opinion is to avoid this kinda stupid country. very bad experience with the police there.

Avoid lor, and u people repair yr motor in singapore. Yr pocket also lobang. dont come malaysia, stupid country. u only kena from police, u say stupid contry already, wait u kena from the MAT REMPIT or MALAYSIAN BIKERS and rob u. then serve u right ;)

http://i24.photobucket.com/albums/c10/red0x/7-1.jpg

Never Shy To Use Your Horn

i think he wanted a bribe. got once my friend was stopped in jb also and he forgot to bring his license. then the tp ask him for RM50 to "close" the case. but luckily he say abang abang and manage to escape.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

Avoid lor, and u people repair yr motor in singapore. Yr pocket also lobang. dont come malaysia, stupid country. u only kena from police, u say stupid contry already, wait u kena from the MAT REMPIT or MALAYSIAN BIKERS and rob u. then serve u right ;)

Tsktsktsk.. U malaysian ah.. U seem to b reacting very strongly towards his thread... lol...

We the SAFE Riders, Pledged to ride SAFELY and STAY ALIVE!!!

then tell malaysians go find job at malaysia.. don't work in singapore..

http://distilleryimage11.s3.amazonaws.com/4ad27eb6714811e3b59a0ebb7344746f_6.jpg

wow strong words. u malaysian isit?

then tell malaysians go find job at malaysia.. don't work in singapore..

stop discriminating!

if dun hav msian here, will u be a hawker/kopitiam cook, fatories worker??

if u dun hav bangla here, will u be cutting the grass, sweeping the floor??

if u dun hav indon/filipino here, will u b a maid??

U r degrading urself by discriminating others... no matter u sg,msia,indon,india,bangla,china,angmoh.... and so on....

http://forum.geizhals.at/files/2455/Vfr_logo.jpg

i dont understand leh, i got stopped by malaysian tp so many time, but just talked **** n they let me go, must show a happy or a friendly face, not a f up face

Sept 06 - Feb 08 = TZM

Feb 08 - April09= CB 400 Version S

May 09 - Oct 10 = Harley XR1200

Oct 10 - Oct 12= KTM SMT 990

Oct 12 - Oct 13 = Tmax 500

Mar 13 - Jul 13= SYM maxsym 400

Jul 13 - Sep 15 = Getz 1.4

Oct 15 - Now = Burgman 650

Never ride faster then ur guardian angel could fly

my opinion is to avoid this kinda stupid country. very bad experience with the police there.

my opinion is that u have a f up face that the police there, always pick on u

haha.... ayya just ignore him, in the world must have retards like him to make the world go round

Sept 06 - Feb 08 = TZM

Feb 08 - April09= CB 400 Version S

May 09 - Oct 10 = Harley XR1200

Oct 10 - Oct 12= KTM SMT 990

Oct 12 - Oct 13 = Tmax 500

Mar 13 - Jul 13= SYM maxsym 400

Jul 13 - Sep 15 = Getz 1.4

Oct 15 - Now = Burgman 650

Never ride faster then ur guardian angel could fly

what i experienced was they flagged me down to take down my particulars.. jb customs going back to SG.. the officer had a strong johor accent that i had a hard time figuring out his malay..

the worst thing is he don't know where to find my IC no. on my IC!! :faint:

lol must be one heck of a blur officer

stop discriminating!

if dun hav msian here, will u be a hawker/kopitiam cook, fatories worker??

if u dun hav bangla here, will u be cutting the grass, sweeping the floor??

if u dun hav indon/filipino here, will u b a maid??

U r degrading urself by discriminating others... no matter u sg,msia,indon,india,bangla,china,angmoh.... and so on....

just to let u know, my earlier post was being sarcastic to tbackt