• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Woah! Another SUZUKI supporter! :lol: That makes a total of 5 people telling me how good suzuki is.

Summary

Suzuki - 5

Yamaha - 0

Honda - 0

Kawasaki - 0

the impt thing is to get a bike which u really like.... no need to get what others tell u .... we only give suggestions but the ultimate choice lies with u.....

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Next time see him dun greet him liao :angry: Greet also kana 20..... dun greet better.....save your saliva :cheeky:
dun greet kena 40 leh..... bt i ORD liao... wana ask mi to drop also cannot liao...... :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Harry Potter Fans :thumb:

not really la..its jux tat previous episode i got watch den i feel tat not bad n worth the money so... keke..

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

K6 for sale. with leo vince pipe. new tyres. quick throttle and lacing rearsets. Very low mileage 18k.

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

quick throttle :lovestruck:

leo vince pipe :sian:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

quick throttle :lovestruck:

leo vince pipe :sian:

brand new pipe... low side on track once but low speed. changed pipe and tyres and resprayed to original.. all maintained by looi in tampines.

K6 for sale. with leo vince pipe. new tyres. quick throttle and lacing rearsets. Very low mileage 18k.

What The Hell~!? :eek:

Getting new ride~? o_O

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

finally...after 5 le.... :box:

Woah! Another SUZUKI supporter! :lol: That makes a total of 5 people telling me how good suzuki is.

Summary

Suzuki - 5

Yamaha - 0

Honda - 0

Kawasaki - 0

suzuki mean sui sui ki ! lose lose all the way !

haiz .. have to work late ./.

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

time to knock off... bye guys~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~! :box:

What The Hell~!? :eek:

Getting new ride~? o_O

not me... my boss..

anyway... low mileage i think 5k??? then selling 18k neg..

OK! :thumb: after I got my Class 2 bike first! :angel:

get the k6!!! i got one good catch here.. :cheeky:

not me... my boss..

anyway... low mileage i think 5k??? then selling 18k neg..

so low mileage must be track bike rite??

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

so low mileage must be track bike rite??

tuas will have a motorcycle racetrack in near future... :cheer:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Good for you! :thumb:

I shake leg at home now everyday! :cheeky:

shake which leg?? wahaha ... :lol:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Yes CSM! :angel: Time to hit the motor tiam!

u gt ur CL2 liao ah?? :confused:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Take your time and choose, but not too long~ Follow your heart, ride what you like the most. Its your choice~ :p

nt only follow ur heart ... must follow wallet also ... :sweat:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

So her farmer is a comfort man lor.... :lol:.... I wonder does she whip her farmer.... :angel:

nt only whip ... she'll tie him up n drip wax ... :lol:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

he say he not really interested in this movie..so no choice lo..mayb one the weekdays i go watch myself..

huh?? u wan weekday go watch urself?? o_O

dun need lah ... go toliet stand infront of the mirror n u can watch urself as long as u like ... :lol:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Follow my heart ar???? :confused:

Then I think I want a Vespa .... :lol:

gd gd ... gt the GTV 250 ... it's FI version ... :thumb:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Summary

Suzuki - 5

Yamaha - 0

Honda - 0

Kawasaki - 0

hmm ... erm ... eh ...

mk it 6 ... :cheer:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«