u sure or nt?? dun everytime give wrong info leh........ :sweat:

hearsay lai de, plans fo future, mentioned on news before quite long le.

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

hearsay lai de, plans fo future, mentioned on news before quite long le.
this kind of thing noty accurate wan lah... i will only believe when i see the real thing being constructed.......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Gd Morn Ti Behs ... :cheeky:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

this kind of thing noty accurate wan lah... i will only believe when i see the real thing being constructed.......

up sea got race track also ... :sweat:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Morning Yongster n rest...

Hw r u guyz man?

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q168/Mr_LIB/284rossi-sig.gif

Power may take you to the top,but it takes skill to stay there

Gd Morn Ti Behs ... :cheeky:
morn bro.......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Morning Yongster n rest...

Hw r u guyz man?

morn bro.... long time no see..... must meet up

with u soon liao......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

up sea got race track also ... :sweat:
bt up sea race track dun have u to tia mi......:sian:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

yo morning horses !!!!!!!!!! today is a good day . so be carefull../

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

morning yong yong ...........

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

Good Morning 铁马! 今天是 Friday the 13'

wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

let ride safely :cheeky: :thumb:

morning yong yong ...........
siao eh.... le si ai liao si bo??? :angry:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Good afternoon Iron Horses~ :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

bt up sea race track dun have u to tia mi......:sian:

siao ah ... tia ur head lah ... still BLOCK nt enuff ah?? :pray:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Got it last week...... CDC super good :thumb:...... only need to wait one week for TP after lesson three.

so fast ah?? last time i waited 4 1 mth sia ... :sian:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

after lunch, feel like sleeping

gd gd ... gt the GTV 250 ... it's FI version ... :thumb:

Nah......I prefer the LX150.

After buy Vespa can join the SG Vespa club le...... They got many girls riding Vespa as well.... :angel: :cheeky:

[/img]

But Harley riding posture good leh.

I always tell myself to get a Harley when i grow old.

Now i still 21 years old.

Small size people like me ride Harley look awful.....:p dun even know whether my hand long enough to grab the handle bar or not. :cheeky:

And you every year also 21 years old :lol: :thumb:

[/img]

Small size people like me ride Harley look awful.....:p dun even know whether my hand long enough to grab the handle bar or not. :cheeky:

And you every year also 21 years old :lol: :thumb:

can pull the handlebars back to u ma