but i believe certain shop can help me with the right tools... :D
nothing can be compared to the REAL stuff.......... :angel:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

hi guys .. yoyoyo

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

where everyone ? all hm ??/

sob sob . i still work .. sob

=_=:

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

fai.. how abt a sunday mornin ride instead ? oso can ride to kulai for dim sum..

yeah yeah... where's the sunday morning blast... but be sure to jio mister WW too.... :cheeky:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Yeah~ Singapore must support Singapore~ :cheer:

yeah!!! spore local stuff.... made in spore!! :thumb:

i like!!! :cheeky:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

dun bluff lah.. u wat country also like wan lah...... :sian:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

dun bluff lah.. u wat country also like wan lah...... :sian:

:help: :help: :help:

johnny is missing... nid to make mata report bor!?!

here here ... juz wk up ... yawnz ... keke :D

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

johnny kunning lah..... :sian:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

i believe i was more into the girls there rather then him...i was lookin at the girls but he's like keep talkin to meng zai..

Hmmm.... Urm Urm :sian:

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

here here ... juz wk up ... yawnz ... keke :D

johnny kunning lah..... :sian:

oh oh... siao liao... i tink mata sends out SOC for u le... :help:

i told them u from JI... :D

u tink mata so free go look for him meh?? they got time also go ta bao food at prata shop bring back station to makan.....

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

u tink mata so free go look for him meh?? they got time also go ta bao food at prata shop bring back station to makan.....

bro cannot say like tt ... mata also must makan ... also will hungry ...

:btw: still dun go hm ah?? o_O

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

u go send ur watergun battalion better ... :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

bro cannot say like tt ... mata also must makan ... also will hungry ...

:btw: still dun go hm ah?? o_O

yah.... i also human.. i also will be hungry..... so i going hm now...... :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

u go send ur watergun battalion better ... :D
水枪队??? :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

no no.... :nono: i still virgin..... i wana change my nick to Virgin Yong liao...... :angel:

The sun has risen from the west~ :pray:

Anyway I just came back from Hideout~

Master Blur Sotong, Mengz_zai, Kopi_jac, J73, Kawa, Stoney, Wayang, Mika14 & me were there too~ :thirsty:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

hw can tell u ... tell u wait every1 knw liao lor ... :lol:

Bao Liao~! :D

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

CSM.... this one the legs still lose by 2 marks... the face lose by more than 5 marks leh.....!!!! :giddy:

Walau A, she is my best favourate leh~ :lovestruck:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/cher02a016.jpg

can... gals can look at gals... but then cannot play also no point mah...... :lol:

You are the specialist~! :thumb:

where everyone ? all hm ??/

sob sob . i still work .. sob

=_=:

We all at hideout just now~ :cheeky:

Good night Iron Horses, time for me to sleep liao, I see you all tomorrow~ :sleep:

Gd Nitez ... Ti Behs ... :sleep:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Good night Iron Horses, time for me to sleep liao, I see you all tomorrow~ :sleep:

Gd Nitez ... Ti Behs ... :sleep:

u everything oso like... :giddy:

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!