wahahahahahaha!!!!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

sumbody stole the last piece of meat from him... :cheeky:

I HATE U!!! :angry:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

wahahahahahaha!!!!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

sumbody stole the last piece of meat from him... :cheeky:

must be u rite??? y u so cheapo??? buffet leh.... can take and eat until u siao..... :lol:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

huh~!~! oh~ such a coincidence... :sian:

i still tot u born in 78.. :sweat:

nonono!!!???!!! neber listen to rumours!?! :sian:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

bro ... u got it wrong liao ...

she mean she wanna slim her BACK ... nt her FRONT ... :lol::lol::lol:

y?? front slim farmer dun like??? :lol: :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

bleddy hat... i'm beri angry wif u... Y r u still here!?! u tink u live tampines arh!!???!!!

hmm ... erm ... eh ...

me n Kenny reach liao le ... :cheeky:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

huh~!~! oh~ such a coincidence... :sian:

i still tot u born in 78.. :sweat:

his forehead is born in 78...... :D

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

must be u rite??? y u so cheapo??? buffet leh.... can take and eat until u siao..... :lol:

kaoz, did u see me in the pic... the one who is guilty is the one not daring to face the camera wat... :sian:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

nonono!!!???!!! neber listen to rumours!?! :sian:

no la...is i see ur face...looks like 10 yrs older den me...nxt time dont slp so late liao...not gd for ur complexion...even though u got tie tou gong... :sweat:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

hmm ... erm ... eh ...

me n Kenny reach liao le ... :cheeky:

still here!?! i'm lagi angry wif u now!!!!! rem lacing suit mode today... weather damn hot :angry:

his forehead is born in 78...... :D

no la...is i see ur face...looks like 10 yrs older den me...nxt time dont slp so late liao...not gd for ur complexion...even though u got tie tou gong... :sweat:

wateverrrr.... me gotta go liao. i dun wan to be late and i'll neber late... :thumb:

but i remember u got late b4 lei...i tink u guys meet 10 at gp esso but u dono wad time den reach right???

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

kaoz, did u see me in the pic... the one who is guilty is the one not daring to face the camera wat... :sian:
from the pic cannot see who wat.... how u wana prove tat one not u??? :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

unless the person back facing the camera one stand out n talk for u lo...

:btw: whoever it is...dont come out help him...pretend ignorance

hi .. afternoon guys ..

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

hi .. afternoon guys ..

YOYO~!~!~!~! saw ur photo?????

sure or nt?? o_O

seems like u grow horizontally rather than vertically leh ... :D

wa piang u damn mean ley....

but i like! :D :lol:

http://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_minminwashr19.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_washbike2013.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_yamahaouting031.jpg

control is nothing without POWER

upload bikecraz photo...hmmm...dont tink wintermelon flavour de chewing gum will taste gd coz will have a smell of sweat... :sweat:

huh simi photo??? dun scare me hor :D

http://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_minminwashr19.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_washbike2013.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_yamahaouting031.jpg

huh simi photo??? dun scare me hor :D

u wan the photo at gudang or the one with a & w's bear bear???? :cheeky:

anyone interested to change chain and sprockets???

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

anyone interested to change chain and sprockets???

got lobang ah bro?

u wan the photo at gudang or the one with a & w's bear bear???? :cheeky:

eh... got other choice? :lol:

got...the intimate photo u have wif lucifer wayne... :cheeky:

or...when u riding???

YOYO~!~!~!~! saw ur photo?????

ya !!:faint:

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/04-03-07_1308.jpg

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND