of cos lah ... u dwn there he hv 2 find sm1 2 tok 2 in order nt 2 b distracted mah ... :lol:

mayb he got see i also dono lei..coz i also busy lookin at girls... :cheeky:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

but horx...i still prefer local even though some got attitude

Yeah~ Singapore must support Singapore~ :cheer:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Iron Horse Kulai Dim Sum Outing 28-07-2007 Saturday

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/KulaiDimSumOuting27-08-06042.jpg

Time & place: GP Esso, 8pm

Things to take along: passport, white card, cash card & ringgit

Program: Ride to Kulai to eat dim sum~ :hungry:

Going list:

1) Ah Fai (Harley Davidson)

2) Bikecraz (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

A kind Reminder from Iron Horse: Safety always come first. Night riding will reduce your visibility, there may be debris & pot-holes on the road, always have your headlight(s) on. If you are feeling unwell, please do not ride. The responsibility to ride safe belongs to every individual rider. Speed Kills, know your limit, lesser reaction time if you speed. Always check your F.A.C.T. before ride --- Fuel, Attittude, Controls & Tires. Malaysia (JB) Ambulance: 072231666

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

u thot he nvr go b4 meh ... :sian:

but not everytime he go also girls gt nice legs ma

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

mayb he got see i also dono lei..coz i also busy lookin at girls... :cheeky:

Looking at their chest~

duoi~ duoi~ :bounce: :bounce:

but not everytime he go also girls gt nice legs ma

The vietnam girls are sad

very sad

sibeh sad~ :lol:

sunday morning ride to where?????

Innocent + Innocent = Imtimate :shy:
innocent + innocent = intimate is for normal couple.... for u and the hideout gals is innocent + innocent = intercourse....... :lol: :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

:btw: long time never see you at hideout~ :sian:
why?? miss mi ah??? u miss mi no use leh... the gals miss mi then impt...... :lol:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

if u tell him the girls there are with sleek long legs he might appear... :cheeky:
i won't lah..... i will go wherever the gal with the prefect legs goes...... but too bad... hai........ :(

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Shouldn't be a problem to him, he went there many times before~ :p
CSM.... dun say out leh....... :sweat:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

sunday morning ride to where?????

Sunday may be going to Impian Emas Dim Sum or Plentong A&W :hungry:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/DimSumOuting04-02-077.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/AW8.jpg

mayb he chose to stay hm and study??? mayb he tink tat study more important???
u are right.... study is more impt... but my papers finish last nite liao... 2nite time to party...... :angel:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

innocent + innocent = intimate is for normal couple.... for u and the hideout gals is innocent + innocent = intercourse....... :lol: :cheeky:

I never think you that, afterall you are the specialist~ :thumb:

u thot he nvr go b4 meh ... :sian:
u also like to PT is it??? :sian:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

why?? miss mi ah??? u miss mi no use leh... the gals miss mi then impt...... :lol:

How you know the girls never miss you leh~ :smooch:

i won't lah..... i will go wherever the gal with the prefect legs goes...... but too bad... hai........ :(

dont worry la...u will get urs soon..

u also like to PT is it??? :sian:

tis is nt PT ... n there's nthing 2 PT abt leh ...

:btw: u've gt PM ...

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

but horx...i still prefer local even though some got attitude
erm... u prefer simi local??? u tink u guy meh??? u siao liao si bo??? o_O

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

u are right.... study is more impt... but my papers finish last nite liao... 2nite time to party...... :angel:

haix...study gd ma...i wan study also muz wait quite long...

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/cher02a016.jpg

u really knw hw 2 jk ... :lol:
knn... dun like that leh... i really tink study mre impt leh.... dun doubt mi...... :sweat:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

CSM.... dun say out leh....... :sweat:

Mai urm~ urm~ :p

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Pretty353.jpg

erm... u prefer simi local??? u tink u guy meh??? u siao liao si bo??? o_O

girls cannot look at girls mehx.....

Go where to eat grapes~? :smooch: