yea~!~! lunchtime~!~!~!~! smoke break.... eat snake time.... :cheeky:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

yea~!~! lunchtime~!~!~!~! smoke break.... eat snake time.... :cheeky:

waaaaah... PIG oso eat snake & smoke wan arh...

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

disgusting s...... freaky gay..... :sweat:

y ?? cannot meh ..

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/man.gif

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

hahaha .. 1st time i knw piggy eatting snake .. worr..

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

y ?? cannot meh ..

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/man.gif

on behalf of gssiong: COPY CAT!!!

waaaaah... PIG oso eat snake & smoke wan arh...

coz im a combination of human n pig...so for me..not only do i have the characteristic of a pig but also have some of a human..... :cheeky:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

never mind i call csm out ..

MR CSM !!!

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/03-03-07_2216.jpg

coz the gay wants to prove tat he's a real man tat's y he copy our hunk, Mr. Gssiong's photo.... dont say him le la huh...forgive him for thinkin too much..he always imagine his fats is muscles...

i tink he nids a bra... if not leng leng bouncy bouncy everytime. :) :p :cool:

right meng_zai!?! maybe get more got discount...

I am very angry with you :angry: :angry: Ask me y i am angry with you:angry:

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

coz im a combination of human n pig...so for me..not only do i have the characteristic of a pig but also have some of a human..... :cheeky:

like tat jia luck liao la... :giddy:

kawa no longer farmer... he became zhu ba jie lor... :weep:

MR CSM !!!

CSM cho gang.. bo eng.. mai li siao.. ka tan sign extra ka jai!!! :angry:

Prayer Outing 08-07-2007 (Sunday)

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Waterlilies.jpg

Time & place: GP Esso, 8.30am

Things to take along: passport, white card, cash card & ringgit

Program: Its been a year since our friend Mr.Bean has left, we will ride to accident scene for short prayers near Yong Peng, & a short trip to Pagoh for some refreshment

Going List:

1. Ah Fai (Harley-Davidson)

2. kawasakininja (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

3. Master Blur Sotong (Honda VFR800)

4. J73 (Suzuki GSX-R600)

5. ZoRoM (Honda CB 400)

Emotional Support & Regards List:

1. kOpi

2. Gixxertan

3. Uncle Eric

4. gssiong

5. gohjohan

6. Mengz_Zai

A Kind Reminder from Iron Horse: Safety always come first. There may be debris & pot-holes on the road, always have your headlight(s) on. If you are feeling unwell, please do not ride. The responsibility to ride safe belongs to every individual rider. **Speed Kills**, know your limit, lesser reaction time if you speed. Always check your F.A.C.T. before ride --- Fuel, Attittude, Controls & Tires. Malaysia (JB) Ambulance: 072231666

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

MR CSM !!!

wah lau.. u post photo also choose 1 without the signboard behind mah...... wait alot of people knows where CSM go....... :lol:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

I am very angry with you :angry: :angry: Ask me y i am angry with you:angry:

I am very disappointed with you :sian: Ask me why I am disappointed with you.. :sian: :sian:

yong yong nice ma.... haha:cheeky:
nice yr head...... :angry:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

like tat jia luck liao la... :giddy:

kawa no longer farmer... he became zhu ba jie lor... :weep:

he was nv a farmer in the 1st place...no farmer is able to take care of a half pig half human like me.. :cheeky:

he not zhu ba jie..u dont say him...ltr he use his built-in HID blind u... :sweat:

where my yong yong .. ???
gal call mi that still ok.... u call mi that is not allowed....... NB..... :angry:

my TTTTT yong yong .. miss me bo ??
mai er xin lah....... :puke:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

nice yr head...... :angry:

call yong yong cannot... :sian:

call uncle yong oso cannot...... :sian: :sian:

yong di di can bo :confused:

call yong yong cannot... :sian:

call uncle yong oso cannot...... :sian: :sian:

yong di di can bo :confused:

just call yong cannot meh??? :giddy:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

he was nv a farmer in the 1st place...no farmer is able to take care of a half pig half human like me.. :cheeky:

he not zhu ba jie..u dont say him...ltr he use his built-in HID blind u... :sweat:

HID :? put on :shades: lor

just call yong cannot meh??? :giddy:

sure can... but was thinking too common already... :cheeky:

HID :? put on :shades: lor

hmmm....better dont underestimate his HID horx...is built in de lei..and he was born with it..so..i believe if under sunlight shld be even brighter...coz somehow...his HID can reflect light.... :sweat:

coz the gay wants to prove tat he's a real man tat's y he copy our hunk, Mr. Gssiong's photo.... dont say him le la huh...forgive him for thinkin too much..he always imagine his fats is muscles...

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/31007807450827l.jpg

Originally Posted by kOpi_jaC

i tink he nids a bra... if not leng leng bouncy bouncy everytime.

right meng_zai!?! maybe get more got discount...

I am very angry with you Ask me y i am angry with you

wahahahahahah

sure can... but was thinking too common already... :cheeky:

then if u're callin him yong in real life...change ur voice tone lo..act gayish...like wad jas400 always do one..